• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

no point lah...at price to ex. liao.........for tat price:giddy: :giddy: ..........

just taken mine box....d ride feel gd......:cheeky: :cheeky: need to go Seng Kwang to do bracket liao....:cry: :cry:

what happen to your box?

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

what happen to your box?

d rack bracket mounted on the sub-frame give way so need to go n do another bracket again.....:cry: :cry: u also check urs when u come back......old bike alot of wear n tear......:sian: :sian:

For your information. ( Very Urgent )

If you meet a guy who rides a motorbike with bloody hand knocking your window demand you to stop and asking for tissue paper to clean the blood when you are driving a car, remember DO NOT stop the car. at all. Even how he damages your car or holds the side mirrors tightly also DO NOT stop the car but directly drive to the nearest police station. This kind of criminal tactics had been reported about 40 cases in Seremban,K. Lumpur, Shah Alam, P.Jaya and Klang Town police stations (actually around the whole country has also happened). These guys are mainly Indian gangsters, They work in a group and dared to commit this criminal acts even in the crowded area whereby nobody will dare to stop the car to help you. The main purpose of this dirty tactic is to rob you and / or even commit rape if you are female driver driving alone. Please forward this message to the people you care about at your best.

Dr Jeyashree Srinivasan

Island Hospital

Edited by casiolover

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

hehehe......wars n fire here....http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4672581#post4672581

enjoy guys....:cheeky: :cheeky:

d rack bracket mounted on the sub-frame give way so need to go n do another bracket again.....:cry: :cry: u also check urs when u come back......old bike alot of wear n tear......:sian: :sian:

hope mine okie.....

sk bracket very xpensive wor...
better to do one for all......:cheeky: :cheeky: can see d bracket cant last long.......price wise ard $80 bucks bah......

this few days so excitin in SBF.....:angel: :angel: :angel:

better to do one for all......:cheeky: :cheeky: can see d bracket cant last long.......price wise ard $80 bucks bah......

this few days so excitin in SBF.....:angel: :angel: :angel:

wu ya bo... erp bracket cost 60 your box bracket 80. i guess min 200 ba

not d rack.....just do some mountin to hold on d rack.......ya...d SK rack would be 300.....:sian: :sian:

Edited by casiolover

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

wink wink wink ...............................

wink wink wink .................................

wink wink wink ...............................

wink wink wink ......................