where do uu guys get ur mito?

wanna buy my?? =)

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

• Replies 15.4k

richard got i guess?

he scrap ma.. haha.

I asking from him but no reply yet.. Sob Sob..

DeathPrince, u wan sell meh ? backside cannot contain mito ar? haha..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

yeah.. now looking for secondhand fork... dont worry guys getting better....

Faster recover.. together go Track.. hahaha..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

anyway i dropped by FM and managed to take a look at suffian's bike, is it the one with the nasty damage to the left? hope you're recovering well man suffian! and i saw 2 more mitos there, FS and FT plate i think.. anybody from here?

Mine e FS mito de. New to this thread though. Hello everyone. Zac here. Hopefully we can share more info. with one other.

WHOOOOHOOO!! 1 more mito kaki !!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

welcome zac. hope to ride with you soon bro! or leave down your number so we can contact you if there is any outings or lepak session. :cheers:

never say NO to cornering

Hi to all,

My apology to those that i haven't reply. I'll be putting up the things under my ebay stores with pictures as i've alot alot of PM coming in and in and got no time to reply all. Thanks to all =)

Okay, can can. I'll building my shopping list already.

Keep me posted on your ebay. (reasonable price hor :cheeky:)

Jack Tan.

HAHAHAHAHx old one go new one come thats life =) but am still with u guys hahahha

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

Richard, might as well u dun tell me what u wanna let go and post us ur E-bay link directly.

Nvm.. lol...

Yeah.. more to come..

i wonder when will new Mito SP525 Join us leh ?

HAHAHAHAHx old one go new one come thats life =) but am still with u guys hahahha

Yeah.. more to come..

i wonder when will new Mito SP525 Join us leh ?

YEAH! xy is legend also! hahahah i hope the lucky guy who bought the 2nd hand sp525 join us. looks like the mito community is growing! :cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

Remember to wash ur hand before u get ur meals.

haha.. jkjk..

Upz for a slpy day for me. haha..

http://i633.photobucket.com/albums/uu59/gerardtan85/MyBike/P1010154.jpg

haha... idea leh u richard..

Gentlemen and Ladies of Mito Riders.

Just a reminder, pls do servicing check by early october as you know that MITO will be involve in the road Safety thingy. So prepare your bikes in good condition and personally to be fit and healthy too.

Shall wait for more information for the Road safety campaign . . . .

hahhahahhax yeah take your time man !!!

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

corsa27 thanks for e info. i still long to get mito. no $$.later endup bankrupt.

hahha. slowly2. one day i'm sure to be in this thread n have outing with u guys..hahha.hope so..

no problem. there's no stopping you when there's a passion for mito! :thumb:

hope to hear from you soon bro!

rightside fork... how's the condition?? may consider cause looking for right side... my left side fork okay....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

rightside fork... how's the condition?? may consider cause looking for right side... my left side fork okay....

Brother Mursurf, give me a call Thanks! :cheers:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

to suffian = change whole bike bro..

hahaha.. buy the new MITO SP525 .. hee

u siow ar... no way im gonna leave my baby... i will repair it and ride it again.... never will i sell the bike... just love it toooooooo muuuuuccccchhhhhh.......

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

haha.. Yeah.. thats the spirit i am trying to build you up..

If u need help, let me know. I see how can i get those parts from bike shop and online too..

richard got i guess?

he scrap ma.. haha.

I asking from him but no reply yet.. Sob Sob..

DeathPrince, u wan sell meh ? backside cannot contain mito ar? haha..

wah lao ! i not tat fat la u this pasir ris walking road map.

nah... just asking for fun nia. dun bare to sell her off so soon...

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)