• Replies 15.4k

wow.. ok.. fierce.. LOL...

i cannot slp well because fearful for my bike might fall.. ..

-_-"

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

Me too.. Everytime i hear the wind chime i would ponder if my bike fell.. I even got up to check on my bike in the early hours x.x Bad weather bad weather..

::Best is yet to be::

haha.. Agree too. Must park at places which the wind will not direct hit against our Mito.. all can fall except mito..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

http://www.run2.net/ebay/images/wheelrims/cagiva.jpg

http://i10.ebayimg.com/03/i/000/c2/0e/e025_1.JPG

kokhwee is it possible to have the logo and wordings as the picture?

hmmm i not too sure can anot...but i also thought of putting the logo also...will have to go down and reconfirm with the guy.

that day i just ask him can customise cagiva mito rim sticker...he say can can can...but nv reallly tell me at all...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
wow.. seems not bad...

Alright, wait for you kokwhee.. Together ride and go see.

haha.. Anyway, put P "plate" after pass wor.. haha.. if not when TP comes, you be nervous de..

hahahh

yea...but for a mito to put P plate don look good..haa..but bo bian...don put ppl thought 2A bike..put liao confirm is 2b..lol...might put P plate at the back only..front mayb don put...TP catch, say ppl go and peel off..lol..

hahaha... can try lar.. but pray hard that the TP is good. If not, GG...

Some TP very Guai Lan de.. So must be tactful with ur words too.

If cannot convince them, Pls confuse them.. hee..

LOL DON PUT P-plate Like Me LARR LOL >

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

pls dun learn the bad example. . . .

hahahaah.... If not later TP Check, you will see how xiao Yang will stun there.

A pair of P-Plate while riding wont harm anyways.. Doesnt affect the speed nor the corners.. :)

Besides just velcro it la can take it off easily :D

pls dun learn the bad example. . . .

hahahaah.... If not later TP Check, you will see how xiao Yang will stun there.

haa...not tat serious lah..1st time warning...2nd time suspand..

Better to prevent then learning it from the first mistakes hehe who knows theres a day you're unlucky enough to be on the road then it flew off or something then TP catch..

For all the people who went for the outing and getting caught by TP together ! lolx. haha.

IMAG0110.jpg

IMAG0111.jpg

IMAG0112.jpg

IMAG0113.jpg

IMAG0114.jpg

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

haha.. nice pictures..

Missing Mythology de Green Mito..

Ups Ups for the Pictures..

wow !!!

what a nice konica paintwork mito you have there.

ups ups ups...

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

ya I love that paintwork shiny shiny.

Thank you derrick for posting the pictures :)

Hope to see you all and more soon on the next outing :) *coughs* transformers

Edited by pranzer

wow !!!

what a nice konica paintwork mito you have there.

ups ups ups...

hahahah lailai.. u USED to ride it to bah.. hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

hahahah lailai.. u USED to ride it to bah.. hahaha

oh is it. haha.

so forgetfull.

thought it all along belong to BOSS gerard. :angel:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

this den use to b my bike. wahaha.

konica belong to gerard boss.

bikepics-683618-800.jpg

here another pic..

c my ex bike so ugly..

IMG0019A.jpg

give some idea.

if anyone of you wish to put a hugger can go do tis.

but must made one for my gerard boss wor.. lolx

hugger1.jpg

p1010100tv9.jpg

lol.. Lailai is my biG Boss forever and ever.. .. ..

Nice picture.. ups for lailai.

next outing, lai will on his Haya liao. The Big Monster will be running over us. LOL

nice picture lailai.. Wahaha then we all can start being blowned away except me im already blowned away from the start..

Gerard your rims very hard to maintain?

Oo.. actually, every part of my bike is hard to maintain.

u should know, all mito require extra care if not when trouble arrives, is where our head become big.. haha