Haha, i am too. not ready for JB yet.

Anyway. not today for Kallang Mac.. Because of the F1 which is on the run.

We shall do it next week. Next week just get your bike ready and have a great meet out.

(",)

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

• Replies 15.4k

wah lao ~~~

cagiva planet can go??

will wait 4 mi???

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

andrew go jalan raya outing issit hahaha..

sam wah he even stopped at the shoulder to ask u nice man.. i think he just wasnt happy that day and u sped past him too near or something.. ahaha still ride safe everyone :)

guess so bah. he's a bit crazy to stop and confront mi la. LOL

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

guess so bah. he's a bit crazy to stop and confront mi la. LOL

LOL.. tot about that, i had a RXZ crazily chasing after me. i was like, Wow. so fast. But anyway i dun even wanna test him. Then an R6 was beside me, see him like that, Whack over him.. Funny sia.. In the end, i won both by traffic Light. So lame.. lol

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

haha.... got race never try with them... haha jkjk.... anyway its kinda normal when u ride a mito though.... people tend to wanna test our machine.... haha... funny right... well what to do.... this is what happen when we own a racing bike... lol.... but remember guys always do servicing on ur bike... make sure ur bike is in tip top condition to ride it... i dont want my mito riders having broken limbs haha... just like me...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

Hello outing Pics for you all :angel::cheeky: Hope like it le:cool: Murzsurf we will wait for you :cheeky:

270920091067.jpg

270920091068.jpg

270920091069.jpg

270920091070.jpg

270920091071.jpg

270920091074.jpg

Edited by andrew687

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Izecubez:angel::angel::angel: his new post with Aprilia with 7 - eleven :cheeky:

270920091072.jpg

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

I need the response by the 9th of October. Then once i got hold of more than 20 Orders, i will proceed to shop for the price & Polo Tee Quality. Thanks Mito Riders.

Fields Required*

Name: - Size: - Name to b printed: - Number of order:

01. Gerard - L - GERARD - 1

02. Xiao yang - L - ?

03. Samuel - XL - ?

04. Ming lai - L - Ming lai - 1

05. Safiq - L -Safiq

06. Andrew687 - L - Andrew - 2

07. Chong - L - No iname input - 2

08. Jack - L - JACKTKK

09. ShengLong - L - ShengLong - 1

10.Simon - L/M? - SIMON - 2 (scubasimon)

11. Suffian - M - SUFFIAN

12. Benny - M - Benny - 2

Hit 20 & i shall make it happened...

Edited by corsa27

never say NO to cornering

I need the response by the 9th of October. Then once i got hold of more than 20 Orders, i will proceed to shop for the price & Polo Tee Quality. Thanks Mito Riders.

Fields Required*

02. Xiao yang - L - ?

03. Samuel - XL - SamueL - 1

05. Safiq - L -Safiq

08. Jack - L - JACKTKK

12. Benny - M -

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

Fields Required*

02. Xiao yang - L - ?

05. Safiq - L -Safiq - 1

08. Jack - L - JACKTKK

12. Benny - M -

Its already 16 orders.. Well waiting for the rest to reply i guess fb doesnt work.. So sms :)

Oh and outing this coming Saturday 3rd oct *Gerard is outing starter :p*

Andrew thanks for posting that pics up.. Oh do join our fb group :) I'll post the link later

::Best is yet to be::

izecubez:angel::angel::angel: His new post with aprilia with 7 - eleven :cheeky:

andrew ******* siak!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

haha.. Race king.. ideal..

Anyway.. Outing this Sat Night @ Kallang Mac for a Good Mac Meal.

Join us if you guys interested.

3 October 09 - Saturday - Kallang MacDonald (Central) - Meet up Session. Bring ur cert if u will to get stop by Traffic Police. hahaha...

Invitation to All Mito Riders & Ppl who wants to join us too(Non-Mito Riders)

Make more Friends is the key !! !! !!.. (",). . .

Edited by Keng Gerard

icez its still a good picture :) wheres the edited picture with a girl somewhere in his picture uh?

areal he's 24/7 race king :p

Gerard i might be able to make it after 9 if im working on that day..

3 October 09 - Saturday - Kallang MacDonald (Central) - Meet up Session. Bring ur cert if u will to get stop by Traffic Police. hahaha...

Gerard, meeting at what time huh? :dot::angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

Gerard, meeting at what time huh?:dot::angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

Fields Required*

02. Xiao yang - L - ?

05. Safiq - L -Safiq - 1

08. Jacktkk - L - jack - 1

12. Benny - M -

Its already 16 orders.. Well waiting for the rest to reply i guess fb doesnt work.. So sms :)

Andrew thanks for posting that pics up.. Oh do join our fb group :) I'll post the link later

Fields Required*

02. Xiao yang - L - ?

05. Safiq - L -Safiq - 1

08. Jacktkk - L - jack - 1

12. Benny - M -

Jack, What meaning of FB?

Thanks,

Andrew687

Hey guys like i said if you have facebook go on and join in this group.. Its open to all cagiva owners be it planet/raptor/mito and cagiva fans or friends :) Cagiva Singapore

Like gerard said.. Anybody can join :)

Edited by pranzer

would like to join in, but termis not legal leh... later i get caught how... lol... :cheeky:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

2B bikes aka kup cais and supermotard races at Tuas track this Sunday 4 Oct 09.

Races start at 9 AM till evening.

Admission is free for spectators.

You want to learn how to ride on track fast? Come watch how these guys do it and learn the linings from them.

i think i fuse blew, so the bike is in the shop now...

yeah... but i love the sound of the termis... lol... thinking of keeping them on if i can get a chip... the termis chip blew on the previous owner, so bike is running very lean now, super no power... lol...

thought of switching out to the stock pipes and get a PC III at the end of the year for the termis... but the shop said they got a termis chip now, not sure how much though...

so if i put the chip in, them i don't think its safe to be near Sin Ming/Kallang/Yishun dam... lol...

will only know tomorrow when the chip and pipes testing starts...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg