really meh gerard. ? if can u tell me :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

• Replies 15.4k

Hello all, taking my TP test next month. Maybe will get a mito for my first bike... hopefully see u all one day... Cheers!:cool:

Class 3 licence: Dec 2006

PSA Forklift licence: 2007

Class 2B licence: Oct 2010

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

when Bro Yang???

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

karateka. all the best. ! Xy: Yup when. ? Me and bro andrew waiting. :) Everyone seems to be missing in action. Only i and bro andrew left. Sianz. !

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

LOL....

Wah... suffian, i never meet u 2 consider left out liao sia

lol...

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

haizzzzzzz si be sianssss le,Where is Blumbabee/Transformer?

Eh Sam, where are you ?Any plan for drink coffee?

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

HAHA. ! gerrard. i mean the rest. it's like only 3 person left in the forum. :(

After you fit it, you will feel the feeling is different when you do connering, Is Fuxking damm good. Some more you can adjust the pre-load or re-bound in 12 click.

If you need to order let me know & I will bring you to the dealer in singapore. The boss is same name as me "Andrew"

After you confirm purchase,he will need your body weight & order italy to make it. Has damper to 18 click.

Thanks,

Andrew687

wa... !!! Andrew Promoting the Bitubo shocks. :)

if only im born rich. :) then i will myself the best mito parts. :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs349.ash2/62895_118203388235790_100001383883208_125059_4967865_n.jpg

CDI controller or in malaysia we called it CDI servo PV..huhu

brand KOKUSAN DENKI JAPAN

anyone who has these device or know someone is selling these thing .. please tell me

Edited by aHLengChai
http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png

when... ah hmmm !! soon i can say =) most prob back with a duke (Y) !

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs349.ash2/62895_118203388235790_100001383883208_125059_4967865_n.jpg

CDI controller or in malaysia we called it CDI servo PV..huhu

brand KOKUSAN DENKI JAPAN

anyone who has these device or know someone is selling these thing .. please tell me

Ebay Have bro! Please do a search.

Thanks,

Andrew687

Xy. I'll be waiting to see. then I'll come back with a silvia. :)

Ebay Have bro! Please do a search.

i know,already check it..and very cheaper..but i don't have a guts to buy it from there..

worried if they give me the broken one..

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
i know,already check it..and very cheaper..but i don't have a guts to buy it from there..

worried if they give me the broken one..

Its okay bro. Try check on the seller ratings first. :) If rating is good then it will be no problem. :)

hi guys. jus to check, is this mito bike an old bike? roughly around how much does it costs 2nd hand? im quite interested but still taking license. :cry:

fc of bike good?

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

wonderless. yes its old. my make is in year 1999. it have power. another words just like aprillia, only that the wear and tear rate i lower. :) the fc for this bike stock is 20km/Litre. but its beauty that counts. :)

haha. ! MIA. thats all i can say.

Hi, bros.

I jz bought a Cagiva.... PLANET.

Guess mito are more popular in this forum. haiz...

Since mito and planet sharing many parts..... I think I found my family here la... haha

Aug10 2B TP

Dec11 Cl2A

Mar13 Cl2

Oct10 - Feb12 Cagiva Planet

Dec11 - present Honda RVF

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_Gvlyf1Hlaqs/TLPdfip0qtI/AAAAAAAAB54/7i6BHmSNN4I/s200/IMG_0169-1.JPG