I oversea leh, sorry unable to join you guys leh~~ :)

wru>>????kl ma???we go kl look for u...kekeke

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

ohh yeah wait ur bike ready then we, vyn, shi er shao,seng, tim,doc, go play play k :cheeky:

That will be afew months from now man.. :dozed:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Hey doc, any idea if unity uses the piston ring compressor to install the piston and ring assembly into the cylinder?

That will be afew months from now man.. :dozed:

nvm man can wait

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

Jakarta. :p

do simi wor...tot kl go look for u..haizzzz....so friday anybody on???

Eh you called me? I call back twice but no answer.. Watz up man? :cool:

let me try this..

make sure the engine ...free from dust and dirt...they get trapped in the block

not too much gasket sealant..they might clog the oil passage...some mech like to apply alot of them(mark horrrr??)

drop the pan and pull the oil pickup and clean it again(jaws taught me this)

u might need a bigger battery(20v?i forgot abt it..)

do not over rev it...(anyway ur stroker makes peak power at a lower RPM)

cam timing ,ign timing,valve clearance,maping(goes to all bros,stock bore or stroke)

VYN VYN kor kor..since Cyber's is using a stroker then problems on oil starvation may suffice. What do you recommend to prevent this? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Eh you called me? I call back twice but no answer.. Watz up man? :cool:

ask u go kopi mah......

VYN VYN kor kor..since Cyber's is using a stroker then problems on oil starvation may suffice. What do you recommend to prevent this? :cheeky: :cheeky:

er...a cut oil pan might helps?

anyway..its very sweet of you...being so supportive towards koonie passion..

not all girls r like u...right mark??????????????

i saw b4 ur number plate wan sell

how much u wan sell

dont intend 2 sell le...

found out something very interesting abt my plate...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

bcoz is mark lor:cheeky: :angel: :angel:

so enggggggg

:confused: y mark? :giddy:

scope scope scope........

shi lah scope lah.........