hmmm.... WHO U???

The only guy i know that's working in JR.... is prob still on MC ?? :faint:

hahaha.... didnt know Advertisers posts ard to chat as well... cool... :thumb:

lol.

the guy u know is wrking..:cheers:

• Replies 8.1k

FP52U was my old bike is the new owner selling i hear he saty in yishun also if price is rite maybe and throw my honda in the dustbinn and buy a kawa again lol

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Hi ! Nok97........thinking of changing to a ZX636 coz they said is the bestest.

Heard can even beat a ZX12R too ! You want to buy or change together ???

lol.

i almost fall of my chair when i read ur post.

i dont believe. prove my wrong..then i get a zx636.:p

FP52U was my old bike is the new owner selling i hear he saty in yishun also if price is rite maybe and throw my honda in the dustbinn and buy a kawa again lol

in ur case. get a zx636..

lol.

i almost fall of my chair when i read ur post.

in ur case. get a zx636..

Ass 2 big la for 636 almost bought sulaimans one but something came up than he sold already.... never mind back to honda for cheap reliable transport

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

really......this zx636 is really SOMETHING.....

seems like my favourite KAWASAKi had not disappoint me....

3 CHEERS to Kawasaki....

Let The Good Times Roll.....

I think both of U more lau jiao in picking papayas than me loh....

Nok, when U recovered liaoz, wanna go pick some, gimme a call!! :p

hi n@kano,

when u want to go Free-Style riding??

our SSR seldom ask ppl go riding leh....(think u are the first one register in his record)

must give abit of face leh....

if wait abit longer, SSR will be riding HARLEY liao....

:cheeky::cheeky:

lol.

the guy u know is wrking..:cheers:

Glad to know U are backed up on yr feet liaoz! :thumb:

hi n@kano,

when u want to go Free-Style riding??

our SSR seldom ask ppl go riding leh....(think u are the first one register in his record)

must give abit of face leh....

if wait abit longer, SSR will be riding HARLEY liao....

:cheeky::cheeky:

Steady! Time & Place!?? :cheers:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

halo n@kano, steady la..... me any time & place oso can....i take your Q.....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

steady i put place for u all..

kulai friday night = tomorrow :cheers::cheers::cheers:

pls dont jump parachute !!!

steady i put place for u all..

kulai friday night = tomorrow :cheers::cheers::cheers:

pls dont jump parachute !!!

ONZ. But cant go in too early cos sure JAM, but also not too late, me Cinderella leh....

say 1030 hrs at GP ESSO? :thumb:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Quote by Nok97

lol, i almost fall of my chair when i read ur post.

Lucky you..........almost fall off ur chair only.....

I nearly drop off my jaw when i read those posts @ the ZX636 forum !!

I don't believe it also but the ZX636 rider claims to be the fastest zx636 in NSHW !!! Wonder if i can hav a chance to prove my wrong too....

Then we get a ZX636 together lor............lolz !

really......this zx636 is really SOMETHING.....

seems like my favourite KAWASAKi had not disappoint me....

3 CHEERS to Kawasaki....

Let The Good Times Roll.....

Hello ! Sure or not ??? Your favourite KAWASAKI had not disappoint you

meh ??? I thought BLACK HAWK DOWN again ???

Buy ZX636 la............:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

ONZ. But cant go in too early cos sure JAM, but also not too late, me Cinderella leh....

say 1030 hrs at GP ESSO? :thumb:

WaKor . .. u Cinderella leh.... lik tht Touch n Go, How to HOME RUN !!!

:cool::cool::cool:

Pls submit a full FR if can tomorrow morning ! Enjoy your ride !

lol.... FR.. so sammyboy style!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if he throw a $1200 in.. it will become a super hawk..

Lucky you..........almost fall off ur chair only.....

I nearly drop off my jaw when i read those posts @ the ZX636 forum !!

I don't believe it also but the ZX636 rider claims to be the fastest zx636 in NSHW !!! Wonder if i can hav a chance to prove my wrong too....

Then we get a ZX636 together lor............lolz !

i go call Mah motor.. soon.. lol

Glad to know U are backed up on yr feet liaoz! :thumb:

Soon gotta be on a bike!!

HOMERUN???

whahah....

KAWA-Boys always like the HOME RUN style!!!!

I AM LOVIN IT!!!!

really DOWN liao....sianz....

think the SWINE FLU is affecting the HAWK!!!!

must go see DOCTOR-Do!!!!! :cry:

HOMERUN???

whahah....

KAWA-Boys always like the HOME RUN style!!!!

I AM LOVIN IT!!!!

KNS, so many replies, but no one response whether wanna go tonite!!??? :sian:

So how, I put time & place already, but if i dont see any replies by 7pm, I'll assume its called off! ?? :dot:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

I organizing one on 25th May. You coming too rem?:cheers:

Yup !

I wil be there on 25th May & so i must organsie this one before

your big day lor.........

This time i will try something new.

How abt at my place..........soft drinks will be on the house.

As for the foods, would be on dutch ???

Yup !

I wil be there on 25th May & so i must organsie this one before

your big day lor.........

This time i will try something new.

How abt at my place..........soft drinks will be on the house.

As for the foods, would be on dutch ???

can honda come too :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png