Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 22 2006, 11:30 AM

no need lah.... he can have u liao....

u bo sim for me anyway! :cry:

nw then u noe he is bosim....he all along bo sim de lor...haiz...feel sad for u

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 22 2006, 11:26 AM

huh?

I saw some white unidentified objects floating around.... didnt u see? :D :D :D

:giddy: bo leh... i never see. Choy Choy Choy. :help:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 22 2006, 12:37 PM

gd afternoon guys!!~ heard Suzuki HYBS coming back aldy!! perhaps we can gather to welcome him back?

Maybe he want to Tian Mi Mi wif his dear first.. Anyway, looking forward to see him again.

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 21 2006, 10:01 AM

Oppp...tis time big stilck liao....:sweat:

darling u know i heart always wif u de....:sweat:

Actually mi dress nice nice juz let u see nia.*try explain*...:lovestruck:

Simi si '''Big Stick"" huh :confused:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 22 2006, 12:37 PM

gd afternoon guys!!~ heard Suzuki HYBS coming back aldy!! perhaps we can gather to welcome him back?

Heard he cuming back on the 27th but dunno wat time :confused:

Originally posted by shirl@Aug 22 2006, 01:26 PM

Maybe he want to Tian Mi Mi wif his dear first.. Anyway, looking forward to see him again.

yup...muz unload what suppose to unload then juz hav time meet up wif us loh... :D

Gd Evening 'HAPPY BIKERS'...

Cya guys & gals soon... :lovestruck:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@Aug 22 2006, 07:10 PM

Gd Evening 'HAPPY BIKERS'...

Cya guys & gals soon... :lovestruck:

so free to post good evening? :cheeky:

Come back call me drink coffee hur

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 22 2006, 10:44 AM

Yup, lots of happi bikers found !..dun feel sad gal do feel no hesitate join us if u intent ..

btw tis thread is no obligation thread as long ppls love outting , meet bands of happy bikers n not forgotten hunting good food too...:hungry: :thumb:

Pengz... Say till I sound so BAD sia... Kena sai.... I not cos got new pple join us than i dun wan go lah.... Jux tat i wan to go back early everyday to play wit my bao bei niece lah....(helpin my sis take care her daughter together) And i'm on diet session.. So dun wan meet 1st lor... Wait till slim liao than meet lor....

Anyway, I will Confirm Appear when Our Suzuki HYBS is back... Miss chattin wit him & his wife.... All de Old Bird... Pls be PRESENT when he is BACK.. Cos he juz cum back for a while nia.... :smile:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by colin_joo@Aug 22 2006, 08:19 PM

Pengz... Say till I sound so BAD sia... Kena sai.... I not cos got new pple join us than i dun wan go lah.... Jux tat i wan to go back early everyday to play wit my bao bei niece lah....(helpin my sis take care her daughter together) And i'm on diet session.. So dun wan meet 1st lor... Wait till slim liao than meet lor....

Anyway, I will Confirm Appear when Our Suzuki HYBS is back... Miss chattin wit him & his wife.... All de Old Bird... Pls be PRESENT when he is BACK.. Cos he juz cum back for a while nia.... :smile:

Am i so OLD ah??I counted old bird a not??

Sorry bikers out there long time no see leh.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Gaiking@Aug 22 2006, 09:07 PM

Am i so OLD ah??I counted old bird a not??

You are very Old Bird liao loh.... :cheeky:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by Gaiking@Aug 22 2006, 09:07 PM

same here..... :lol:

looking forward for our Sotong King to come back from Taiwan and maybe we can meet-up for TCSS again....like those OLD days before :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Good Morning ppl!!!!

SOUNDS like more outin cooming along!!!!!!!!

WHEEEEEEEE

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 23 2006, 01:03 AM

lol!! same here guys!! so long neva see ya'll!!

u mia very long liao lor....

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

Originally posted by GhostMan@Aug 23 2006, 09:30 AM

WAH all the OLD BIRDIES suddenly all POP out leh :sweat:

Passing Out Parade long time ago nia..... :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Aug 23 2006, 09:47 AM

Passing Out Parade long time ago nia..... :D

nt POP lah.........if like tat, think they pop more longer than me or maybe u

Originally posted by Murphy@Aug 23 2006, 11:01 AM

nt POP lah.........if like tat, think they pop more longer than me or maybe u

.....that one i oso know. coz they popped out earlier than me mah :lol:

Originally posted by TLK24@Aug 23 2006, 08:18 AM

same here..... :lol:

looking forward for our Sotong King to come back from Taiwan and maybe we can meet-up for TCSS again....like those OLD days before :D

Dun tin he got spare muz time to us...cos to much need to unload liao... :angel: