pm me, i jio u one place make stickers abit cheaper den usual~

• Replies 15.4k

can can~ just PM me~

hey.. any idea who's Mito is parked outside STA at Payar Lebar? Opposite the Air Force School? Blue Sai Tao with two white stripes like the Viper like that... Can't see the body from where i was walking though... hehe...

any idea whose?

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by sols@May 12 2004, 09:45 PM

hey.. any idea who's Mito is parked outside STA at Payar Lebar? Opposite the Air Force School? Blue Sai Tao with two white stripes like the Viper like that... Can't see the body from where i was walking though... hehe...

any idea whose?

lolz.. my old spray?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 12 2004, 09:52 PM

lolz.. my old spray?

your old spray is one big white part in the middle... this one is 2 lines down the sai tao... like viper like that...

any idea not??

kai?? could it be yours? couldn't see the body... so donno the paintwork... haha...

anyone not??

lim bei now in Air Force School... the past 2 days i saw the bike there... anyone?

From then to now...

Guys, when u open the Mito's fairing, on the right hand side of the engine there's a small cap that can be opened to check a level of oil. Its my first time checking it after 3 & halfmth :giddy: Is it called engine oil or gear oil? :confused: Also, do you guys know what kind of the 'oil' is the best for mito? Fill me in thanks! :cheeky:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

ytd when going to sch i saw one blue mito racing passed me on PIE near the kallang exit~ :faint:

Originally posted by myxilplix@May 17 2004, 10:33 AM

Just to check with you guys, how far can you travel on one full tank of petrol?

for mi 360 on v-power.. :smile:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 17 2004, 01:52 AM

wow.. any1 alive?? its dying~~~ :cry: :cry:

wahaha... i haven't die yet... 2 more days!! :cheer: :cheer:

but if i fail... :cry: :cry: :cry:

but i think can pass lah... all the while been doing fine... :cheeky:

From then to now...

think ah think ah think.....

kakakka

don't come after me!!! :help:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Hi guys

Just came back from ubi, spotted a yellow FP Mito outside AT*N. Was told that it's a Mito 7...the price arrr $3000++... Ex? But the condition of the bike not bad leh... What you guys think?

Thx :bounce:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

i called first mito today... they have no motor... how? sigh...

excel? hehehe....

cannot tahan.... so close... yet so far...

From then to now...

First Motor got one blue Mito... FM plate i think...the condition a bit seh~ but i think they fixing it up... U also buying mito? Got license liao or not?? :bounce:

heh.. 1st motor that blue 1 not 4 sale i think.. tt time i ask ah seng.. haiz.. cant wait 2 upgrade.. lolz.. feel the power of 250!!! :D

Just went excel today.. there got several Mito 7s got abt 3-4 units man.

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 17 2004, 10:38 AM

for mi 360 on v-power.. :smile:

wow! 360 on a full tank !

power leh..

how many ilters can the mito hold?

my planet is also doing only ard 200+

most impt... how u did it !

Originally posted by amgm125@May 18 2004, 12:26 AM

Just went excel today.. there got several Mito 7s got abt 3-4 units man.

Woo... :bouncefire: btw, anyone bought from this shop b4 or not... Any comment bout it??

Originally posted by Gauntlet@May 18 2004, 01:14 AM

wow! 360 on a full tank !

power leh..

how many ilters can the mito hold?

my planet is also doing only ard 200+

most impt... how u did it !

14L.. hehe.. summore 34mm carb lehz.. last time 28mm can last 400+.. surprise surprise?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

i didnt tua much lar.. once in awhile nia.. but usually i travel expressway mah.. so wheneva i went into expressway.. every gear 7k change.. n maintain 7k @ my 7th gear? 7.5-8k lidat valve opening liao.. but i find it not necessary lar.. haha.. 7.25k @ 7th gear 100km/h liao... onli 1st 2-3 gears tua abit nia.. sometimes 8k change.. sometimes pickup abit.. 10k change for 1st few gear.. hee.. tts all..

Originally posted by hahaz@May 18 2004, 08:27 AM

Woo... :bouncefire: btw, anyone bought from this shop b4 or not... Any comment bout it??

excel ar.. haha... mechanic ok lor.. budden david :giddy: :giddy: haha.. u shld noe wat i mean.. haha.. my bike was frm there.. lolz..

Originally posted by hahaz@May 17 2004, 08:09 PM

Hi guys

Just came back from ubi, spotted a yellow FP Mito outside AT*N. Was told that it's a Mito 7...the price arrr $3000++... Ex? But the condition of the bike not bad leh... What you guys think?

Thx :bounce:

not bad lah, provided that everything working good.

i called first mito today... they have no motor... how?

Hallo, first mito no motor? or first motor no mito? :faint:

Woo... btw, anyone bought from this shop b4 or not... Any comment bout it??

If you ask me, i definitely don't reccomend them. they tried to sell me an FM mito at 5k+, and to top it off, they had a smug stupid look on them. even when i started asking technical questions, they told me it was "secret", "cannot tell", otherwise other shops copy. LAN CIAU!

at least first motor will take his time slowly explain to you about what is what what is how, etc etc... and first motor pricing also not bad, a little higher, but it's quality.

since then, i refuse to go there, my money's worth more elsewhere man...

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.