• Replies 490

Trip Kukup (PaintBalls).............:gun: :bounce:

Date to meet : 6.July.08 (Sun)

Time to meet : 10am

Place to go : Kukup

Meet up at 10am , briefing at 10.15am and move off at 10.30am

go to pontian for lunch ,,, eat what ,,, dont know .. go there look see look see ... see got what to eat

than to Kukup for a paintball game ,,, how much dont know oso ... go there and find out

after the game ,, proceed to Gelang Patah for dinks or maybe early dinner and bike wash ....

total distance is abt 130km ...... any other thing ... i oso dont know ... joint liao than you know

1. Encik pat & Bor (Fazer6)

2. Larree (R6)

3. stan_lemieux (scrambler125)

4. Saeed (gsxr400)

5. YuaN (AT)

6. ryanryanryan (SP)

7. Mordecai & Bike (V-Strom 1 k) go look cee look cee only

Open to all class of bikes .....

and to ppl that hate me ... can come and shoot me lor ...

any body home????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

good morningg we r back ,going to koon

good morning..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Late morning... been a long time since i regularly log on.. busy with work...

Kukup on the 6th! But oh no... I am gonna miss another trip... So sad... so so sad...:(

need to paint the house... my bro getting married soon...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest Bite1968

Kukup on the 6th! But oh no... I am gonna miss another trip... So sad... so so sad...:(

Following week, they going to durian plantation... u eat durian? But hor, got bit of OFF ROAD.....

wow ... ur bro married you paint house arr ....

i going kukup why you never spray paint my bike .....

hahaa... is ok late ,,, mani more to come :D

haha, think will let uncle barnes and uncle pat do the leading la, i can show the places there at sitiawan instead...

but we can't bring our bike onto P.pangkor as its too big for the ferry to bring over...

kailong,

plan an itinerary including pangkor island, accomodation etc...then post and lead everyone there lah.

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

i self skidded this morning on my rvf... dont know next week still can go for this trip or not.... bruises n already bandaged on my leg...

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

i self skidded this morning on my rvf... dont know next week still can go for this trip or not.... bruises n already bandaged on my leg...

still got your AT mah ..... why skidded .... are you ok ....

okok... but bruises painful... hehee..

4 days mc...

Hope everything is well....

Rest well... recover fast.....:) :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4410623']Hope everything is well....

Rest well... recover fast.....:) :)

what you doing at home on a sat night ....

wahhh. so good got mei mei to call Yuan_ !!! steady leh Sergeant !!! :D :D

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

sAR gEANT, PERMISSION TO clock post.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

what you doing at home on a sat night ....

Home ??

I am in camp manning the comms set...

then shun bian surf net + listen songs....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg