Hey guys I've got her pics, who want who want?!! Very pretty you noe!!

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

• Replies 15.4k

I want i want! lol

On a more technical note, what tyre pressures do you guys run for everyday riding?

Does anyone go to PG?

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

urh...i go at 28 front 30 behind.

but really, i never tested any other combos, so i wouldn't know.

i always wanted to go PG, but always no money man......

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Nov 25 2004, 07:47 PM

I want i want! lol

On a more technical note, what tyre pressures do you guys run for everyday riding?

Does anyone go to PG?

i'm using the recommanded pressure rating... the sticker at the chain guard, cant remember, i think is 29 front 30 back :smile:

i think i will go if i have enough money in 3-4 months time :smile: must plan properly :cheeky:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

I'll probably start hitting the track next year, once i've run my bike in after this overhaul and i get my gear together. I've been itching to go since i got the bike. Let's organise a mito track day!

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by Kaizer@Nov 25 2004, 10:25 AM

that;s a really smart thing to do bro!

THANKS kaizer but unfortunately i failed my tp test today so i guess gonna have to wait much longer to get on the road.:cry: :cry:

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

eh desmo, i failed tp lah. now must take RTT all over again so i guess i wont be needing the RD i think need to sell already... need cash urgently

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 25 2004, 01:04 AM

wats the top speed bro? n oso will it vibrate alot when travelling @ 100? rxk vibrate till siao ar.. haha.. like la kopi lidat.. lol..

the previous owner said he tested up to 150. i myself never try that speed. my friend who was riding it for a while tested up to 120. he said quite smooth. it will definitely vibrate. this kinda of thing is expected of these kinda bikes but definitely less than the RXK. the RD engine is well known for its power. so its very smooth lah.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Nov 25 2004, 08:59 PM

I'll probably start hitting the track next year, once i've run my bike in after this overhaul and i get my gear together. I've been itching to go since i got the bike. Let's organise a mito track day!

ahah... i'm very interested... but really need $$ sia... suit,tyres,helmet... i dont even have a FF helmet now :sian:

also haven to stand by $$ in case anything happen there also... hai...

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ :sian:

just wondering, what are you guys using to lube your chain?

like very long never do anything to it liao .... :giddy:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by rex@Nov 25 2004, 11:13 PM

THANKS kaizer but unfortunately i failed my tp test today so i guess gonna have to wait much longer to get on the road.:cry: :cry:

hmm... wat happened? immediate failure or wat? TP actually quite okie lah... you must know what the instuctor are looking for can liao :smile:

maybe you can ask the girl riding mito for his fren help :sweat:

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 26 2004, 12:26 AM

rock oil chain lube loh... :smile:

but i think quite ex compare to other brand but dunno exact how much... ( i always use my fren's one) :sweat:

i use rock oil chain lube not bad... any1 noe how 2 maintain e chain & spocket.. heard frm lionel tat apply e chain lube after ridin.. when e chain i hot.. bcos it absorb better..

Originally posted by rex@Nov 25 2004, 11:16 PM

eh desmo, i failed tp lah. now must take RTT all over again so i guess i wont be needing the RD i think need to sell already... need cash urgently

how much u selling? :D

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

hmm.. use rockoil chainlube.. tts the best i ever used.. no regrets.. :D

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Nov 26 2004, 12:21 AM

ahah... i'm very interested... but really need $$ sia... suit,tyres,helmet... i dont even have a FF helmet now :sian:

also haven to stand by $$ in case anything happen there also... hai...

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ :sian:

lelong lelong.. full face helmet 4 sale.. brand new condition shoei rf-800 white in colour.. size S - $200.. 2nd hand ogk ff3.. clown design.. size s oso - $250.. 2nd hand ogk aeroblade.. gunmetal.. size s again - $180.. or mayb arai rx-7rr3 gunmetal size m - (this 1 not confirmed) :D

Originally posted by lifeless@Nov 26 2004, 12:39 AM

i use rock oil chain lube not bad... any1 noe how 2 maintain e chain & spocket.. heard frm lionel tat apply e chain lube after ridin.. when e chain i hot.. bcos it absorb better..

brush clean ur chain using 4t or 2t.. :thumb: den wash whole bike.. ride 4 a few rounds.. make sure ur chain is kinda warm, apply the chainlube.. let it absorb.. n will last u at least 2 wks.. :D btw.. if u wan ur chain 2 last longer.. dun drop gear n drag often.. not healthy.. :nono:

Originally posted by lifeless@Nov 26 2004, 12:52 AM

any1 changed Fork Seal b4... how much ar 1 side n both side...

76 a pair in first motor..

Originally posted by Kaizer@Nov 25 2004, 07:43 PM

Hey guys I've got her pics, who want who want?!! Very pretty you noe!!

hey! dont get mi into trouble lei.. u know some ppl look better in photos than in person? i belong to tt category ok.. so means, in photos is bad, in person is worse.. zzz.. :sian:

and got my pics meh anyway.. dotz.. steal frm frenster issit.. dumdum :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by lifeless@Nov 26 2004, 04:06 AM

76 a pair..:confused: u mean 76 both side??

err.. ya.. per pair la.. for both side lor.. i also need to change.. either tmr or sat gotta send in liao.. sobz.. pocket big hole again.. :cry:

- vivi

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Nov 26 2004, 12:29 AM

hmm... wat happened? immediate failure or wat? TP actually quite okie lah... you must know what the instuctor are looking for can liao :smile:

maybe you can ask the girl riding mito for his fren help :sweat:

sorry can't help.. he got terminated 2mths back.. and nv keep in contact with him anyway..

go for more revision ba.. heard tt the passing rate sux.. sth like.. 57 out of 80 failed? sth lidat.. :mad:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 26 2004, 04:51 AM

hey! dont get mi into trouble lei.. u know some ppl look better in photos than in person? i belong to tt category ok.. so means, in photos is bad, in person is worse.. zzz.. :sian:

and got my pics meh anyway.. dotz.. steal frm frenster issit.. dumdum :cheeky:

think you are going to be the darling of all myth owners here ....

only gal riding it in singapore .... surely kena pampered by us here :thumb:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg