Wah, suddenly the 12R thread is ALIVE !! :angel:

Nok, U sure U so old liaoz bo??? Tot U look young leh...... :cheeky:

tonite lavender again issit ?? o_O

is alway alive.

just that many choose not to post.

what make u say i old... TMD.. i still veri young leh.

• Replies 8.1k

what make u say i old... TMD.. i still veri young leh.

haha, i never say U old wat, its You yourself said so:

Quote: "

kulai??

been stepping on its soil since 1994.

got betta place to go bo?

mai ti ti kulai kulai.

yew meng i eat till his 2 daughter from hand held till now can sit behind the counter N ask me beer issit?? "

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

haha, i never say U old wat, its You yourself said so:

Quote: "

kulai??

mai ti ti kulai kulai.

yew meng i eat till his 2 daughter from hand held till now can sit behind the counter N ask me beer issit?? "

Nok, U sure U so old liaoz bo??? Tot U look young leh...

then is you spell Lrongly hor..

my mistakes.. :angel:

kulai??

mai ti ti kulai kulai.

yew meng i eat till his 2 daughter from hand held till now can sit behind the counter N ask me beer issit??

:faint: :faint:

betta place?? betta place??

Lolz.........wait till static00 come back & arrange to go benut ? :angel:

Gd Idea.

But Benut alway close early. how sial?:angel:

haha.... dun worry, U fast rider, can always reach there b4 they close!! :angel:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Gd Idea.

But Benut alway close early. how sial?:angel:

No problem ! We can always go early lor.......last order should be 11.30 pm. We wil leave the arrangments to Augustine ? :cheeky:

woww.. finally got urself a sex toy??:angel:

dont play too hard or it might get broke.:thumb:

More like a real sex doll ! The more he play the more he bleed............lolz ! :p

what make u say i fast?... TMD.. :spam: :spam: :spam:

TMD, everything i say also wrong.... :sian:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

http://i485.photobucket.com/albums/rr216/tak12r/DSC00028.jpg

http://i485.photobucket.com/albums/rr216/tak12r/DSC00029.jpg

http://i485.photobucket.com/albums/rr216/tak12r/DSC00032.jpg

http://i485.photobucket.com/albums/rr216/tak12r/DSC00036.jpg

http://i485.photobucket.com/albums/rr216/tak12r/DSC00037.jpg

tak also dont like the box..

but need to tour bobian...kekeke..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
wahh bro...

ur bike u mod fully...???

not mine lah!!!(i wish)

thats my mech,bro,tunner's bike....

more partssssss coming up...soon

look much bestest without the boxsss

Wah, seems like Tak's bike has got more than what I did before.

Brudder Jason. Quick add more things!! Full carbon fibre fairing!! :cool:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Mel, when yr turn

not mine lah!!!(i wish)

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Wah, seems like Tak's bike has got more than what I did before.

Brudder Jason. Quick add more things!! Full carbon fibre fairing!! :cool:

okieokie coming soon :faint:

Mel, when yr turn

no need... wait till tak is faster than me than i mod :X

okieokie coming soon :faint:

2 bling 2 furious .... blue are the blingest... david,tak,jason

not mine lah!!!(i wish)

yup...i tink it's best without e box...

spoils e image of a Sportbike..

heheheee...

juz my 0.50cents worth...

aneway,upppzzz....... nice bike....

:angel: :cheeky: :angel:

yup...i tink it's best without e box...

spoils e image of a Sportbike..

heheheee...

juz my 0.50cents worth...

aneway,upppzzz....... nice bike....

:angel: :cheeky: :angel:

with or without box makes no diff.. is too fast to let other notice.:thumb:

yoz, how's the Ride to 3NCR?? got any nice Pics to share???

hey, why change yr avatar?? hmm, the previous Pic much nicer lehz.... :cheeky:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

yoz, how's the Ride to 3NCR?? got any nice Pics to share???

hey, why change yr avatar?? hmm, the previous Pic much nicer lehz.... :cheeky:

the ride is fun. but time is too limited for fun play:P

Anyone here has the Parts Manual for 2002-2003 ZX12R? Or knows which website that i can download from?

called evershine, but they dun carry the parts for anything '02 and above (for 12R), and also do not have the parts manual, so want to order parts, they also scare order the wrong parts :faint: :faint:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08