lol!!! jia you!!! ok i see if i can go, if i go and u pass i lompang u go cka buy

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 7.8k

wah power lar !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks bro. my test time is 0750. haizzzzzz now getting stress..... the older i get the more stress i am. thanks alot for support bro. if i get i go cka to buy liao.... hahahaha cant wait to touch that bike

GOD Bless you tomorrow Firestation.Stay alert practice what you've learned,Wa Yang abit your blindspot. DON"T wobble and DON"T fail the narrow plank!!! Slow and steady be as safe as you can. Also Don't delay too much when moving off as it'll be marked down as poor acceleration.Watch your E-brake posture,don't follow the bike,maintain your back straightness.

I finish work at 5pm if you guys are still ard at CKA kaki bukit call me!I'll ride straight there after work. Foxie you know my number right?:thumb:

Steady firestation steady.Thousands before you have cleared crazy old ah peks also,women,kids. You're no different so you must clear more than that You're Daelim 125R forum member!plus M2B later on.

lol!!! jia you!!! ok i see if i can go, if i go and u pass i lompang u go cka buy

Thank you lar bro.... hehehehe u dont come down better, if not i got stress hahahahaha

GOD Bless you tomorrow Firestation.Stay alert practice what you've learned,Wa Yang abit your blindspot. DON"T wobble and DON"T fail the narrow plank!!! Slow and steady be as safe as you can. Also Don't delay too much when moving off as it'll be marked down as poor acceleration.Watch your E-brake posture,don't follow the bike,maintain your back straightness.

I finish work at 5pm if you guys are still ard at CKA kaki bukit call me!I'll ride straight there after work. Foxie you know my number right?:thumb:

Steady firestation steady.Thousands before you have cleared crazy old ah peks also,women,kids. You're no different so you must clear more than that You're Daelim 125R forum member!plus M2B later on.

thanks bro..... i will call foxie when i finish my test......:shy: will try all my best....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

is it lompang or tong pang??lol

hahaha lompang hokkien, tong pang malay.... hehehehe should be lar........

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

what a day..... so hot just back from bbdc..... haizzz abit stress for 2moro's tp... hehehehe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Dun stress!!! just relax la, will pass de! ^^

hahaha lompang hokkien, tong pang malay.... hehehehe should be lar........

Hahaha....quite the same lar bro, Lompang Hokkien, Tompang is malay...Haha, gdluck on your TP, i doing my 5.02 tomorrow afternoon...Sianz...

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Good luck ManDonut! ^^

Tonight take a shower with Flowers.

haha like dat have to pluck flower liao lar........hehe

Hahaha....quite the same lar bro, Lompang Hokkien, Tompang is malay...Haha, gdluck on your TP, i doing my 5.02 tomorrow afternoon...Sianz...

gd like to ur evalution...... thanks anyway

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Dun stress!!! just relax la, will pass de! ^^

trying too...... hehehe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

hey2. i just knew the daelim roadwin r125 exists after reading malay papers. seldom browse thru here also.. ahah

so issit a good bike? what abt comparing it with yamaha's r125? any diff onot?

sorry lar if i ask obvious qns. newbie here wanting to knw more. ahaa

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Price:

RwR wins!

Top Speed:

RwR wins!

Weight:

subjective, coz some people like heavier bikes. R125 lighter than RwR

FC:

R125 wins!

Design:

subjective again

Brakes:

R125 wins!

Comfort and Pillion's comfort:

RwR wins!

So RwR wins more! ^^ Buy RwR!!! hehehe

buy daelim rwr......... yes!!!!!!!!

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

i agree. RwR for comfort n style.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

woo! RWR!!!! any one having problems when riding in the rain? and HEAVY Rain? and across a pool of water? ... please share yr experience? ... and some advice?...

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

woo! RWR!!!! any one having problems when riding in the rain? and HEAVY Rain? and across a pool of water? ... please share yr experience? ... and some advice?...

I just did a heavy rain on friday or thursday. Nice overall, tires I still feel real scared of the tires like I'm afraid to lean over the bike so i tend to corner really slow and upright.

Today's drizzle really made her a mess.It wasn't heavy enough to wash all the grim but it was light enough to splatter her with lots of dirt.lots.

No complains she functions well stable even when i slipped.I have a no confidence on the tires though wanna change but I need to budget.

yo guys in daelim, i going to book a new daelim next month. anyone want to go bo?hehehehee

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

wahh bro..why so late..??faster hor later out of stock liao..ahaha..btw..congrats on getting ur license back..

hahaha out of stock gd mah. like that can get the latess model... hahaha if they have... thanks anyway feel so gd getting it back:angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

haha hopefully my bike will be back from the dead by then! can go riding with u

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Hey Bro Nudge, Just read the forum...

Kena accident?

Aiyo...nevmind, settle the paperwork first.

Get the ride back.

Hope injuries not that bad arh?

I had my worst last year, 1 week coma, ICU, I was the pillion...

Lucky never ****.....

HAHAHA...gd expirience thought.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg