Wah Piang all play until so tired all pengsan cannot wake up go work huh?

Where dreamwalk? Got go work anot huh?

called back and took urgent leave lor.

too shagged to work.

learning to be a better rider.

• Replies 490

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%20Paintball%2006Jul08/DSCF0134.jpg

encik and jason oppsite sides hiding in the same spot.... and black was shotting at the buddy to try to hit csm

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%20Paintball%2006Jul08/DSCF0100.jpg

can see the caterpilliar making the caterpillar crawl guess who took the flag

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%20Paintball%2006Jul08/DSCF0101.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%20Paintball%2006Jul08/DSCF0102.jpg

go to my photo buket lah for more

Link pls....

bite put it up on the ODT liao:D

I couldn't stop laughing when I saw this pic of Encik

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%20Paintball%2006Jul08/DSCF0163.jpg

Coz it looks so so much like this one lor

http://www.foodfacts.info/blog/uploaded_images/date-movie-carls.jpg

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i wait to see yours too loh

I couldn't stop laughing when I saw this pic of Encik

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kukup%20Paintball%2006Jul08/DSCF0163.jpg

Coz it looks so so much like this one lor

http://www.foodfacts.info/blog/uploaded_images/date-movie-carls.jpg

wah piang arr ...... my one more like er sin lor ..... that one is sexy lor

SeaStorm !!!! wah phiangzzz... hin liao lor, post this kind of pic.. make me feel hungry to eat the hamburgers.. haha

you need the burger or the woman lor ..... hin lor

SeaStorm !!!! wah phiangzzz... hin liao lor, post this kind of pic.. make me feel hungry to eat the hamburgers.. haha

don't blaff u mean this

Guest AngMohKia
don't blaff u mean this

Heh that one I like leh!:cheer: But then hor.....then hor........encik look so coooo.....ol lor!:slapforehead:

where got you coooo ..................ol lor

http://bp3.blogger.com/_9BY5ac2HsZ0/SHH_pvg6WqI/AAAAAAAABLU/hWMyIFBIG7k/s1600/DSC00416.JPG

:gun:What you like ar????:gun:see some more:gun::box:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

wow see see only mah ... like that oso can not meh .......

:slapforehead: Of course...cannot lar!!!must cover eyes lor...hehehe!!!:cheeky: :bounce:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

:slapforehead: Of course...cannot lar!!!must cover eyes lor...hehehe!!!:cheeky: :bounce:

Ohhhh ..... so cover eyes can liao arr ....

than use hand hor .....

Guest AngMohKia

See lar MC tell u dont put all these and now kena hantam liao lo!:slapforehead:

You all huh dont put so much of humsup can anot.....I see also cannot tahan but then hor kena hantam also leh!!!:faint:

see no touch or

touch no see har ??? :D :D

how abt no see no touch ....

than let the other party do the thingie .... lor

Guest AngMohKia
how abt no see no touch ....

than let the other party do the thingie .... lor

:slapforehead: Wah Piang u chin eh tiko leh!!!:slapforehead:

Ooi ooi... How come kukup channel become ham sup channel?

:cheeky: But really wor.. when I see encik that shot, I really think of the Paris hilton advertisement lor. But since I was in the office I couldn't search for the most closely looking Pic

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: