• Replies 15.4k

how guys??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

hey francis.. Your turn to ask for outing... Tired la... Anything just ring me guys... Free after 9pm daily... Ride safely...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Then way bout this 15 or 16 august?

no problem:thumb:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

hey francis.. Your turn to ask for outing... Tired la... Anything just ring me guys... Free after 9pm daily... Ride safely...

haha..me?who wld listen 2 me tis newbie&noob..:faint:!anw bro u wad 2 mit up or wat,u knw hw 2 find me!:cheeky::thumb:

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

NDP trip 9 AUGUST to thailand, coutesy by PALMER. 2 days stay at SGD$90. He will bring lotsa seafood place, steamboat etc..

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

HI Guys/ Gals,

Hong Seh Superbikes- Importer(Agent) for MV Agusta and Cagiva are forming a convoy Safe Ride campaign collabaration with BBDC/TP/Ministry of youth. Date 31/10/2009 Saturday. lots of events,free gives etc and be part of Official Cagiva owners club get together. Contact Hider at 91086442 or email at [email protected] for more details. Im thinking of Cagiva owners get together soon.

HI Guys/ Gals,

Hong Seh Superbikes- Importer(Agent) for MV Agusta and Cagiva are forming a convoy Safe Ride campaign collabaration with BBDC/TP/Ministry of youth. Date 31/10/2009 Saturday. lots of events,free gives etc and be part of Official Cagiva owners club get together. Contact Hider at 91086442 or email at [email protected] for more details. Im thinking of Cagiva owners get together soon.

i think this is a good platform for you guys to put a mark on the bike community as cagiva bikes owners. and further more it is organized by the italian importer. i would have gone if my italian two wheller is around.:(

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Woah nice nice... 31st oct... i tink by then my mito wont be with me aready xx.

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

i think this is a good platform for you guys to put a mark on the bike community as cagiva bikes owners. and further more it is organized by the italian importer. i would have gone if my italian two wheller is around.:(

Amin be it u owned a mito or not, in terms of our eyes u still gonna be one of the mito legendary other than miya and ming lai ah.. haha

For the overseas trip, my mito is not in a good condition for a long ride.. So i might be driving there.. See how hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

yoz guys, so far how many mito is available for sale?

i might be interested to get a mito again....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
haha..me?who wld listen 2 me tis newbie&noob..:faint:!anw bro u wad 2 mit up or wat,u knw hw 2 find me!:cheeky::thumb:

Find you easy la, call your hp can already le ma :angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Find you easy la, call your hp can already le ma :angel:

haha..of course bro!!:cheeky:u knw me lah..

HI Guys/ Gals,

Mito Friends, this is a good chance to join the official i guess. i might be joining in for the ride.. haha.. SHall confirm when the time draws nearer..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

Rounding tonight anyone ? Slack slack drop me a call asap

I didnt see your post xy but hey i made it lol.. Great night/morning we had.. More riding experience more knowledge and more humour.. See you all again soon :p

::Best is yet to be::

I didnt see your post xy but hey i made it lol.. Great night/morning we had.. More riding experience more knowledge and more humour.. See you all again soon :p

yup 1 of e fun nites i had so far..:thumb:!thx xy,suffian,safiq,andrew & chong & a R1 buddy 4 company me 2 kallang 2 mit my cousin & aft tat e rounding&chitchating we had last nite..its was great fun man..hope we can do it agn soon!ride safe my buddies!:cheers:

guys, a gentle reminder...pls be extream careful riding at nitex. ytd as i was going back home...at bukit batok road...saw a motor bike got run over by a car...although i didnt withness it..but as i pass by..i already saw lot of TP car...thought is a road block...but i saw a body lying in the middle of the road with a black plastic cover and a phatom bike behind a toyota vios.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg

01. RicharDucati - 97500498 - I'm in~ This time i'm riding

kokhwee woah thats really serious.. i mean i've seen videos but looking at it real life has way more impact.. Thank you for the reminder.. Ride safe all *easy for me to say uh*

The event is on the end of october i guess i'll insert my name nearer to the date if all goes well..

::Best is yet to be::

OUt for a spin anyone ?

yoz guys, so far how many mito is available for sale?

i might be interested to get a mito again....

bro if u buy a mito liao let me knw,lets go riding 2 gether man!:thumb:

guys, a gentle reminder...pls be extream careful riding at nitex. ytd as i was going back home...at bukit batok road...saw a motor bike got run over by a car...although i didnt withness it..but as i pass by..i already saw lot of TP car...thought is a road block...but i saw a body lying in the middle of the road with a black plastic cover and a phatom bike behind a toyota vios.

:(:pity:

haiz..riders reali muz ride safe & stay alert at all times when riding which is nt a ez task 2 do..:pray:

hey xy.. sorry i didnt answer your call yesterday... sleep like a beauty already lor.. haha... okay guys anything u can call me or maybe text me 1st cause my hp spoilt... haha.. so guys ride safe n keep on looking at your rear mirror just to make sure that u know what is going on behind your back... cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!