and can the 07 zx6r rider who have frame sliders enlighten me on wer to get it n how much it cost????

i'm lookin for the no cut type..

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

• Replies 2.1k

bro a word of advice.....

if u intend to race wit dat bike in da future, u r goin to have a prob cos u will have to join the superbike class instead of supersports meant for 600 cc.....

so i suggest u think it through....

btw ur price is almost da same for my 07 model....

pls check the rules n regulation at MMS...the cc is up to 675cc four cylinder to 750cc 2cylinder for supersports...superbike...999cc above...btw i'm riding kawa too...zx636 04 plate fy1711y...track riding was great for this bike til i fell at turn 10...spot me black color wif monster energy stickers claws on side...

cheers...just my 2 cents:thumb:

Ride the lighting:thumb:

pls check the rules n regulation at MMS...the cc is up to 675cc four cylinder to 750cc 2cylinder for supersports...superbike...999cc above...btw i'm riding kawa too...zx636 04 plate fy1711y...track riding was great for this bike til i fell at turn 10...spot me black color wif monster energy stickers claws on side...

cheers...just my 2 cents:thumb:

think saw ya b4..... sorry 4 my mistake..... bt its nt a gd feeling if u win knowing u have extra 36cc yah...

kehkehkehkhekhe

bro a word of advice.....

if u intend to race wit dat bike in da future, u r goin to have a prob cos u will have to join the superbike class instead of supersports meant for 600 cc.....

so i suggest u think it through....

btw ur price is almost da same for my 07 model....

I did a bit research before getting the 05/06 ZX636R, I believe it's a great bike and since it's the last 1st hand unit left... I bought it before it's gone... Juz personal preference.... No regrets at all.... Cheers to all kawa riders...

Rafi

upzzzzzz for another kawa rider......

u wun regret da power dat comes wit dis machine...

yes bro monster...only if u win the race they will say u cheat...but wat if u lose(confirm abit paiseh).. but it's a great bike..i believe it's the rider...even my fren who ride 1000cc wif full mod lose to r6 06 rider at pg...

kawabangga...dude...power is noting wifout control...

long time haven go pg lah...due to $ getting married...heheh

Ride the lighting:thumb:

I did a bit research before getting the 05/06 ZX636R, I believe it's a great bike and since it's the last 1st hand unit left... I bought it before it's gone... Juz personal preference.... No regrets at all.... Cheers to all kawa riders...

Rafi

Hey rafi.. how's the bike going man.. i just collected mine today..orange zx6r..first day warm it up and squeeze it already..didnt push too hard though. ride is GGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDD..but still getting used to the posture..been on the s4 for too long. meet up with you guys some day

:angry:
Hey rafi.. how's the bike going man.. i just collected mine today..orange zx6r..first day warm it up and squeeze it already..didnt push too hard though. ride is GGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDD..but still getting used to the posture..been on the s4 for too long. meet up with you guys some day

Taking out mine coming fri... excited!! Enjoy yr new ride bro.. i'll join you in a couple of days time..

Hi im interested to get a ZX6 07 - 08 but can i know currently is there any known issues by manufacturer??

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Hi im interested to get a ZX6 07 - 08 but can i know currently is there any known issues by manufacturer??

Kawasaki is good CULT bike but ......u got to know the issues related with riding kawasaki :angel:

hey hope to mit up wif u or see u on the rd aite.enjoy ur ride bro.cheers...

Taking out mine coming fri... excited!! Enjoy yr new ride bro.. i'll join you in a couple of days time..

ur bike come out gimme a ring man...mebe we can mit up aite...

and can the 07 zx6r rider who have frame sliders enlighten me on wer to get it n how much it cost????

i'm lookin for the no cut type..

saw one at motorworld kaki bukit.shogun brand...tink it cost 90 bucks ah.

motoworld got sale now or not bro ??? :cheeky:

if u guys want good sliders, take the Champs ! ....

motoworld got sale now or not bro ??? :cheeky:

if u guys want good sliders, take the Champs ! ....

Champs do not have sliders for 6R. I would recommend Motovation.

Ride With Passion

Champs do not have sliders for 6R. I would recommend Motovation.

hahaha..oh my bad...bro ur bike out from tak place already ? :angel:

Kawasaki is good CULT bike but ......u got to know the issues related with riding kawasaki :angel:

You mean spares issues with the dealer in sg? ^_^

Im more concerned over issues like Yamahas has TPS issue,Honda has coil issue,suzuki has the FI issue. Something like all this so want to know if Kawasaki has any such issues.

Lamer

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

common problem should be the leaky valve cover and noisy valve train as i gathered from overseas forum.. and so far i'm 200 km into my bike..already the valve train freaking noisy already..anyone else getting same thing?

anyone installed scottoiler to your zx6?? where do you tap your suction air from?

:angry:
ur bike come out gimme a ring man...mebe we can mit up aite...

of coz.... let's form up ZX 6 click....... I wanna check out the orange ZX6 too.. Muz be quite a stunner..

Rafi

bro motovation has no cut sliders for zx6r 07???

the last time i check out the motovation sliders all hav 2 cut the frame.cos its nt 4 the 07 model i tink...

common problem should be the leaky valve cover and noisy valve train as i gathered from overseas forum.. and so far i'm 200 km into my bike..already the valve train freaking noisy already..anyone else getting same thing?

anyone installed scottoiler to your zx6?? where do you tap your suction air from?

Hmm, can explain maybe abit more detail on this.

Lamer

bro motovation has no cut sliders for zx6r 07???

There are a few brands in the market that manufacture no-cut sliders for 6R.

Kawasaki Genuine Accessories

Sato Racing

Shogun

The No-Cut sliders will not work as great as those which required trimming of fairings. There are Pros and Cons to each type of design.

Ride With Passion

the last time i check out the motovation sliders all hav 2 cut the frame.cos its nt 4 the 07 model i tink...

Cut the frame? Trim the fairings you mean?

Ride With Passion