Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Dec 16 2004, 01:49 AM

eh, yellow meh :confused:

yep. one of the 2 yellows minerva brought in last month.

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by lifeless@Dec 16 2004, 11:26 AM

any1 noe dry cell or wet cell better for our bike??? :help:

dry...

zac will swear by it... hahahaha...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by redridinghood@Dec 16 2004, 04:37 AM

lolx.. go fc6 c gals easy to pass time huh.. :cheeky:

next time got go fc6 again then tell mi lor c if i in sch.. heh.. :sweat:

no lah... went to FC6 to eat pig organs soup... haha...

we were there so early... where got girls to see? we were there at 9-10... ahaha.... alot of guys though... what a let down... :cheeky:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Dec 16 2004, 05:28 AM

had that probelm once after i top up my battery water...after that the next day ok liao....did u buy the rite fuse??15A??anyway...anyone wanna buy my chain???

bro, try changing your relay.:smile:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

2nd hand mito at first motor is ok BUT at EXEL.....if u dun noe the product well, they will cut your wallet n leave it to bleed till itz dry. bought mine frm them when i was still new to mito. So i got a first hand-bad experience. Can check out but words have it dat they really cut throat.( got to admit sum spare parts they DO sell cheaper though):sian:

Originally posted by speed*demon@Dec 16 2004, 06:45 PM

bro, try changing your relay.:smile:

if you can hear a "click" sound when you press the start button that means the relay is okay. it's under ur seat... changing it around $30~ :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

I would love to join you guys but on a sunday. thats the day im supposed to book in so i have plead with you people if you dont mind changing it to sat night? and also im not riding as my bike is still not done yet so can i still tag along?

Actually FR plate are 7 gear mito. Mine is the first 6 gear mito to be in singapore thats why mine is a FR plate 6 speed. FS then only its a sure thing 6 gear. ANYWAY anyone got original signal lights to sell me? I want the front pair willing to pay market price!

Originally posted by Azahael@Dec 16 2004, 09:03 PM

Actually FR plate are 7 gear mito. Mine is the first 6 gear mito to be in singapore thats why mine is a FR plate 6 speed. FS then only its a sure thing 6 gear. ANYWAY anyone got original signal lights to sell me? I want the front pair willing to pay market price!

oh... ic didnt know that :smile: hhm... what happen to your bike?

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Originally posted by Azahael@Dec 16 2004, 08:53 PM

I would love to join you guys but on a sunday. thats the day im supposed to book in so i have plead with you people if you dont mind changing it to sat night? and also im not riding as my bike is still not done yet so can i still tag along?

I hope u r refering to the 2nd jan gathering. If it is...i hope u can keng lah bro. i made a poll between sat n sun, most prefer sun coz sat most ppl will have a major hang over after a night of partying. Itz hard when we alreadi fix the time n date. juz need all of u to cooperate. Army boy can keng wat!! fix yourself a long weekend!ha!! ha! juz do something as long as u turn up. this is once in a blue moon gathering.:thumb:

I'm Lawrence from the Aprilia Owner's Club next door. Was wondering who I can speak to if we wanted to organise something with you Mito guys....

For too long, its been us against the world (of cheap Thailand bikes), how bout having a friendly meet up for Italian bike lovers to meet more of their kind?

We were thinking of getting together for the SBF Anniversary BBQ at ECP on 18 Dec, Sat.

And also organise a Track Day to Pasir Gudang end Dec or early Jan.

This aint an open challenge between Aprilia and Mito, please dont get me wrong.

Just wanna have some good, clean fun at the track. I'm sure we all bought Italian purebred race bikes for a reason. Now's the time to strut your stuff, yeah?

Hope someone here can drop me a PM. Thanks everyone!

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Ohhh track day, i'm liking the sound of that. I'm up for it, anybody else wanna join our friends from the AOC?

I think i'll pop down to the SBF thingy sometime on saturday afternoon, if the weather permits. Who else is going?

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Dec 17 2004, 04:45 AM

Ohhh track day, i'm liking the sound of that. I'm up for it, anybody else wanna join our friends from the AOC?

I think i'll pop down to the SBF thingy sometime on saturday afternoon, if the weather permits. Who else is going?

raf.. go slp!! its late!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Dec 17 2004, 04:55 AM

raf.. go slp!! its late!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

Ahaha look who's talking. Actually i just woke up, i don't sleep thruout the night, more like naps. I'll have another nap in the morning.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

I use to use dry cell n within 1 week it spoiled....changed it n its still the same...cant charge up...so i thought was my rectifer....but it was not changed to wet cell n i never had any probelms....MY CHIAN STILL FOR SALE...still in package...need that 60 bucks to change to x-ring chain....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

hey guys.. used to mingle quite a bit with zac (desmocidici) and ray (stingrhea) when they were still having their mito..

but anyway, just would like to add on to what my buddy had posted.. we guys over at AOC will most probably going down to East Coast SBF anniversary on Sunday at around 1pm.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by Azahael@Dec 16 2004, 08:53 PM

Sorry boys!! due to some requests, we r changing the gathering date to the 1st of JAN 2005. orchard parade hotel starbucks! This is the final arrangement. So i hope u guys can make it coz its a PUBLIC HOLIDAY! Hope to c all of you mito riders there at 7pm!! All those in the mito lists will b notified. For those who r not please turn up as well. Alternatively u may msg or kol any one of us.

SPAIN`S NO 1 -- 98280257 (Amin/Nana)

MITO BOD -- 97307542 ( AMIN2/ Nura)

FORTUNA -- 90036247 (MAMAT/RAZ)

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by speed*demon@Dec 15 2004, 07:33 PM

NOOOO!! Juz wanna meet up and get together. blowing others is KIDS job. :nono: Get to noe each other, mayb can plan future ridings, gatherings,t-shirts etc:thumb:

haha go tell that to shaun and sim hahahaha.... :lol:

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Dec 17 2004, 02:34 AM

I'm Lawrence from the Aprilia Owner's Club next door. Was wondering who I can speak to if we wanted to organise something with you Mito guys....

For too long, its been us against the world (of cheap Thailand bikes), how bout having a friendly meet up for Italian bike lovers to meet more of their kind?

We were thinking of getting together for the SBF Anniversary BBQ at ECP on 18 Dec, Sat.

And also organise a Track Day to Pasir Gudang end Dec or early Jan.

This aint an open challenge between Aprilia and Mito, please dont get me wrong.

Just wanna have some good, clean fun at the track. I'm sure we all bought Italian purebred race bikes for a reason. Now's the time to strut your stuff, yeah?

Hope someone here can drop me a PM. Thanks everyone!

haiya....i so long time wanna go track, but i keep burning my money on clubbing, girls.....wah lan duey, now my bike also suffer.... :cry:

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by speed*demon@Dec 18 2004, 12:20 AM

Sorry boys!! due to some requests, we r changing the gathering date to the 1st of JAN 2005. orchard parade hotel starbucks! This is the final arrangement. So i hope u guys can make it coz its a PUBLIC HOLIDAY! Hope to c all of you mito riders there at 7pm!! All those in the mito lists will b notified. For those who r not please turn up as well. Alternatively u may msg or kol any one of us.

SPAIN`S NO 1 -- 98280257 (Amin/Nana)

MITO BOD -- 97307542 ( AMIN2/ Nura)

FORTUNA -- 90036247 (MAMAT/RAZ)

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

are you crazy?!? wah lau eh....

i *already* took "MC" for 1st january!! i KNOW i'm gonna have a major hangover on the 1st of Jan!!!

aiyah, you ppl ah.... :giddy:

but heh heh i try to make it ok i try i really try... :sweat:

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by Kaizer@Dec 18 2004, 03:45 AM

are you crazy?!? wah lau eh....

i *already* took "MC" for 1st january!! i KNOW i'm gonna have a major hangover on the 1st of Jan!!!

aiyah, you ppl ah.... :giddy:

but heh heh i try to make it ok i try i really try... :sweat:

U can ride while u r drunk!! u tell me u can`t ride becoz of hang over?? U better b there bro!.. Anyway this goes to all the others...we have tried to accomadate to some of the requests, we need all of your support to make this happen! So PLEASE MAKE TIME TO AT LEAST TURN UP. ( 1st January Orchard Parade Starbucks 7pm):thumb:

Originally posted by speed*demon@Dec 18 2004, 11:37 AM

U can ride while u r drunk!! u tell me u can`t ride becoz of hang over?? U better b there bro!.. Anyway this goes to all the others...we have tried to accomadate to some of the requests, we need all of your support to make this happen! So PLEASE MAKE TIME TO AT LEAST TURN UP. ( 1st January Orchard Parade Starbucks 7pm):thumb:

Shhhhhhh!!! Are you trying to get me into trouble?!? :giddy:

This guy is juz pulling your legs, I cannot, do not, will not, have not, don't condone, drink-riding.

I miss you baby: