http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/08072007102.jpg

mark u ccccccccccccb post pic!!!!

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/08072007104.jpg

whats with zx12r bros n 100+??

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/08072007106.jpg

if wasnt this 2 bross..we might be having late supper at kl

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/22062007077.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/22062007076.jpg

thanks for all the pics... :cheeky:

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

DOES ANYONE REMEMBER

"PROJECT 320"

THAT WAS THE ORIGINAL NAME OF THE ZX12R!

12 n 320..how i wish i have any of these 2 plates on my 12r...

oh oh my......its the 1 and only zx12r with number plate 12 in sg....

F-astest Q-uickest 12 E-ver... our silver dozen bullet dennis... brosss lets welcome him

Anyone interested in PC3R for zx12r A1 model? Kindly contact Ah Tak. Thanks.

mr tak is our agent liao.... who interested in 00 fork with 05 springs,

stock rearset,stock rear shock,black caliper,fairings,engine parts,etc... contact ah tak....

hey guys....

mayb u all dun nid these but juz trying my luck

Selling my denso iridium spark plugs used less than 3days

regret getting them ....

see thread below for more info...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=147860

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

:box: :box:

ah tak nt asleep yet hor???

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

hahah..okok...tak here liao ... tak friday got gai gai?

go where kulai sian leh find new place

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

yes who r u

ur customer lor.... red black busa :angel:

o i c know who liao so how ur bike when wan send to me mod

this sunday got go PG

that day u got ask me something??

gooo machup?or KL supper? ask doc... he plan all will fall in 1....

ok u go jio :thumb:

o i c know who liao so how ur bike when wan send to me mod

this sunday got go PG

that day u got ask me something??

mebe goin lol... test my k6...like gt sound lei after modifying clutch housing. let me test 1st... sun u goin ar ah tak???

oh oh my......its the 1 and only zx12r with number plate 12 in sg....

F-astest Q-uickest 12 E-ver... our silver dozen bullet dennis... brosss lets welcome him

wah...wat a stressful intro :giddy: thanks for the warm welcome!

wah....trust you to think of that for the number plate :faint: