• Replies 8.1k

where is EVERYONE!!!!

n@kan0 reporting in, Sir!

last Fri went down to Circuit Rd, tried to look for 12Rs, but didnt see anyone :sian: kenna fly kite.. :sian: :dot:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

where is EVERYONE!!!!

the book is on the table. the table. the table.

Though I walk through the valley of death,

I will fear no evil: For thou art with me;

Thy rod and thy staff, they comfort me.

n@kan0 reporting in, Sir!

last Fri went down to Circuit Rd, tried to look for 12Rs, but didnt see anyone :sian: kenna fly kite.. :sian: :dot:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Welcome to the Spore Flying Club.

Pls dont fly kite.. cos we fly aeroplanes

some fly lockets too.. :p

The Ten Commandments

1. You shall have no other BIKE before (or besides) ZX12R.

2. You shall not make for yourself an RACER in the form of anything in or above or on the earth beneath or in the waters below. you shall not bow down to other BIKERS for I, the Lord YOUR ZX12R am a ULTIMATE God, punishing the children for the sin of the fathers to the thirds and fourth generation of those who hate me, but showing love to a thousand generations of those who love me and keep my commandments.

3. You shall not misuse the name of KAWASAKI for the Lord will not hold anyone guiltless who misuses his name.

4. Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy. Six days you shall labor and do all your work, but the seventh day is a Sabbath to ZX12R your God. On it you shall not do any work, neither you, nor your son or daughter, nor your manservant or maidservant, nor your animals, nor the alien within your gates. For in six days the Lord made the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them, but he rested on the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the Sabbath day and made it holy.

5. Honor your father and your mother, so that you may live long in the land ZX12R your God is giving you.

6. You shall not murder others on NSHW.

7. You shall not own other then zxr.

8. You shall not steal Others spare parts

9. You shall not give false testimony against your BIKE.

10. You shall not cover your neighbor's BIKE. You shall cover your own BIKE,

The Ten Commandments

1. You shall have no other BIKE before (or besides) ZX12R.

2. You shall not make for yourself an RACER in the form of anything in or above or on the earth beneath or in the waters below. you shall not bow down to other BIKERS for I, the Lord YOUR ZX12R am a ULTIMATE God, punishing the children for the sin of the fathers to the thirds and fourth generation of those who hate me, but showing love to a thousand generations of those who love me and keep my commandments.

3. You shall not misuse the name of KAWASAKI for the Lord will not hold anyone guiltless who misuses his name.

4. Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy. Six days you shall labor and do all your work, but the seventh day is a Sabbath to ZX12R your God. On it you shall not do any work, neither you, nor your son or daughter, nor your manservant or maidservant, nor your animals, nor the alien within your gates. For in six days the Lord made the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them, but he rested on the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the Sabbath day and made it holy.

5. Honor your father and your mother, so that you may live long in the land ZX12R your God is giving you.

6. You shall not murder others on NSHW.

7. You shall not own other then zxr.

8. You shall not steal Others spare parts

9. You shall not give false testimony against your BIKE.

10. You shall not cover your neighbor's BIKE. You shall cover your own BIKE,

Seems Like you are not A Doctor...

but a Angel Living In Earth?

:angel: :angel:

Seems Like you are not A Doctor...

but a Angel Living In Earth?

:angel: :angel:

try to be a Doctor. but fail. alway put the wrong Thermometer into the female

patient's mouth

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Angels do not exist.

i alway believe in santa. but is just a myth.

Are You A pliot Also???

Pilot?? I dont think so.... but sadly, kenna fly-kite last Fri.... :sian:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/14/bikepics-1148065-full.jpg

change ur stock old/deform rubber stacks to after market v stacks

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
http://www.geocities.jp/iltukimatikamega/burogu/TS3703221.JPG

For one second I tot finally you respray your bikes..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

lol...still doing drivability of my xiao hei,found some ways to improve them....

next time go kulai let u ride..

lol...still doing drivability of my xiao hei,found some ways to improve them....

next time go kulai let u ride..

hmmm.... when shall this be ??? :angel: :angel:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

lets go TAMPIN for satay. stall onli open 12 midnight. move off 11pm, see who not free. not berry far la. .. .240km away nia

hmmm.... when shall this be ??? :angel: :angel:

lets go TAMPIN for satay. stall onli open 12 midnight. move off 11pm, see who not free. not berry far la. .. .240km away nia

Wow ! Only 240km away nia........somemore move off 11pm !

Bro ! U sound like riding a bullet bike leh ? Can i join ? Me only riding 400cc bike. Can wait for me or not ? :cry: :cry: :cry:

u jun bo, here lots of jets 1 le... n@kan0 just flew last few fri

timing put 11pm , cause lots of ppl cant make it if its too early ma. we reach there 1am just nice satay ready for makan

Wow ! Only 240km away nia........somemore move off 11pm !

Bro ! U sound like riding a bullet bike leh ? Can i join ? Me only riding 400cc bike. Can wait for me or not ? :cry: :cry: :cry:

u jun bo, here lots of jets 1 le... n@kan0 just flew last few fri

timing put 11pm , cause lots of ppl cant make it if its too early ma. we reach there 1am just nice satay ready for makan

Hahaha................bro ! U :thumb: , RSAF got BLACK KNIGHTS but Ubi Road 1 got lots of jet flyers leh............think ur friend n@kan0 had missed the interview session ba ! LoLzzzzzzzzz

Hi, Jason.........do keep me posted abt tis supper's trip. Anyways, what's the date ? :angel:

I hate to say this, but my friend's body just came back yesterday from the Tampin Hospital. He'd met with a fatal accident while returning from HY... :cry:

wont be joining U guys for this Tampin satay trip.... take care and Ride Safe :thumb:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2000green.jpghttp://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2000red.jpghttp://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2000silver.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2001blue.jpghttp://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2001green.jpghttp://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2001red.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2002black.jpghttp://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2002blue.jpghttp://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2002red.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2003lime.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2003silver.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2004black.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2004blue.jpghttp://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2004silver.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2005black.jpg

http://www.zx12r.nl/zx12r/models/2006black.jpg

Wonder how many ZX12-R left now ? :confused: :confused: :confused:

00-01 still have ba..some stolen,export(still exporting slowwwwwllly)

,total lost( i happen to totalled 1)

02-03 should have 6??? ive seen/know 2x 02 black gold,2x 02 blue, 1x 03 silver,1 x 03 black gold with black swingarm)

fake 04-06 should be 2(i happen to know them)

heng ur avatar SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vomit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

change to the old 1 lah..

the chinese meimei...

heng ur avatar SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vomit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

change to the old 1 lah..

the chinese meimei...

Hehehe...........u refering to her ? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Huh ? Either year 2000 - 2001, stolen, export or total lost ?

Year 2002 - 2003, u mention should hav 6 units. Whether u seen or know them ? Should b 2 x 02 black/gold, 2 x 02 blue, 1 x 03 silver or

1 x 03 black/gold c/w black swingarm.

Fake year 2004 - 2006 tat u mention earlier should hav 2 units. Good try ! ! !:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: How abt we try to total them up ? Nevermind whether we know them or not. As long as u seen them still running on singapore road BEFORE ?

Happen to spot any ZX12-R at any bike shop or lay up status ?

It's consider good liao ! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: