wah u lik that pank sei her !!!:faint: :faint: later i drive my tank n shoot u

i wanted to fetch her de mah, is u all offer full package for u so let u all do lor. i just wait at Botak Jones. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 391

Engineer all like that work 5hit one... As for me I work late too but that is when I am oversea in Singapore I knowk off early if I can ha ha ha ha

har lor, i think it's normal for engineers. heng i not going to be engineer next time. :angel:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i wanted to fetch her de mah, is u all offer full package for u so let u all do lor. i just wait at Botak Jones. :cheeky:

ok lah i be sweeper loh

blurger where to meet up:dot:

ok but before that, I prefer to just join you guys for 17th May only i.e. ride to KL, not staying overnight. Will return on my own after 530 pm.

ok with you guys?

Will call to comfirm.

should be ok ,,, but ..

best is to call me .................

9787 3752

we see how lor, if u can wait till i knock off i can go ur place fetch u then go. :smile: cuz now working hours is 18 30 but seems like the engineers all knocked off later than that. :sian:

thats very normal lor ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, all like to let ppl see

they working hard lor ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, long hour but noting done lor ...

Dear Bluger,

U go SLE, CTE exit Braddell Road. Do not enter into Toa Payoh town nor go on the bridge. Slow down when u see the mosque(industrial block and SPH next to it). U should be able to see second entrance around the industrial block. :cheeky: :cheeky:

PS how is your neck?

Bite

ok lah i be sweeper loh

blurger where to meet up:dot:

wah so shiok, maybe i go fetch blurger lah, then u all escort me over. i never go by the way u mentioned. i always go by PIE de. :sian:

but hor, blur haven't say if she wan go. :cheeky:

anyone joining for 1 day trip with them?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

go see fire fies then go back

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

arlo arlo....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

u go every thread and greet isit????

it's a skill:thumb:

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

good morning x 3

Guest AngMohKia

What so good about the morning when its raining. So sainz. Make me want to sleep.

Anyway, have a nice day

Rain ar!!!!! Rain ar!!!!!!!

Guest Mr.Black
What so good about the morning when its raining. So sainz. Make me want to sleep.

Anyway, have a nice day

Rain ar!!!!! Rain ar!!!!!!!

Take MC lor.... I think everywhere is raining... So good. :thumb: :thumb:

good morning!!! yeah i just woke up .... so nice to sleep in when its raining :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Guest Mr.Black
RSM Eat snake arr ....

Go WOrk Lar..........

I am at work lor.... But today a bit busy and free

Guest Mr.Black
good morning!!! yeah i just woke up .... so nice to sleep in when its raining :cheeky:

Then don get up lor... :angel: :angel: sleep more..

am surprise that i wake up so early too... guess i had afternoon nap so now morning can't sleep too much LOL

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*