:cry::cry::cry:

An accident occurred last friday after kulai makan trip....... I hope the two ninja riders can have a speedy recovery & be back with us soon......

prayers sent to both the riders.....

:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

pray hard...

• Replies 8.1k

An accident occurred last friday after kulai makan trip....... I hope the two ninja riders can have a speedy recovery & be back with us soon......

speedy recovery

I wish them speedy recovery as well. Just went to visit them both. They are doing ok.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

I wish them to hav a speedy recovery soon !

Prayers sent to both the riders too !

:pray: :pray: :pray:

actually the Fri nite that i'd joined U guys, also got one closed-shave btw U and the "68" Gixxer, it was really close :eek::eek::eek:

hmm, realised the danger in high speed at night on the NSH.... :sian:

Take Care and Ride Safe fellow NINJAS!

Hope the 2 boyz are safe and on the way to a recovery..... :pray::pray::pray:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

actually the Fri nite that i'd joined U guys, also got one closed-shave btw U and the "68" Gixxer, it was really close :eek::eek::eek:

hmm, realised the danger in high speed at night on the NSH.... :sian:

Take Care and Ride Safe fellow NINJAS!

Hope the 2 boyz are safe and on the way to a recovery..... :pray::pray::pray:

how close is close.. till u kiss N tell..

high speed at nite is not tat danger if u know the rules. for the past 8years. i hit north ALL at nite ONLY. at time some trip is below 6hr.

some say fast. some say slow. for me i am rushing. who care.

but is the mind that tell you how to ride.. no by the eye that bleed to ride.

sorry for co*k N Bulls.

just my own 0.0000002cent

i had 2 nites of bad dreams and old past keep coming back.

dont know why.:offtopic:

Nice to hear that 1 of the ninja riders had been discharged & resting at home !

Wish u a speedy recovery ! :thumb:

Today is my last day with my big bike. Finally sold the FJR also.

Btw the other Ninja rider discharged last weekend too. Now resting at home.

Today is my last day with my big bike. Finally sold the FJR also.

Btw the other Ninja rider discharged last weekend too. Now resting at home.

so sad to hear that another legendary biker has stopped (Big) Biking.... well, i'm very sure you'll be BACKED in the future! :cheer:

glad to hear that the other Ninja Rider is recovering.... Cheers, Ride Safe!

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

you too humble le...

your machine is the biggest muzzy bore in ASIA leh..:thumb:

U've forgotten to add in, his biceps also one of the Biggest ard!!! :cheeky::cheeky:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k172/ciubi/f/funny0281.jpg

Any 12R rider did a pilot jet mod??

just a D.I.Y. mod.

it smooth out the 2-3k rpm

worth trying...

Can Freddie Kor Kor teach me how to do this??? Cos I am facing alot of probs at anything below 2,500RPM :(:(

TKS :sweat:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Can Freddie Kor Kor teach me how to do this??? Cos I am facing alot of probs at anything below 2,500RPM :(:(

TKS :sweat:

hi Uncle nakano..

follow from kawasaki forum.

A 5inch rubber hose-ID 4mm.

A 12.5 air jet

A Plastic or metal connector.

i did it.. feel BETTER!

is00233sl4.jpg

is00232nf3.jpg

is00230gr1.jpg

is00228sv2.jpg

is00227ic7.jpg

how close is close.. till u kiss N tell..

high speed at nite is not tat danger if u know the rules. for the past 8years. i hit north ALL at nite ONLY. at time some trip is below 6hr.

some say fast. some say slow. for me i am rushing. who care.

but is the mind that tell you how to ride.. no by the eye that bleed to ride.

sorry for co*k N Bulls.

just my own 0.0000002cent

i had 2 nites of bad dreams and old past keep coming back.

dont know why.:offtopic:

U still die-hard Kawa Rider!

Bad dreams are Signs. Slow n cool down. Relax n be happy.

Ride slow n steady n safe.

hi Uncle nakano..

follow from kawasaki forum.

A 5inch rubber hose-ID 4mm.

A 12.5 air jet

A Plastic or metal connector.

i did it.. feel BETTER!

Tks alot for the Pics, but i dont seem to understand where to connect to.... :confused::confused::confused:

Tell U what, i'll buy U kopi, tea & Tiger on Fri nite n U can explain it to me?? :deal::deal:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

U still die-hard Kawa Rider!

Bad dreams are Signs. Slow n cool down. Relax n be happy.

Ride slow n steady n safe.

Uncle JAMES!!!!!

u MIA? im just a wannabe. no a diehard kawa rider.

free do come out for some chilling..=)

Tks alot for the Pics, but i dont seem to understand where to connect to.... :confused::confused::confused:

Tell U what, i'll buy U kopi, tea & Tiger on Fri nite n U can explain it to me?? :deal::deal:

connect to air sensor.

i still have spare rubber hose.

fri nite kopi??

connect to air sensor.

i still have spare rubber hose.

fri nite kopi??

ONZ. same time same place?? Tot U going in Kulai tonite??? :cheeky:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Hey, saw a light-coloured FX-plater 12R at Nicoll Highway yest ard 5++PM. Anyone from here ??? :cheeky:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08