http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=44855&dateline=1225939685

the dragon face so haolian...haizzz... looking down on old zx12r :(

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

kekeke... dun sad...we love you.. zx n zzr ben shi ji jia! we are cousins.

but i still think your FASTEST!! why i didint see any touring accessories on

ur bullet ???ie.corbin bar raiser?seats? but i sure see alot of muzzys parts ":X

let the good times roll......

Agreed ! Agreed ! :)

changed liaoz...

Kawasaki Dragon!!!

Like tat u said HAOLIAN !

Later he split fire to ur old ZX12R, he more haolian !!!

By the ways, Augustine ?

Can tell me where is the dragon ears ?

I can't seen to spot the ears leh ???

Was tat 3 ears or 3 horns ???

Why the ears was different colours ??

Lolz !

wher got haolian....

it is a smiling dragon lo.....

All Are Friends!!!!

wher got haolian....

it is a smiling dragon lo.....

All Are Friends!!!!

cute cute dragon.. that will kill

Like tat u said HAOLIAN !

Later he split fire to ur old ZX12R, he more haolian !!!

By the ways, Augustine ?

Can tell me where is the dragon ears ?

I can't seen to spot the ears leh ???

Was tat 3 ears or 3 horns ???

Why the ears was different colours ??

Lolz !

dragon dont have ears like human or rabbits.. is just a small holes

wahaha... ppl new machine.. zx12r old chicken

Fri was really an eye-opener!

like the saying goes: the older the ginger, the hotter it is!

haha, 280+ with a pillion, OMG, respect the pillion behind! :thumb: is that yr GF??? :p

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

haha, 280+ with a pillion, OMG, respect the pillion behind! :thumb: is that yr GF??? :p

Power!

the NinjaDo style... wait till u c they w/o pillion..

ha... so u were gng 280 behind chasingggg....:dot::dot:

Anybody looking for something which can save fuel, at the same time increase power and can last for 5 years? I have something to intro.. It's money back guranteed...

Last sat, i went to my bikeshop and come across to see this and so i purchase 2 pcs to place in my fuel tank (CBR 400). During this few days or riding, it did save fuel and abit more power..

Each Packet cost $45 and its money back guranteed.. For ZX12 will need 3 Packets..

If any of you interested to mass order please list it.. I have neg with my bikeshop that is there's mass order, they will give discount depend number of orders also..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/img002.jpg http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/img007.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/img10.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg

Wow !

For a '03 ZX12R, 280 km/hr means clear meter already.....also top speed liao !

I also respect the rider. :thumb:

Power!

the NinjaDo style... wait till u c they w/o pillion..

Agreed ! Lucky i didn't tag along..........if not ?

I also got hard time following man !

All so fast riders including our SSR - Tony Kia !

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

you got hard time.. then i got the hardest time...!

Wow !

For a '03 ZX12R, 280 km/hr means clear meter already.....also top speed liao !

I also respect the rider. :thumb:

i BOW to the rider...

you got hard time.. then i got the hardest time...!

Haha ! Here comes the ice cream man ? Anyone ??? :cheeky:

i BOW to the rider...

Me too ! Salute also !!! :angel:

Quote By Nok97 - you got hard time.. then i got the hardest time...!

Haha !

Here comes the ice cream man ?

Anyone ??? :cheeky:

ice cream is good.. any nice intro to quote?

lolz...

No leh, my eyesight not tat good at nite, couldnt keep up with SSR... :sian:

only clocked ard 250++ :sian:

Ya man, salute the SSR, and also his PILLION! :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08