• Replies 15.4k

weii...wahh nice to c u guyz e other day...neva ride on e road with few mito b4...haha cool

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

things to be remind of when going for riding with a group of bikez. .

============================================

1. License / NRIC

2. Insurance of your bike

3. P-Plate for less than 1 year

Reason for doing that, when u see Traffic Police behind you, then u will know how to spell out the word "panic". hahaha..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

things to be remind of when going for riding with a group of bikez. .

============================================

1. License / NRIC

2. Insurance of your bike

3. P-Plate for less than 1 year

Reason for doing that, when u see Traffic Police behind you, then u will know how to spell out the word "panic". hahaha..

and safety too!!!

never say NO to cornering

LOL !!! Agree... I'll Be Waiting For the good news... =)

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

hi guys, some of you PM me for the sticker..

err...if i happen to pass my TP...i shall ask XY to arrange for a gathering and i shall give out the sticker at the meeting point. izzit alright for you guys?

hmmm don have to Transfer me the money..pass me cash on the actual day u collect would be better.

and corsa* already forward the information. will get back to you once i got a reply.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg

err...if i happen to pass my TP...i shall ask XY to arrange for a gathering and i shall give out the sticker at the meeting point. izzit alright for you guys?

hmmm don have to Transfer me the money..pass me cash on the actual day u collect would be better.

and corsa* already forward the information. will get back to you once i got a reply.

thanks for it bro!

hope you pass your tp. :angel:

we ride as one! :thumb:

kokhwee kanchiong liao TP 2 days time GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK wor..

flabby when is your TP?

yeah like gerard said.. P-PLATE please ah hehehe my back p-plate fly off to dont know where liao sighs,,

murzsurf sure you can come along but how are we to contact you and you to contact us?

::Best is yet to be::

flabby when is your TP?

yeah like gerard said.. P-PLATE please ah hehehe my back p-plate fly off to dont know where liao sighs,,

murzsurf sure you can come along but how are we to contact you and you to contact us?

haha! during my TP also kanchiong.

pass liao den june 11th got 1 more people liao lo!

xiao yang.. sorry for very delay replied. been damn busy with exam. here is ur answer to your question: for normal driving in the city....all syntethic oil is good enough,for race catsrol a747 for leaded fuel and castrol xr77 for unleaded

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Pranzer I've p.m u my number pls text me when u guys next meet... Thx...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

anyway how u guys know that ur mito is evo7... I myself dunno... My bike make is year 1998... U guys know what make is mine??? Plate will be FQ8**9L...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

okay noted! just afraid you might need the money soon! hahaa..

flabbyboy, dun worry much. Because my bike just push in. lol

more worse than having L-Plate. Trust me, u rather service than push it in. . .

feeling is not good at all..

dont be sad, push in come out liao will be as good as new! like sending your wife/girlfriend to korea for makeover, come back will lurbe deep deep.. haha!

flabby when is your TP?

good luck kokhwee, we wait for your good news!

11th june 11th june 11th june!!

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

murzsurf.. the mito evo is the design with the small eyes.. It has the design similar to that of ducati 996.. The previous model before evo is the mk which has round eyes.. followed by the newest design the sp525 pig face!

kokhwee i go down bbdc meet you hor xD

all the best for your TP wor.

Faster ride a bike. . . . .

But do careful can le. . .

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

murzsurf.. the mito evo is the design with the small eyes.. It has the design similar to that of ducati 996.. The previous model before evo is the mk which has round eyes.. followed by the newest design the sp525 pig face!

kokhwee i go down bbdc meet you hor xD

sp525 is not pig face leh!

IT'S MASKED RIDER! :angel:

corsa its a pig face no matter how you look at it... hahaha piggy mito x.x

GOOD LUCK AGAIN KOKHWEE!!

Yoz pranzer! thanks alot! will give my best shot!!!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg

kokwhee, can you do it too.

Jia You~~~~~~

Take care on the way there bro..

lailai im not sure if my skills and my bike is ready for track even but i think i will at least try it with a mito once in my lifetime :D

come to think of it, i think we didnt take any pictures yesterday ahahaha,, cept for andrew i think need to ask him for pictures..

Yo yo! :angel: Never take la, next time I will bring my camera ok :cool:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

corsa its a pig face no matter how you look at it... hahaha piggy mito x.x

GOOD LUCK AGAIN KOKHWEE!!

ha...ha...ha.. is really look like pig face & also look like

***Tang Lang Qien le. :p ***

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

see corsa even andrew thinks it has a piggy face :D

Andrew bring camera yay hahaha.. I hold on to your words ah :p

wah i think i feel anxious for kokhwee though im not the one taking TP.. xD Anxious for him to ride his bike out meet us for supper :p

corsa is you still dont believe you can try photoshop the sp525 picture.. Change the colour to piggy pink.. See if it looks like a masculine pig..

see corsa even andrew thinks it has a piggy face :D

Andrew bring camera yay hahaha.. I hold on to your words ah :p

wah i think i feel anxious for kokhwee though im not the one taking TP.. xD Anxious for him to ride his bike out meet us for supper :p

haha! but i think it's more like masked rider. the very first series. hahaha!

Masked Rider

kokhwee! GOODLUCK!!!