Bedok View Secondary School.

TeRuNa

Calling all Bedok View Secondary School students,ex-students or students wanna bees to gather here....

btw i'm FiR.

Class of 2005.

Was under the Khairunan's Rule.hehe..

so...don't shy shy...

just come in and we shall have a lil chatin....:D

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

• Replies 218

Chey....

He Start His Own Thread Sey....

NOt Bad....

:D :D :D

Hahaha....

Well, Guess u know me by now....

If not, just call me DIn "uuuaaacccckkkk"

I also under the saME RULING ok MR KRN

Wakakaka....

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Bro...

Later meet at ur blk ah...

We lap2 moto....

Will be there at abt 2100....

Gotta send mdm...

I'll try to get "Boy Wonder" and "Wonder 125z" to join also...

Wack this thread to the top...

:gun: :gun: :gun:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

dumdididum:bounce:

Hey bro....

Srry tat i gotta leave early jus nw...

Guess u heard the story...

So when u gotta go u gotta go ya know...

wakakaka....

Srry i got u carried way wif the high polish parts....

I'll be back with autosoil to finish ur pipe...

wakakakaka....

Wana make u pipe irritable to toucsssssssh

hahahaha....

Pape Picit je...

Ride safe Mr Gile-la...

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

"My Ride, My Pride"

hey dok.!! haha..!!i just finish pomen-ting my bike sia...haha..went up at ard 1.15am like dat...haha..was a great experience to get to see,open up,screw n unscrew almost everything..hahaha...!!eh,btw,u noe where to get the short brake lever tak.??n u noe how to fix it.??if u don't i think i noe...u just finish polishing my pipe..ok...??

FiR.

hey dok.!! haha..!!i just finish pomen-ting my bike sia...haha..went up at ard 1.15am like dat...haha..was a great experience to get to see,open up,screw n unscrew almost everything..hahaha...!!eh,btw,u noe where to get the short brake lever tak.??n u noe how to fix it.??if u don't i think i noe...u just finish polishing my pipe..ok...??

Huh????

I dont get half of what u trying to say lah bro...

????????

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hi Ones_Co..!!Welcome..!!haha..!!she was there b4 the skool was renovated in 2004..btw i graduated in 2005..haha..!!the last thing i remeber of her was tht she kana stab by the 1 hand man frm the drink stall..hahaha..!!

FiR.

Hi Ones_Co..!!Welcome..!!haha..!!she was there b4 the skool was renovated in 2004..btw i graduated in 2005..haha..!!the last thing i remeber of her was tht she kana stab by the 1 hand man frm the drink stall..hahaha..!!

ya lor.......

the drink uncle when to jail ma, I think 1 year...........

and both stall been kick out of the sch....

both stall also very nice.....

i like the uncle's son way of selling drink, super fast...... two hand work together doing diff thing...

and most importance is the 50 cents milo ice...

and the tim sum aunty $1 hongkong noodle super nice......

anyone know if they still got sell outside anot.........

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

wah Ones_Co.

u really On it.??hahaha..!!untill wanna find dem outside for their food...hahaha..!!

btw,the drinks stall signature wld be....."lai NEXT.!!"...

Super Fast...cheap milo ever...hahaha..!!but sweat all go in one la...

hahaha..!!!

FiR.

Upzz for BVSS students,ex-students,pre-students...!!!

"Pre-Student"????? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Maybe can get ah, cose Fai now waiting 4 his TP with Zid..

So if he pass, then u can get ur "Pre-student rider"....

Most likely he take out KR...

Another Mr.Farring....

Just like u....

Hopefully our Mr dozen also can pass...

Then we no need to lalu DAM everytime...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

"My Ride, My Pride"