• Replies 249

those who miss it ,,,,,,

it was fun today lor .....

at the go kart ,,, the road dry liao .... so we all

11 DRIVER chong arr ..................

Guest AngMohKia
those who miss it ,,,,,,

it was fun today lor .....

at the go kart ,,, the road dry liao .... so we all

11 DRIVER chong arr ..................

Teo Lar. I enjoy very much. Nice bunch of riders and pillion today. Never say wet wet but just chionh and we enjoyed even the A&W Hot Dog and root beer.:thumb:

to bad lor .... next week you no in SG lor

now i thinkng wan to go where liao :giddy:

Yo guys!

Dinner shoik a not?

To everyone..Thanks for the ride, guidance and laughts today. It was great! :thumb:

Was thinking of joining you guys for dinner, but decided to brave the jam instead. haha. thankfully, NO JAM. traffic smoothh all the way.

Special thanks to Mr.Black for putting up with my blur-ness. Missed the first turn to the checkpoint, then had to U-turn :faint:

Sidenote: Must confess here that I think the GS1200 is a really really awesome bike. Rider looks cool. Bike performs like a champ. What else to say? Our GS riders damm cool lah.

Guest AngMohKia
to bad lor .... next week you no in SG lor

now i thinkng wan to go where liao :giddy:

To Marvelstone, Good guts to join us. Kudos to u. Nice meeting all those I did not know and those who I did no see so long. Looks like the group are sticking together well. So CSM arr u must organise more trips hor!!:cool:

Yo guys!

Dinner shoik a not?

To everyone..Thanks for the ride, guidance and laughts today. It was great! :thumb:

Was thinking of joining you guys for dinner, but decided to brave the jam instead. haha. thankfully, NO JAM. traffic smoothh all the way.

Special thanks to Mr.Black for putting up with my blur-ness. Missed the first turn to the checkpoint, then had to U-turn :faint:

Sidenote: Must confess here that I think the GS1200 is a really really awesome bike. Rider looks cool. Bike performs like a champ. What else to say? Our GS riders damm cool lah.

good ... :thumb: Did you EnJoY the trip .....

btw nice to have you ridding with us too

Guest AngMohKia
Yo guys!

Dinner shoik a not?

Hello say say does not mean you no need to buy me my makan hor!!!:p

But then hor u say we so cool then u just buy me abalone Mee can liao:angel:

To Marvelstone, Good guts to join us. Kudos to u. Nice meeting all those I did not know and those who I did no see so long. Looks like the group are sticking together well. So CSM arr u must organise more trips hor!!:cool:

i try lor ,,,,,, now budget no enough how ? ? ?

can loan bo ,,,, interest 1% can bo

Hello say say does not mean you no need to buy me my makan hor!!!:p

But then hor u say we so cool then u just buy me abalone Mee can liao:angel:

KNS lor ,,,, say you cool still must buy you abalone mee ,,,

he didnt even say i cool lor :cry: :cry:

Guest AngMohKia

Marvelstone arrr.....U die never say csm die father cool.....Next ride he sure tekan u.....:faint:

Guest AngMohKia

CSM ar the rest go hatyai after the ride today Huh???

no lar ,,,, all go home koon liao lar

Guest AngMohKia
no lar ,,,, all go home koon liao lar

Wah Piang Eh! Just a tiny ride then all pengsan liao arrr!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

I also better go sleep so that tomorrow can go riding somemore:thumb:

Wah Piang Eh! Just a tiny ride then all pengsan liao arrr!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

I also better go sleep so that tomorrow can go riding somemore:thumb:

go ridding ,,,,,, to where

:angel: RSM say he go koon lar....dreaming ride to....sweet dreams:dozed:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

:angel: RSM say he go koon lar....dreaming ride to....sweet dreams:dozed:

koon liao arr ,,,, wah lau ,,, he old liao lar

:cheeky: Dont say like dat lar....wait he sooo sad:cry: goin to koon,nw see racing:dozed: :cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

wahhh... so jealous leh... I miss the chance to go...

got pics and how to get there?

maybe next time i know can easily go there...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Good nightzzz....

Had great fun today.

Great to put some faces to the names here as well.

My pleasure

good to know that you EnJoY it

pleasure to ride with you too :thumb: :thumb:

wahhh... so jealous leh... I miss the chance to go...

got pics and how to get there?

maybe next time i know can easily go there...

you can take a taxi ,,, or maybe bus oso can ....

than or maybe can ask me to bring you there ....

or than maybe ,,, drive there or ride there ... :giddy: :giddy:

but anyway ,, you miss the fun lor

Same here... raining liao...

Anyone ever wondered why cats and dogs? They made the most noise when it rains is it?

Miss my dive trip also... Arrrghhh!

OOOO!!! A fellow diver?! underwater photography prehaps?

IKER;4330009']dun have RS taichi leh...

Then my friend ah, wanna go dry... :cry: :cry:

Meow meow and woof woof still here leh.....:dot: :dot:

Rain or Shine, we'll be there. hahaha.. stuck in jam for 1.5hrs lor.

All left for home safely. I back first and bathe liao.

I tell you first hor before they all reach home. NO ONE overtake me today ok!!!:thumb:

:dot: Die father hao lian

Yo guys!

Dinner shoik a not?

Great to have you ride with us. talk with the experienced riders more and you will be able to pick up gems on riding all over. :cheeky: I'm still learning. Still in the process of being tekan... :faint:

Anyway, pictures from todays outing.

Peck enjoying his Fried phoenix feet

http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk249/seastorm2008/DSC00685.jpg?t=1212860182

Chut chut! Need I say more?

http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk249/seastorm2008/DSC00688.jpg?t=1212860116

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Caught in the act! Meat eater not eating meat!!!

http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk249/seastorm2008/DSC00689.jpg?t=1212860299

My dinner sucked! His bowl of porridge sure looks yummy!

http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk249/seastorm2008/DSC00690.jpg?t=1212860346

Since my dinner sucked, I totally skipped it. and now I'm hungry! plate of ngoh hiang - dreamwalk's dinner.

http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk249/seastorm2008/DSC00691.jpg?t=1212860390

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

you can take a taxi ,,, or maybe bus oso can ....

than or maybe can ask me to bring you there ....

or than maybe ,,, drive there or ride there ... :giddy: :giddy:

but anyway ,, you miss the fun lor

Tsk... dun make me jealous leh... any other upcoming sunday trips eh? ahaha...

Nvm... go kart one day I go myself... then practice replace kovalainen... so can fight on same team with hamilton like last year alonso and him...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna