Dear MITO RIDERS ( and italian crazy riders @ heart)

My name is Amin. Also known as Speed Demon from the Mito riders. Been out of touch frm riding for awhile.

since revoked. But I am back. i do not noe if u guys noe or remember me. But i would like to extend my invitations to all my fellow italian bikes riders for my wedding on 5th July(SUNDAY) As my escort of honour. Its been awhile since i saw a major gathering of italian bikes since the last one we organized a couple of years back so i it would be my honour and pleasure to have you all coming down to my wedding. I would like for those intrested to put down their names and contact numbers and i will give you guys a call to inform a meet up in june. ( so i can personally pass u all the invitation cards). For the older generations....no matter wat are u riding or driving or on public....list down yr numbers too..ultimately....its friendship that matters and the more the marrier. (btw...with this list of names and contacts frm u guys...me and cruz frm aprillia are thinkin of settin up a touring club by the end of the year latest both bikes of all class and brands as well as cars.) So ita another oppotunity for us to regroup again. Cheers and i look forward to your support.[/color] and oh! btw if your numbers are private u can pm me or msg me @ 91036244

1. redridinghood

2. Richard

3. Wan (84030547)

4. Amin Pure italian(81835851)

5. murzsurf

6. pranzer

7. Slackers(danial) - 91184221

8. corsa (98486943)

9. jonathan (94705654)

10. ah peh la (alex)(93388194)

11.cruz aprilia (81936337)

12. Witchblade (94315208) -> AMIN informed me abt this VERY LONG ago.. haha.. n i have given him my answer at that time.

13. Fatherjohn (91055870)

14. Shimoaoki (my younger brother)

15. Marcus + 2 (dukes. contact thru redridinghood)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

• Replies 15.4k

Yoz amin,

my mito in workshop. If i really going, i will ask lailai85 with me. Most i be driving down instead. shall see how lailai85 whether is he free not. . .

Ty.. hee.. Get back to u asap..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

amin dude.... Just for you information, BBDC has implemented that ALL CLASS 2b RIDER learner must go for 3 EXTRA defense riding course that is part of the ciruculum. so that mean more time n $$ for ya to spend on. muahhahaahah...

HOLY CRAPPPPPP!!!! times are bad and they still squeeze the last juice of my wallet!!!! damn no matter wat....that ain`t stoppin me frm my 2B...anyway i gt my class 3 liao!!!! Definately ain`t a good news for the TPs out there....muahhahahahaha guess whos` back!!!!:thumb:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Yoz amin,

my mito in workshop. If i really going, i will ask lailai85 with me. Most i be driving down instead. shall see how lailai85 whether is he free not. . .

Ty.. hee.. Get back to u asap..

ok bro!!! no matter!! its the tought that counts at the end of the day u r still one of the riders.....part of the family!!!!! i dun even care if u cum in BMX!! JUST COME

haha its no secret at all lah! just wondering why amin say 'don't worry' lolx!

HMMMMMMMM!!!! i wonder y too......must be my fingers!! hehehe

my future wife gonna kill me if she see this...i`ve been thinkin to get a car...but ever since i came back here....i am lustin for my bike....hahahah ****....she won`t understand the feeling of vibrations and power in between yr legs...haiz:sian:

My name is Amin. Also known as Speed Demon from the Mito riders. Been out of touch frm riding for awhile.

since revoked. But I am back. i do not noe if u guys noe or remember me. But i would like to extend my invitations to all my fellow italian bikes riders for my wedding on 5th July(SUNDAY) As my escort of honour. Its been awhile since i saw a major gathering of italian bikes since the last one we organized a couple of years back so i it would be my honour and pleasure to have you all coming down to my wedding. I would like for those intrested to put down their names and contact numbers and i will give you guys a call to inform a meet up in june. ( so i can personally pass u all the invitation cards). For the older generations....no matter wat are u riding or driving or on public....list down yr numbers too..ultimately....its friendship that matters and the more the marrier. (btw...with this list of names and contacts frm u guys...me and cruz frm aprillia are thinkin of settin up a touring club by the end of the year latest both bikes of all class and brands as well as cars.) So ita another oppotunity for us to regroup again. Cheers and i look forward to your support.[/color] and oh! btw if your numbers are private u can pm me or msg me @ 91036244

1. redridinghood

2. Richard

3. Wan (84030547)

5. murzsurf

6. pranzer

8. corsa (98486943)

9. jonathan (94705654)

12. Witchblade (94315208) -> AMIN informed me abt this VERY LONG ago.. haha.. n i have given him my answer at that time.

16. Mamat (R1) (83164636)

Miya!!!!! love u babe!!!!hehehe sory vivi i kinda cheated on u!! heheh but u r still my first love hahahahaha

walao.. :shy:

anyways, congrats on yr class 3! hahahahaha

- vivi

walao.. :shy:

anyways, congrats on yr class 3! hahahahaha

i tot u my part time lover mah...hahahah when u were gone ..i tot u divorce me!! hahah then witchblade cumes alon hahahah dun worry...malay can marry 4 hahahahahahahahahaha

1. vivian.

2. Richard

3. Wan (84030547)

5. murzsurf (96534632)

6. pranzer

7. Slackers(danial) - 91184221..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

okay... Given u my number... Anything just message me...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

Woahhhh Welcome Back Speedy =)

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

HOLY CRAPPPPPP!!!! times are bad and they still squeeze the last juice of my wallet!!!! damn no matter wat....that ain`t stoppin me frm my 2B...anyway i gt my class 3 liao!!!! Definately ain`t a good news for the TPs out there....muahhahahahaha guess whos` back!!!!:thumb:

congratz!! 2B coming in! hahaha:cheers:

never say NO to cornering

grats amin!! class 3 man no 2t smoke for you xD

vibrations in between the legs. dude.. its no fun when the vibration is on maxxxx >.

::Best is yet to be::

i tot u my part time lover mah...hahahah when u were gone ..i tot u divorce me!! hahah then witchblade cumes alon hahahah dun worry...malay can marry 4 hahahahahahahahahaha

wah! i nv knew u were such a flirt eh... then wat r we, old flames? hhahahaha... dun wan la u faster go make baby let me be god ma can already.. hahaha.

- vivi

hahaha vivi prepared to be godma already i see.. How is everybody today,,

1. redridinghood

2. Richard

3. Wan (84030547)

5. murzsurf (96534632)

6. pranzer

8. corsa (98486943)

9. jonathan (94705654)

But hey thinking about this convoy thing.. I have never done this before.. What are we to do? Any safety pointers to note? Just concerned never been in a big outing before..

i know i know. Stop any vehicle from enter into the convoy. Most important, stop the TP too. hahaha... TP Stop you, Overwhelm the TP with over manpower. hahaha..

amin - my number is 8201 6112.

Let me know the time because i might have clashing too ..

Sorry.. hee... let u know asap..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

But hey thinking about this convoy thing.. I have never done this before.. What are we to do? Any safety pointers to note? Just concerned never been in a big outing before..

Deyyyy...no need to get so up tight lah...its a wedding....they won`t stop u guys one...unless some fella starts doind stunts infront of them...:sian:

But i`ve already appoint 2 Rd marshall for the convoi if its getting too many. there might be cars as well escorting.hahahah

only request from the groom is if u guys see a tp PLEASE SLOW DOWN, RIDE IN ORDERLY MANNER, CLOSE TROTTLE, AND SCRATCH YOUR HELMETS WITHH YOUR MIDDLE FINGERS TOWARDS THEM.....hahahahahahahah:thumb:

haha, thats a nice one amin. Anyway, congrats on ur Class 3. And keep up the good work again for your class 2B. . .

If TP is there, let them have a taste of super lots of 2T smell. Perhaps this will scare them off. HAha.. Anyway, lailai85 wants me to tell u,finally you settle down liao. haha.

1. redridinghood

2. Richard

3. Wan (84030547)

5. murzsurf (96534632)

6. pranzer

8. corsa (98486943)

9. jonathan (94705654)

17. Mythology

this is a signature. :dozed: