• Replies 15.4k

ar one one here realy knows how to diy? if yes....y not we do diy session togther n learn more abt our bike...cleaning valve is good to learn...

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

eh no pic leh i not photogenic the bike also not photogenic liao hehe..

Check the outing picture la my bike there in the center but i doubt can see clearly :)

You also want xerox meh? Hows your aprillia?

::Best is yet to be::

For those who own facebook pls do add me up at [email protected]... So far i only have withblade acct.. So do add me up or add each other.. Then i guess it would be much easier to organise an event etc2..

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Check the outing picture la my bike there in the center but i doubt can see clearly :)

yeah.. was planning on xerox's paintwork or virgin media's one. but virgin media looks complicated.. haha.. my rs125 is fine :cheeky:

http://www.racepaintuk.com/images/full/y.jpg

That would be how my bike would look like just that its not a ducati and theres no ducati stickers on it hehe.. Virgin media is complicated but nice doubt theres many in otr. xD

if you want more ideas try looking around racepaintuk.com and check out their gallery.. They have some nice paintworks on their gallery.

Slackers i have added you and i got myth in too. :)

Edited by pranzer

Thank you lailai i got your email.. Thats some good stuff you sent.. Going to read it slowly.. Many in depth stuff i rly need to know.. :)

enjoy reading it.

dun read half way fall asleep. :cheeky:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

Lailai is always the best help..

haiz.. i buang anyway.. got an accident.. human ok, bike paintwork not ok.. sob sob

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

hmmm have some pic...but not really on his bike..haa..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/josaiah/DSC01458-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/josaiah/DSC01459-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/josaiah/DSC014571-1.jpg

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg

Thank you kelvin for posting the pictures :)

Gerard what happened? Please tell me minor unnoticeable scratches

Lailai if i read on adobe sure fall asleep hehe so print out for better results :D

xy you want buy mito? 1 dollar one ah.. I think i saw one at courts..

haiz.. i buang anyway.. got an accident.. human ok, bike paintwork not ok.. sob sob

is gerard the one who ask mi to help de.

so all thank gerard..

his bike paintwork is still okay.. look cool

but he die die say paintwork gone.. haiz

insane.. lolx :sian:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

gerard ahh >

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

hey! you alright bo? ride safe play safe! :angel:

never say NO to cornering

Hi Guys..

Dun worry. . . i am fine.. Xiao Yang, paiseh man.. i yesterday night early K.O liao.

My mito is more on scratches. Lucky i jump to the grass if not i GG lo...

So careful when rain. Anyway, i occur on a heavy rain + road is bad and Wind is Strong + only 25-30km/h only.. Fainted.... Suay = Suay..

Haven Recover from Suayness..

Sob Sob.. Mito White is GoneZZZ... sob sob..

2010 - Matt Black Mito...

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing