Dexing got 1 selling 8k hor.. But I think he set more on a 2nd hand busa.. :dot:

keke.... diff taste ... u got a busa then bought a 12r n u prefer the zx12r...

he got a zx12r then bought a busa n pefer the busa..then sold then buying another....

i got a zx12r...totalled..then bought another zx12r... i cant go nsh without it

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/26/3036264/537316297l.jpg

01 blue zx12r.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hello hello, long time no sco.. i mean see.... my genting trip was powderful, knee down all the way to top then back down, siong arh....

had a few of my busa frens try my bike, the verdict: they love the ride!

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

hello hello, long time no sco.. i mean see.... my genting trip was powderful, knee down all the way to top then back down, siong arh....

had a few of my busa frens try my bike, the verdict: they love the ride!

o_O eh bayi, times w/o u is kinda boring.. ya, i love the 12r too, but to knee down to me abit bulky...:p

end of it, it's good to hear that u're safe, it's like how to 'behave' with a 12r...

o_O eh bayi, times w/o u is kinda boring.. ya, i love the 12r too, but to knee down to me abit bulky...:p

end of it, it's good to hear that u're safe, it's like how to 'behave' with a 12r...

haha, thx bro. i know u love the 12r coz i love it.

wah come here to say zx12 bulky? brudder, u have to try to know,

with good sticky rubbers its a dream on the bends.

vyn kor kor when prawn mee???

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

keke....ur back broo...... ur bike not stock mah of course ur buddys will like ur bike....modful boy.....my ex training ends 29..i k book ot liaoz.....

next time u see 929 kelvin plss greet him as arzze bro..

http://supersonicsal.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/phantomzx12.jpg
keke....ur back broo...... ur bike not stock mah of course ur buddys will like ur bike....modful boy.....my ex training ends 29..i k book ot liaoz.....

.......... is kevin .....:faint:

Master Vyn mai so forgetful leh....

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

Not forgetting to brush yr teeth and getting ready for yr BIG performance for all of us, fwhahhaha coz 10 is IN the house!!! :cheeky: :thumb:

She is missed..

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/030502side2.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Not forgetting to brush yr teeth and getting ready for yr BIG performance for all of us, fwhahhaha coz 10 is IN the house!!! :cheeky: :thumb:

His big 10R confirmed buay?

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

har????on the road liao lor... arzze is his new name... k u guess his number plate??? keke