Originally posted by Kaizer@May 18 2004, 10:44 PM

Hallo, first mito no motor? or first motor no mito? :faint:

pun intended lah... :cheeky:

only a few hours to go!!! :sweat:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Guys, how much would a full servicing at 1st motor cost? Including change of all lubricants, full checkup of the bike, tuning etc?

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by myxilplix@May 19 2004, 10:39 AM

Guys, how much would a full servicing at 1st motor cost? Including change of all lubricants, full checkup of the bike, tuning etc?

ah seng told mi 100 plus.. but didnt ask for exact.. keke.. for kawa or sp ard 120.. not sure abt mito.. 110 is 100 plus.. 199 oso 100 plus.. :giddy: :giddy:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by myxilplix@May 19 2004, 11:31 PM

anyone know how much a clutch lever would cost to replace? mine just broke.

not cheap lehz bro.. frm brembo 1.. u try 2 go modpedz c if they have anot? i heard they have brembo lever.. hee..

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 19 2004, 08:49 PM

sols sols.. wat did they say??

they gimme early TP... next wed...

sad...

From then to now...

heya, anyone haf problems replacing parts which are spoilt ?? this worries me as i wanna get a mito soon~~heard replacing a piston n stuff will cost a bomb..normally wot are the problems mito bikes will give u ?? wot are the things to look out for when buyin a mito ??

and last but not least, anyone who wanna get a mito pls pm me so can reckie some mototiams together ??

selling forkskin for motard

brand dirtskin

interested pls pm

Originally posted by thermo@May 20 2004, 02:30 PM

heya, anyone haf problems replacing parts which are spoilt ?? this worries me as i wanna get a mito soon~~heard replacing a piston n stuff will cost a bomb..normally wot are the problems mito bikes will give u ?? wot are the things to look out for when buyin a mito ??

and last but not least, anyone who wanna get a mito pls pm me so can reckie some mototiams together ??

heh.. if u take care of the bike.. there will not b any prob.. heh.. remember to top up 2t.. n check ur coolant often.. regular maintanence is a must.. parts r more ex coz frm italy.. but performance parts lar.. keke.. no prob finding parts.. but gotta wait awhile for the parts at times.. when u gonna get urs? im letting go my boy boy in aug/sept.. :smile:

kinda sad, not looking forward to TP le leh... how sia... feels like not no morale... but... donno... maybe the big guy up there dowan to let me get license?

JIA YOU!!... cannot give up!!

From then to now...

Originally posted by thermo@May 20 2004, 02:30 PM

Hi,my fren also want to buy. His TP is next thrusday... which shop you wanna go?? :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

hey.. i might be selling my boy boy early.. den take bus till i got my 2a.. i nid the cash..

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 20 2004, 10:26 PM

hey.. i might be selling my boy boy early.. den take bus till i got my 2a.. i nid the cash..

don forget me hor...

From then to now...

keke.. sorry man.. juz got back.. when i told my frn abt it hor.. he say he go atm draw 1k for mi 1st.. :lol:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 21 2004, 02:14 AM

keke.. sorry man.. juz got back.. when i told my frn abt it hor.. he say he go atm draw 1k for mi 1st.. :lol:

..... nvm... lol... i think not fated bah...

From then to now...

sols not getting zac's bike ah~

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 21 2004, 07:15 PM

sols not getting zac's bike ah~

no.. its zac not letting sols get zac's bike... :mad:

From then to now...

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 21 2004, 07:21 PM

:sian: say till i so bad lidat..

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

From then to now...

huh? how come?

no larz.. i post i might b selling early.. den i met my frn for kopi.. he say he down me 1k 1st.. lidat lor.. haha..

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 21 2004, 07:57 PM

no larz.. i post i might b selling early.. den i met my frn for kopi.. he say he down me 1k 1st.. lidat lor.. haha..

if you say so........... :sian:

kk... don bully you le... hehe... :sweat:

From then to now...

yoz... just saw one yellow mito ride pass at aye ard 1130pm... coolz sia..

anyone of u guys is that?

wanted to catch up to say hi ... but i failed la... he too fast liao...

Originally posted by Gauntlet@May 22 2004, 02:27 AM

yoz... just saw one yellow mito ride pass at aye ard 1130pm... coolz sia..

anyone of u guys is that?

wanted to catch up to say hi ... but i failed la... he too fast liao...

hmm.. fs plate? a big fila by the side?