• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by soulz@Jul 22 2006, 01:29 PM

So TP coming u got go carry weight anot???if not how to lift the bike up?

use 1 'stick' can liao!! :D

Originally posted by soulz@Jul 22 2006, 01:29 PM

So TP coming u got go carry weight anot???if not how to lift the bike up?

That's the least of my problem... :giddy:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jul 22 2006, 01:36 PM

use 1 'stick' can liao!! :D

Nmm, at least I'm not sitting on the fence and giving excuses... :dot:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

tok wat? tok cai tau ar??:cheeky:

bo kwee MSN?

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

where did sigg go?

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by sigg4@Jul 23 2006, 03:04 AM

wei mr teko so late liao still awake? tml i tot you tour guide?

last nite i went home liao still say him posting mah so ask why so late liao still awake as today morning they going for durian trip mah. he is the tour guide...

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by sigg4@Jul 23 2006, 01:00 PM

last nite i went home liao still say him posting mah so ask why so late liao still awake as today morning they going for durian trip mah. he is the tour guide...

should say the's a great tour guide :smile: Nasi Goreng and A&W :hungry:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

oh yah i saw some pic that you guys went to the railway station for the nasi lemak than go eat A&W when you are coming back right? good to know that you guys enjoy the trip

no active trips since 2006

Guest cheeko
:smile: hi scarab, read other thread that u purchase tires from ah boy b4, so just wana check with u, how is their tires compare with those bought from shops. Cos i noe its way cheaper by quite alot. Is it in any way inferior as compare to outside shops, like slip or give u problems :confused:
Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 24 2006, 09:12 PM

:smile: hi scarab, read other thread that u purchase tires from ah boy b4, so just wana check with u, how is their tires compare with those bought from shops. Cos i noe its way cheaper by quite alot. Is it in any way inferior as compare to outside shops, like slip or give u problems :confused:

I don't have any problems with LAB tyres. He managed to get the tyres sizes that I had problems finding. Used them. So far so good.

But if you do get from him and face problems later... Then I don't know liao... :goodluck:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 24 2006, 09:30 PM

I don't have any problems with LAB tyres. He managed to get the tyres sizes that I had problems finding. Used them. So far so good.

But if you do get from him and face problems later... Then I don't know liao... :goodluck:

:smile: thank u very much, ur feedback is assuring for me already. But then where do u go to fit those tires tat u bought :confused:

hahaha...cheeko, you want scarab to get fook by mentioning the shop names??LOL

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Mark C.@Jul 25 2006, 02:35 AM

hahaha...cheeko, you want scarab to get fook by mentioning the shop names??LOL

:slapforehead: if enquiry to install tires scarab also kena fark then this place must be very politic already. Then no point open forum. Close it down better :slapforehead:

Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 25 2006, 12:10 PM

:slapforehead: if enquiry to install tires scarab also kena fark then this place must be very politic already. Then no point open forum. Close it down better :slapforehead:

Well, it shouldn't be felt this way, as you must understand that there are advertiser that have actually paid to have some publicity in here, so it might not seems very fair to those who are not are get the same publicity that they have. It might have been better if you were to call and ask him or even sent encik a PM, in this case no one gets the blame..

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 25 2006, 12:10 PM

heehee, cheeko, i look at the date you join 'forum' 'Feb 03''. :bow:

you should have know better, and you tell me..

Anyway, personally like the way you thought, as long no pun intended & with good intention.:smile:

On a rainy Tues morning.... 79 riders (2A & 2) took the TP test...(I got tag no. 1 :help: )

Some got immediate failure.... :giddy:

Some too many demerit points.... :sweat:

But I can start choosing my Class 2 bike..... :cheeky:

Got to know another forumer Kiamh - riding phantom...he passed as well. :thumb:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.