y nobody check with AXA for insurance tat located at upper tomson road. near to LTA sim ming..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

• Replies 15.4k

haha.. .. ..

Anyway, do add my facebook @ [email protected] - Msn only to Mito Regular then add me.. same thing, just change to hotmail.com can le. haha. .

Going to meet someone at Amk to buy a boots. Somemore from forum de.

hope his shoes is worth for buying. haha..

nv stat wat boots u going to buy?

haha.

let mi guess is it the one selling adidas boots?

or buying boots going down track? :angel:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

so many ppl riding mito..

so cool. hehe..

Thought he bought boots to go track hehe..

i didnt even know that AXA has motor insurance..

kokhwee ah i bought le so bo bian wor..

::Best is yet to be::

i wan 4 pcs of the mito sticker.... thanks.. I still need to save more money for overhaul.. haiz.. farrings already goner.. see my babymito also i wanna cry... :weep:

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Thought he bought boots to go track hehe..

i didnt even know that AXA has motor insurance..

kokhwee ah i bought le so bo bian wor..

for ur info...u can cancel ur insurance..and they will return u the remaining money to u....but no point for the 30 - 50 dollar then do so much paper work...haa...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
1. Kokhwee - 1 - Normal size - 92787900

2. Corsa27 - 1 - Normal size - Not Confirm.

3. Xy'Cross - 6 - Normal size -

4. flabbyboy - 1 - Normal size -

5. Keng Gerard - 3 - Normal size -

6. Pranzer - 2 - Normal size

7. Slacker - 4 - Normal size

i will round off at SGD 3. izzit okie for you guys?

don make profit. just tat few cents diff.

will collect money upon collection.

Updated. please check. those not confirm pls let me noe.

Edited by kokhwee
my insurance is $839.20 i'm left with $400 only! damn!

corsa, your insurance is with ntuc? i rang ntuc up some time ago for a rough quote, and the guy gave me $700-$800ish too.. 21yr + p plate.. anyone knows whether it makes a difference to buy insurance before or after 21st birthday?

flabbyboy : 11th June is TP or the day you get the bike haha..

11th june is TP, and if i'm fast enough, day i ride the bike too.. should be getting the bike this week..

Army boots la bro GORETEX or MAGNUM all the way haha

Next outing on june hopefully flabby can make it too :)

hahah you know of magnum boots too?

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

corsa, your insurance is with ntuc? i rang ntuc up some time ago for a rough quote, and the guy gave me $700-$800ish too.. 21yr + p plate.. anyone knows whether it makes a difference to buy insurance before or after 21st birthday?

11th june is TP, and if i'm fast enough, day i ride the bike too.. should be getting the bike this week..

hmmm how abt fireman boots? haa...easy to remove ma...

ntuc age cat is 21 - 25

so buy before 21 got diff

u same age as me rite? i might be able to help u get cheaper thru my sis...lol....it still not too late if you are interested...

i this year 19 leh. but haven reach my birthday yet. hmmm. tell me the quotation lo. i might be getting the insurance through your sis. :angel:

never say NO to cornering

:( my 21st bird-day in october, so if i start riding in june, means bo hua for me?

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

Pump prices increase by 4 - 5 cents

Wednesday, May 20th, 2009 Posted in News

As of 20 May 2009 6pm, we can confirm that Shell, Caltex and Exxon Mobil have increased their petrol & diesel pump prices.

However, for SPC, there is no changes in the petrol & diesel prices.

Here is the order of price movements:

Shell - 12pm

Caltex - 3pm

Exxon Mobil - 3.30pm

Significant changes in prices are reflected in detail and can viewed in the tables below.

SHELL

Type

Old price

New price

Formula 92 (92UL)

S$ 1.597

S$ 1.647

Formula 95 (95UL)

S$ 1.627

S$ 1.677

Formula 98 (98UL)

S$ 1.730

S$ 1.780

V-Power

S$ 1.909

S$ 1.959

Shell Diesel (AGO)

S$ 1.213

S$ 1.263

EXXONMOBIL

Type

Old price

New price

Synergy 2000

S$ 1.597

S$ 1.647

Synergy 5000

S$ 1.627

S$ 1.677

Synergy 8000

S$ 1.730

S$ 1.780

Synergy Diesel

S$ 1.213

S$ 1.263

SPC

Type

Old price

New price

ULG 92

S$ 1.597

S$ 1.597

ULG 95

S$ 1.627

S$ 1.627

ULG 98

S$ 1.730

S$ 1.730

Diesel

S$ 1.213

S$ 1.213

CALTEX

Type

Old price

New price

Regular 92 with Techron

S$ 1.597

S$ 1.637

Premium 95 with Techron

S$ 1.627

S$ 1.677

Platinum 98 with Techron

S$ 1.730

S$ 1.780

Power Diesel

S$ 1.213

S$ 1.263

Summary of price changes:

Grade 92: Increased by 4 cents (Caltex)

Grade 92: Increased by 5 cents (Shell & Exxon Mobil)

Grade 95: Increased by 5 cents (Caltex, Shell & Exxon Mobil)

Grade 98: Increased by 5 cents (Shell & Exxon Mobil)

Premium: Increased by 5 cents (Shell & Caltex)

Diesel: Increased by 3 cents (Caltex, Shell & Exxon Mobil)

This entry was posted on Wednesday, May 20th, 2009 at 6:56 pm and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

sianz.. i think i'm changing to caltex liao hahaha

Hey guys:.. I got myself a mito but my bike sounds funny... Got this metal sound... That time I went to excel n they told me that my block is not original... So scared kena piston jam.. How much will it cost me to cchange my block n piston for original good one?? And how long must I wait to get e bike ready?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

I wonder how anyone will know if block is not original without first looking at it? Must have an X-ray eyes i guess... Anyway i wonder if engine overhaul or revo is the same thing. Wonder if HongSeh will give good offer if more than a bike needs to do it. Any mito riders wanna go for revo? Maybe can go together?

for ur info...u can cancel ur insurance..and they will return u the remaining money to u....but no point for the 30 - 50 dollar then do so much paper work...haa...

Yeah true hahaha its ok i will stick to mitsui for now *sucks thumb* :dozed:

Yes there is difference as lailai said but i dont think it'd make a big difference right? Thats great news flabby :) 11th June go! Yes i know of magnum boots how can i not know those boots on the gift shop shelves selling for 100++ hehe ZIPPER :thumb:

hmmm how abt fireman boots? haa...easy to remove ma...

Never tried one of those :cry:

sianz.. i think i'm changing to caltex liao hahaha

SAFRA card discount lmao :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Hey guys:.. I got myself a mito but my bike sounds funny... Got this metal sound... That time I went to excel n they told me that my block is not original... So scared kena piston jam.. How much will it cost me to cchange my block n piston for original good one?? And how long must I wait to get e bike ready?

I think if you changed those maybe about 1 week i guess.. But the price im still unsure cus i never changed block + piston..

block and piston Stock 900... =) 2nd hand... 400 one set...

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

1. Kokhwee - 1 - Normal size - 92787900

2. Corsa27 - 1 - Normal size - Not Confirm.

3. Xy'Cross - 3 - Normal size -

4. flabbyboy - 1 - Normal size -

5. Keng Gerard - 3 - Normal size -

6. Pranzer - 2 - Normal size

7. Slacker - 4 - Normal size

i will round off at SGD 3. izzit okie for you guys?

don make profit. just tat few cents diff.

will collect money upon collection.

Latest. Hi guys, i just got the reply from the person..

he run out of stock for the sticker. And i only have 1 spare.

If i were to customise it..will cost 8RM. = 3.50SGD

and it will take a weeks to do it. how izzit ?

And i have to go all the way in to sentosa dere to collect...

Weeks by our next outing just nice?

yea. should be able to.

when is our next outing and where izzit ?

All i know June we have one.. Can we go watch transformers lmao..

I am not sure when is the exact date.. Im a lousy outing planner gah..