• Replies 15.4k

1. Kokhwee - 1 - Normal size - 92787900

2. Corsa27 - 1 - Normal size -

3. Xy'Cross - 2 - Normal size -

4. flabbyboy - 1 - Normal size - 97804212

5. Keng Gerard - 3 - Normal size -

i will round off at SGD 3. izzit okie for you guys?

don make profit. just tat few cents diff.

will collect money upon collection.

how am i gonna give you the money? i cant ride yet. no money. =\

the insurance is killing me!:faint:

corsa no license yet? how much is your insurance!

Thanks witchblade and lailai.. Wah so many choice of piston to choose from ah.. Flat and dome.. Would there be any difference in speed and power with a flat or dome head piston?

Not intending that i need that speed or power.. Just want some knowledge on pistons :)

Welcome back murzsurf

corsa how much is your insurance? The prices now is killlerrrr..

flabby can join mito outings already?

kokhwee 2 for me please..

cannot yet.. :( 11th june is the magic date!

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

Wah faint >

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

xiaoyang, use those rectangular mirrors, more oldschool and can have a bigger rearview! haha!

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

about the mirros lOl >

For those who own facebook pls do add me up at [email protected]... So far i only have withblade acct.. So do add me up or add each other.. Then i guess it would be much easier to organise an event etc2..

add me too babymito at gmail.com

this is a signature. :dozed:

Shhhhhhhh LOL >

Omg So Ex ?

Fainted. . . . .

Thats the price that can really kills. . .

i buying mirror.. but smaller verison.. lol

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

even if he is 18 also won't be so Ex.. when i saw the NTUC "Cagiva" is only a 13 points compare to aprilia is 23.. haha.. so Ex sia.. Class 2A License liao.. LOL

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

add me too babymito at gmail.com

ahh me too.... mine is i_hairy at hotmail.com, am gathering tell me aite...

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

mine is kaiserskyx at hotmail dot com

ahhh witchblade selling right i should have bought from xy the left hahaha..

My insurance 3rd Party + Fire and Theft by Mitsui like that is rly ex ar?

flabbyboy : 11th June is TP or the day you get the bike haha..

Gerard : you also want to put at that magical place xy put issit? hahaha would look rly cool aye heee..

kokhwee getting the stickers today.. Hopefully the shop open hehe if not he wasted trip lo..

And help i am not sure whats wrong but my rear brake disc and brake heats up real fast.. Is there something wrong with the pump, too tight or do i need a change of pads? The rear would just jam on me.. VERY DANGEROUS ARR... scared to ride her out le..

::Best is yet to be::

haha.. .. ..

Anyway, do add my facebook @ [email protected] - Msn only to Mito Regular then add me.. same thing, just change to hotmail.com can le. haha. .

Going to meet someone at Amk to buy a boots. Somemore from forum de.

hope his shoes is worth for buying. haha..

so ex?!! ur insurance darn ex sia.. 3rd party? which insurance company?

NTUC leh. 3rd party + 19 years old this year. fresh license. wth man! i thought it's cheaper den mitsui? mitsui tok me $978!

never say NO to cornering

You just left with road tax and insurance right? Im sure you will be able to :)

Sorry i think i need to rephrase myself here haha I got mitsui insurance 3rd party fire and theft 1k..

::Best is yet to be::

really EX Sia. . . . . .

fainted. . . . .

Pranzer, i buy the Soccer Boots liao.. hahaha.. wan play field with me ?

NTUC leh. 3rd party + 19 years old this year. fresh license. wth man! i thought it's cheaper den mitsui? mitsui tok me $978!

yea somewhere ard there...for me...22yrs old...3rd party ONLY...600++

2nd party...900++

and you guys interested to renew ur insurance can look up for me..my sis might be able to give alittle bit of rebate.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
really EX Sia. . . . . .

fainted. . . . .

Pranzer, i buy the Soccer Boots liao.. hahaha.. wan play field with me ?

wa cool...where do you guys usually play? finding some soccer kakis...before my re-service again..

You just left with road tax and insurance right? Im sure you will be able to :)

Sorry i think i need to rephrase myself here haha I got mitsui insurance 3rd party fire and theft 1k..

u same age as me rite? i might be able to help u get cheaper thru my sis...lol....it still not too late if you are interested...