Heng, heard you are the CHA CHA KING in dance floor wor..

so when are you going to CHA CHA for us??

how about this friday???

they say he is ah go go king...

Hehe !

Me dun dance cha cha like other le ! :angel:

sui sui !!!:p

• Replies 8.1k

Heng, heard you are the CHA CHA KING in dance floor wor..

so when are you going to CHA CHA for us??

how about this friday???

Nope !

Wrong guy.....liao !

Let's hope Vynie dun dance cha cha this friday

coz alots of us going to be very disappointed !!!

Looking for Vynie, pls reply my PM.

Think he M.I.A again......???

they say he is ah go go king...

sui sui !!!:p

U OFF THE LIGHTS............SEE HOW I AH GO GO WITH U !

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !

so late got open huh??????

Hey !

Zechz ?

If u are joining us tis friday ?

I ask them to open 24 hrs juz for u !

Ok !

Sui Bo ! :angel:

hi guys..........i am really interested to get a ZX12 or 14.....currently i am riding a BB........so any good place to get a brand new ZX12?any recommendation?

Hi guys !

Local maken outing this friday nite.

Date : 03-April 2009.

Time : 8.45 pm - 9 pm ( Confirmed )

Venue : Fei Fei Wanton Mee.

( 24 hrs ) Joo Chiat PL.

A very special person will turn up for this outing.

( 1 of our fellow ZX12R rider )

Pls make yourself free as 2 days from now.

( For those want to dance cha cha again,

pls carry on )

Thank you !

1) VYNIE ( ZX12R ) M.I.A

2) BBT ( ZX12R )

3) AH TAK (ZX12R )

4) GREG (ZX12R )

5) NOK97 ( ZX12R )

6) STATIC00 ( ZZR14 )

7) JASON ( ZX12R )

8) TONY KIA ( ZX12R )

9) BUSA78 ( BUSA )

10) KOONIE ( EX-ZX12R )

11) XIAO DIDI ( EX-ZX12R )

12) n@kan0 ( ZX12R )

13) zechz ( ZX10R )

14)

15)

* KINDLY HELP TO UPDATE YOUR STATUS IF YOU ARE GOING !

FULL ADDRESS WILL UPDATE SOON.

THANKS YOU !

Preview of what we going to have :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.goodfood.sg/photos/jcjxson_wantan_mee.jpg

http://www.goodfood.sg/photos/jcjxsoo_wantan_mee.jpg

http://www.goodfood.sg/photos/bhsfwlt_fei_fei_wantan_mee.jpg

For those who are not sure abt the place, u guys can meet

@ ubi area like Ah Tak's place around 8 pm - 8.30 pm !

Thank you !

See u guys !

hi guys..........i am really interested to get a ZX12 or 14.....currently i am riding a BB........so any good place to get a brand new ZX12?any recommendation?

Bro penyu !

KAWASAKI ZX12R had stop production since 2006........currently

there is 2 units for sale in the forum..........what's is your budgets ?

thanks for the reply bro big boy..........maybe around 10K........coz my BB if i would sell it off with the acces i could fetch around that price..........

Bro penyu !

KAWASAKI ZX12R had stop production since 2006........currently

there is 2 units for sale in the forum..........what's is your budgets ?

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/Picture003.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/29122007172.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/29122007169.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/29122007173.jpg\

Year 2000 - 2001

FD9U Green - Dexing Motor / Pte owner

FC1234? Silver - Lai Motor / Pte owner

FBA75xx? Blue - Pte owner ( Previous no. plate FG3333L )

FBB1354? Blue - Motor Factor / Mr Chew

FBC19x6L Green - Motor Factor / BBT

FT100T Silver - Nok97 / For sale currently *

FT1212Y Orange - Pte owner / For sale currently *

FS320? Red - Tachyon Motor / Sen Kor Kor

FS526D Silver - HKL Racing Team / Jeremy_kokwk

FS529X Silver - Ang Mo owner

FS5182? Green - Excel Cycle / Pte owner

FS9999M Green - Tachyon Motor / For sale currently *

FS5639D Black - Pte owner

FS6785H Blue - Looi's Motor / For sale currently *

FBD1694X Blue - SOLD !

FS1453? Green - Tachyon Motor / Markie

FQ12? Silver - Tachyon Motor / 12 Shao ( 1 & only )

FS563x? Silver - SOLD ! *

FW2839? Blue - Looi's Motor / For sale currently *

FT3714? Green - Tachyon Motor / Joe Joe

FS7090Y Black / Tachyon Motor ( Fake 2004 -2006 ) Vynie

FK68B Blue - Tachyon Motor ( Fake 2004 - 2006 ) Ah Tak

FJ38T Blue - Mah Motor / For sale currently *

FV8444M Red - Pte owner / Ang Mo Kio

FX930? Green - Pte owner / Yishun

F?88x4? Red - Pte owner

FP52U Black - Pte owner

FS4060? Green - Pte owner

Year 2002 - 2003

FBD10B Black / Gold - For sale currently *

FW2xxx? Black / Gold - Looi's Motor / Ang Mo Owner ( lost pillion sit )

FY77B Blue - Lai Motor / Jason

F?68? Blue - Tachyon Motor / God, Doc, Shifu, Guru or Laoshi

FX1202? Silver - Tachyon Motor / Kumar

FW18H Black / Gold - Previous owner took back no.plate / n@kan0

Total of only 34 units of ZX12-R spotted in SINGAPORE.

*Total of 7 units of ZX12-R for sale currently !

OFFER !

Hurry ! ! !

While stock last.

Take your pick ! ! !

Good Luck ! ! !

wow i sure got a lot to choose from......anyone selling off together with accessories bro?

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/Picture003.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/29122007172.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/29122007169.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/29122007173.jpg\

Year 2000 - 2001

FD9U Green - Dexing Motor / Pte owner

FC1234? Silver - Lai Motor / Pte owner

FBA75xx? Blue - Pte owner ( Previous no. plate FG3333L )

FBB1354? Blue - Motor Factor / Mr Chew

FBC19x6L Green - Motor Factor / BBT

FT100T Silver - Nok97 / For sale currently *

FT1212Y Orange - Pte owner / For sale currently *

FS320? Red - Tachyon Motor / Sen Kor Kor

FS526D Silver - HKL Racing Team / Jeremy_kokwk

FS529X Silver - Ang Mo owner

FS5182? Green - Excel Cycle / Pte owner

FS9999M Green - Tachyon Motor / For sale currently *

FS5639D Black - Pte owner

FS6785H Blue - Looi's Motor / For sale currently *

FBD1694X Blue - SOLD !

FS1453? Green - Tachyon Motor / Markie

FQ12? Silver - Tachyon Motor / 12 Shao ( 1 & only )

FS563x? Silver - SOLD ! *

FW2839? Blue - Looi's Motor / For sale currently *

FT3714? Green - Tachyon Motor / Joe Joe

FS7090Y Black / Tachyon Motor ( Fake 2004 -2006 ) Vynie

FK68B Blue - Tachyon Motor ( Fake 2004 - 2006 ) Ah Tak

FJ38T Blue - Mah Motor / For sale currently *

FV8444M Red - Pte owner / Ang Mo Kio

FX930? Green - Pte owner / Yishun

F?88x4? Red - Pte owner

FP52U Black - Pte owner

FS4060? Green - Pte owner

Year 2002 - 2003

FBD10B Black / Gold - For sale currently *

FW2xxx? Black / Gold - Looi's Motor / Ang Mo Owner ( lost pillion sit )

FY77B Blue - Lai Motor / Jason

F?68? Blue - Tachyon Motor / God, Doc, Shifu, Guru or Laoshi

FX1202? Silver - Tachyon Motor / Kumar

FW18H Black / Gold - Previous owner took back no.plate / n@kan0

Total of only 34 units of ZX12-R spotted in SINGAPORE.

*Total of 7 units of ZX12-R for sale currently !

OFFER !

Hurry ! ! !

While stock last.

Take your pick ! ! !

Good Luck ! ! !

thanks for the reply bro big boy..........maybe around 10K........coz my BB if i would sell it off with the acces i could fetch around that price..........

Ok !

With your current budget of $10k.........u can PM Nok97 a msg.

For viewing of his ZX12R, he is looking around $8k or nearest with some acces.......a very good catch for his 12r, very well maintained.

Must view his bike..........best buy !

thanks bro.........will PM him..........anyway always awwwwww at the sight when i saw a bunch of ZX12s at the 2nd link area.......looks great especially the cool kawa green.........

Ok !

For viewing of his ZX12R, he is looking around $8k or nearest with some acces.......a very good catch for his 12r, very well maintained.

FBD10B Black / Gold - For sale currently i guess you should knw this guy......

Of course !

But is out of your budget, looking around $16k with access & bidded number plate all in.

New facelift '02 model only left 5 - 6 units in SINGAPORE.

Pls search under used bike forum for ZX12R for more details of the bike.

Thank you !

wow thats alot..........if without the plate?should be cheaper rite....anyway thanks...........alot for the help hope i am not a bother to you..........so u guys normally goes for riding rite.......is it possible to join u guys.......at least get to know the zxr better?

Of course !

But is out of your budget, looking around $16k with access & bidded number plate all in.

New facelift '02 model only left 5 - 6 units in SINGAPORE.

Pls search under used bike forum for ZX12R for more details of the bike.

Thank you !

thanks bro.........will PM him..........anyway always awwwwww at the sight when i saw a bunch of ZX12s at the 2nd link area.......looks great especially the cool kawa green.........

Dun mention !

Yup, i love the green too !

Hope u can close the deal with Nok97 soon.

Cheers !

wow thats alot..........if without the plate?should be cheaper rite....anyway thanks...........alot for the help hope i am not a bother to you..........so u guys normally goes for riding rite.......is it possible to join u guys.......at least get to know the zxr better?

Of course without the plate the price will be lower.

Some parts can offset too if u still find the price abit high, can discuss abt it during viewing of the bike.

Nope !

Buy me a drinks next time u see me, there will be a local gathering tis coming fri nite at joo chiat place 9 pm.

Do drop by if u can, u can reach me by my cell phone @ 9.720.1925.

hahaha kopi then it should be bro....alamak bro.....its fei fei wanton mian.....i dnt eat pork lah bro......anyway saw NOK97 thread on his zx12r........solid.......hahahaha.....was just wondering.......isit possible if i bring my ohlins asv levers and two bros endcan to the zx?can they fit?

Of course without the plate the price will be lower.

Some parts can offset too if u still find the price abit high, can discuss abt it during viewing of the bike.

Nope !

Buy me a drinks next time u see me, there will be a local gathering tis coming fri nite at joo chiat place 9 pm.

Do drop by if u can, u can reach me by my cell phone @ 9.720.1925.

U OFF THE LIGHTS............SEE HOW I AH GO GO WITH U !

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !

woww... sound kinky...

Ok !

thks for mr salesman..:p

Dun mention !

Yup, i love the green too !

Hope u can close the deal with Nok97 soon.

Cheers !

what is green is alway mean...

hahaha kopi then it should be bro....alamak bro.....its fei fei wanton mian.....i dnt eat pork lah bro......anyway saw NOK97 thread on his zx12r........solid.......hahahaha.....was just wondering.......isit possible if i bring my ohlins asv levers and two bros endcan to the zx?can they fit?

your Ohlins height, spring rate. travel lenght.loop hole sizing. all got to look into for fitting..

same for the lever.. for end can. shd be able to with some small adj or even dont need.

Hope it helps.

thanks bro.........so where do i view?

woww... sound kinky...

thks for mr salesman..:p

what is green is alway mean...

your Ohlins height, spring rate. travel lenght.loop hole sizing. all got to look into for fitting..

same for the lever.. for end can. shd be able to with some small adj or even dont need.

Hope it helps.

nok97 freddie korkor dainese promotion till when.. my friend looking for a leather jacket...

i ask him go jr look for u....

Edited by VYN
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
thanks bro.........so where do i view?

PM me to deal bro..

nok97 freddie korkor dainese promotion till when.. my friend looking for a leather jacket...

i ask him go jr look for u....

is over my frn...

ask ur frn drop-by.

thksz

Hey get mine la... DbL yr budGet, view the catch.

Ok !