wah ... i also saw leh .... everytime go first motor see 2 sexy mitos sitting there waiting for new owners to pick them up ... wink wink ... any takers? :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

redridinghood.....looks like its you liao....urs is a red mito evo rite?mine is a white mito....i saw you earlier while i was waiting for the lift....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Hi Mito Riders,

What would you guys be doing on the 1st Jan Meetup?

Doing any dinner/rounding/pool?

I'm organising a meeting for the Prilla boys too... How bout a combined meet?

Time to expand the Italian mafia, i mean family....

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by redridinghood@Dec 22 2004, 02:18 AM

i spotted mito also!!

woo i saw 2 mitos smwhr at marina square tt area.. last sat around 9plus pm.. heh.. both is guy pillon their gf i think.. heh.. nv c no. plate wor.. :cheeky:

had another 3 blldy long hour break today... wanted to go to FC6 to look for you... BUT....... went out instead... haha...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Dec 22 2004, 09:47 AM

redridinghood.....looks like its you liao....urs is a red mito evo rite?mine is a white mito....i saw you earlier while i was waiting for the lift....

lolx.. is it! haha.. lift.. hmmm.. i got take lift meh.. hee.. i forget liao le.. didnt even notice e colours of e 2 mitos i saw.. heh.. :sweat: paiseh huh.. me blur blur.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Dec 23 2004, 12:32 AM

had another 3 blldy long hour break today... wanted to go to FC6 to look for you... BUT....... went out instead... haha...

haha.. i tell u huh i only got class on tue wed n fri.. heh.. anyway i lost my phone so lost every no. etc.. and using a different no. for e time being so u also cant really contact me ya.. haha..

- vivi

Hello Mito Community!

So by now i hope word has got around tt Jan 1st 2005 at 7pm Starbucks Orchard Parade Hotel will be our 1st proper meet-up. Can u all do this favour of re-confirming yr attendance by adding yr name to the list below if you are turning up?

1. Speed*Demon

2. Pure_Italian

3. Mamat

4. Shaun

5. Timothy

6. Azahael (understand tt yr bike wont be ready by 1st, any1 wif a spare pillion seat to tompang him if we go riding?)

7. lifeless

8. jasper

9. syan

10.Luckyexplorer (try my best)

so on...

anyone got episode1001 no.? just saw him on the road few days ago... but no time to say hi

erm... dirtman? ridinghoob? lioncat? raf?????

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Hello Mito Community!

So by now i hope word has got around tt Jan 1st 2005 at 7pm Starbucks Orchard Parade Hotel will be our 1st proper meet-up. Can u all do this favour of re-confirming yr attendance by adding yr name to the list below if you are turning up?

1. Speed*Demon

2. Pure_Italian

3. Mamat

4. Shaun

5. Timothy

6. Azahael (understand tt yr bike wont be ready by 1st, any1 wif a spare pillion seat to tompang him if we go riding?)

7. lifeless

8. jasper

9. syan

11.thhbppt

so on...

VERY...GOOD!!! I HOPE TO C MORE NAMES IN THE LISTS!!! CUM ON AND SHOW SOME SUPPORT!! THIS IS THE FIRST CAGIVA MITO GATHERING, AS A MITO RIDERS U WOULDN`T WANT TO MISS THIS! :thumb:

I REALLY HOPE TO C U BOYS....AND THE ONLY GIRL(RED RIDINGHOOD) THAT IF SHE GIVES US HER SUPPORT, THERE ON THE 1st of JAN. TAKE CARE BROTHERS AND GOD SPEED TO ALL OF YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumb:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Hello Mito Community!

1. Speed*Demon

2. Pure_Italian

3. Mamat

4. Shaun

5. Timothy

7. lifeless

8. jasper

9. syan

11.thhbppt

12.rafeal (myxilplix)

so on...

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Hello Mito Community!

1. Speed*Demon

2. Pure_Italian

3. Mamat

4. Shaun

5. Timothy

7. lifeless

8. jasper

9. syan

11.thhbppt

12.rafeal (myxilplix)

13.Tit (espido)

so on...

why don't we join the aprilia boys too.would be reallli cool! aniwway our bikes r kinda fr the same family bloodlines. :smile:

I'm up for joining the Aprilia guys for a ride after the meet. It would be a good time to plan for a combined trackday with them too. Seems like it's gonna be a joint meetup, we'll probably take over the starbucks or something lol. I hope there's enough space though.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Dec 24 2004, 03:58 AM

I'm up for joining the Aprilia guys for a ride after the meet. It would be a good time to plan for a combined trackday with them too. Seems like it's gonna be a joint meetup, we'll probably take over the starbucks or something lol. I hope there's enough space though.

err.. anyone received a registered mail/article send by LTA b4?? any idea wat it might b abt?? :giddy:

- vivi

Hello Mito Community!

1. Speed*Demon

2. Pure_Italian

3. Mamat

4. Shaun

5. Timothy

7. lifeless

8. jasper

9. syan

11.thhbppt

12.rafeal (myxilplix)

13.Tit (espido)

14.redridinghood (try my best.. will drop by at least)

so on...

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Dec 24 2004, 04:25 AM

err.. anyone received a registered mail/article send by LTA b4?? any idea wat it might b abt?? :giddy:

Road tax due? They usually send a month or two before your road tax expires.

I hope i don't receive any in the next few weeks, might have gotten my pic taken on the BKE today, camping fags.

Originally posted by redridinghood@Dec 24 2004, 04:25 AM

you go trough ERP without cashcard or cannot read your cashcard :smile:

where u put ur IU

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Dec 24 2004, 09:22 AM

you go trough ERP without cashcard or cannot read your cashcard :smile:

where u put ur IU

IU in middle of handlebars lor... but hor.. i receieve IU letters b4 and its just mailed to me.. i also already received one regarding road tax thingey liao le.. but this one is the kind tt e post man delivvers right up to your doorstep n u gotta sign for it those kind de.. i wasnt home tt day so gotta go post office collect it.. dunno wats it abt lei.. hmmm..

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Dec 24 2004, 01:41 PM

IU in middle of handlebars lor... but hor.. i receieve IU letters b4 and its just mailed to me.. i also already received one regarding road tax thingey liao le.. but this one is the kind tt e post man delivvers right up to your doorstep n u gotta sign for it those kind de.. i wasnt home tt day so gotta go post office collect it.. dunno wats it abt lei.. hmmm..

not sure... but my registered mail is for inspection of IU... just go collect lah... nothing one.. if summon or fine is from TP one :smile: