Hi guys, sad to say i've come to a decision to off load my Mito.

pls help me support my thread. thank you.

hope to see some group of mito on the road some day.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

ARrrr what a waste. . .Support you but never give up too.

amin, u haven sms me ur details of your BIG DAY on sunday.

yeah, waiting , waiting, waiting.. .. ..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

wowoooowowowowo , come on le , Mito grow back more! more! more! Faster More! More! More! & more!

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

kokhwee.. i got to say ur mito damn nice loh.. don let go.. love mito too but too expensive for me lOls.. the stuff all $$$.. in the end get a sp =/

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

kokhwee.. It's okay... Supporting u watever decision u make... Take care... So bored without my bike around...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

Andrew ah added you liao.. flabby ah you havent get ur ride yet? Join us la bus no 11 also italian made right i think lol..

got it liao, but no license yet! so bike is currently hibernating in the workshop..

wow u quite bored ah.. take time to draw ur bike out... hehe..

actually i also draw before... with colour somemore.. hahah...

haha this is what you can do when you work as a temperature screener and bored to tears!

lol.. yeah.. Bus 11 or Sit on other Bike..

Cool. . . . . .Join me, the bikeless. . .

Hi guys, sad to say i've come to a decision to off load my Mito.

pls help me support my thread. thank you.

hope to see some group of mito on the road some day.

:pity: well like what xy says, it's not about the bike, but about the friendship! take care!

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

HAHAHA.. my bike sitting over there wanna rot liao.

best..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

HAHAHA.. my bike sitting over there wanna rot liao.

best..

there got another black mito. dunno who is it. haha!

your bike looks fine to me. only the fairing only. :thumb:

never say NO to cornering

hey just now saw a green mito near asphoon serangoon there... Who does it belong 2??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

thanks for all ur support guys...really appreaciate all the effort tat you guys put to encourage me. but nevertheless i'll still continue to participate in this thread.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg

hey... Waiting.... Waiting... Waiting... So long... Haiz... My bike still not ready yet... Been a week at e workshop...

Andrew ah added you liao.. flabby ah you havent get ur ride yet? Join us la bus no 11 also italian made right i think lol..

Ok Pranzer! Thanks! You can view pics for my bike at FB.:angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Dear MITO RIDERS ( and italian crazy riders @ heart)

My name is Amin. Also known as Speed Demon from the Mito riders. Been out of touch frm riding for awhile.

since revoked. But I am back. i do not noe if u guys noe or remember me. But i would like to extend my invitations to all my fellow italian bikes riders for my wedding on 5th July(SUNDAY) As my escort of honour. Its been awhile since i saw a major gathering of italian bikes since the last one we organized a couple of years back so i it would be my honour and pleasure to have you all coming down to my wedding. I would like for those intrested to put down their names and contact numbers and i will give you guys a call to inform a meet up in june. ( so i can personally pass u all the invitation cards). For the older generations....no matter wat are u riding or driving or on public....list down yr numbers too..ultimately....its friendship that matters and the more the marrier. (btw...with this list of names and contacts frm u guys...me and cruz frm aprillia are thinkin of settin up a touring club by the end of the year latest both bikes of all class and brands as well as cars.) So ita another oppotunity for us to regroup again. Cheers and i look forward to your support.[/color] and oh! btw if your numbers are private u can pm me or msg me @ 91036244

1. redridinghood

2. Richard

3. Wan (84030547)

4. Amin Pure italian(81835851)

5. murzsurf (96534632)

6. pranzer

7. Slackers(danial) - 91184221

8. corsa (98486943)

9. jonathan (94705654)

10. ah peh la (alex)(93388194)

11.cruz aprilia (81936337)

12. Witchblade (94315208) -> AMIN informed me abt this VERY LONG ago.. haha.. n i have given him my answer at that time.

13. Fatherjohn (91055870)

14. Shimoaoki (my younger brother)

15. Marcus + 2 (dukes. contact thru redridinghood)

16. Mamat (R1) (83164636)

17. Mythology

corsa i got the same feeling lmao.. No matter la.. Slowly build her back up to mint condition :D

::Best is yet to be::

wa then my paper mito can go into lubbish bin liao.. hahah..

you can give mito a new design? hahah:angel:

that's what i was gonna do. pranzer:thumb:

time for another round of paint spray! :thumb:

never say NO to cornering

Any outing bo ? So Sian le. ....

Thanks,

Andrew687

yoz guys, when u guys collecting the sticker?

Hi Kokhwee, where you live? Actualy I have ordered from Siao Yang.

Or else I go to collect from you. I'm at east site, PM me if wanna meet up.

Or you can sms or contact @ 9338 8836

Thanks,

Andrew687