and i realize there might be a trick to the throttle for our bike to push closer to the limit for its rev and power.. interesting i can say.. effective at least for my baby!!

• Replies 7.8k

yesterday night chiong with one sp rider.. also p plate.. but his conering quite zai.. so should be p plate quite long le.. met him at hougang one of the traffic light around 11 plus.. no car.. but his bike damn noisy.. at stop line there keep zua and zua.. so i assume he wan challange.. den i turn to look at him at pointed to the front.. he show me middle finger xia.. dulan!! green light only we both burst.. maybe hard to believe..but at 3rd gear i reaching 90 alr.. you nvr expect wat our big body small muscle bike can do.. in the end i won.. with a middle finger on my back pointing to him.. maybe is the riders' prob.. maybe he pang zui.. but i was surprise by our bike..

seriously? wah lan eh. not bad.

eh but careful la. what if u kenna stabbed.

wah! somebody RWR at my hse there de traffic light park. From morning until now le lei... It's FBC3xxxX, white RWR with box de... Whose ar? what happen sia?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

yesterday night chiong with one sp rider.. also p plate.. but his conering quite zai.. so should be p plate quite long le.. met him at hougang one of the traffic light around 11 plus.. no car.. but his bike damn noisy.. at stop line there keep zua and zua.. so i assume he wan challange.. den i turn to look at him at pointed to the front.. he show me middle finger xia.. dulan!! green light only we both burst.. maybe hard to believe..but at 3rd gear i reaching 90 alr.. you nvr expect wat our big body small muscle bike can do.. in the end i won.. with a middle finger on my back pointing to him.. maybe is the riders' prob.. maybe he pang zui.. but i was surprise by our bike..

i usually ride with mp3, so usually i don't encounter or i don't notice people trying to challenge me

ride with mp3, its safer lolololol

but seriously, how the hell he lose

i usually ride with mp3, so usually i don't encounter or i don't notice people trying to challenge me

ya,i'm wondering how a 2-stroke can lose. this is why i don't like to look at other ppl when i stop at traffic lights.

ya.. i also surprise.. tats why i say maybe its the rider prob.. maybe he didn't dare to throttle much?!?! or maybe some other reasons!! but one thing for sure, i think i have it quite hard on my baby.. totally flatly rev it if i rmb correctly!! haha

jusy play corner with sp .. i dont think we will lose..our bike can corner like no one man...

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

ride with mp3 can hear people horn meh??

jusy play corner with sp .. i dont think we will lose..our bike can corner like no one man...

yaya.. but i scared corner now luh!! buang b4 alr sure got some point of time scared de

ya.. i also surprise.. tats why i say maybe its the rider prob.. maybe he didn't dare to throttle much?!?! or maybe some other reasons!! but one thing for sure, i think i have it quite hard on my baby.. totally flatly rev it if i rmb correctly!! haha

ya u did rev it quite hard. 90km/hr at 3rd gear is crazy man. that's really pushing it.

don listen to mp3 too loudly and it shouldnt be a problem.

this morning saw a rw, and a rwr, 5296, which looks like dotless. and PIE was super duper jam this morning.

haha not me. just got up. don't u recognise my helmet?haha

my bike has been squealing once i exceed 80km/h ++

any idea what's wrong with it? ):

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

ya u did rev it quite hard. 90km/hr at 3rd gear is crazy man. that's really pushing it.

i believe is gear 4.. gear 3 dont think can hit 90..

for mine max is only 69 ~~

my bike has been squealing once i exceed 80km/h ++

any idea what's wrong with it? ):

any idea from which part of bike ? front,end ? lol ..

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

any idea from which part of bike ? front,end ? lol ..

front. :sian:

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

its been so long again ... haha back again.... xD

back from another road trip woo~ ... bukit indeh and senibong niceeee~

knn + xil = my god~ .... time to change another silencer... hahaha

any way wad did i miss?... :)

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

saw a white FBE2808 under my block now.. belongs to anyone here? if it does, den we are like living in the same block lo!!! haha

that will be me. hahas. i don stay there. i went to friend house. and now my bike cant start. (yesterday morning exp engine cut off during high-way). and today is PH. suay

yr fuse everything in order?... did the fuse brake?.. batt die?.. fuel pump spoil?... sparke plug?..

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa