full body massage ^^

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

• Replies 7.8k

Haa.. Darn cool! Witness a bike outing on Sunday morning. Think it's the Rx-z and RH-K counterparts. Darn lotsa fumes. whahah!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
so who is organising the next outing?

You lah... :)

Haa.. Darn cool! Witness a bike outing on Sunday morning. Think it's the Rx-z and RH-K counterparts. Darn lotsa fumes. whahah!

Join us for the next outing? Have you got your ride, bro?

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

i busy la bro (=

Hahaha... me too :)

Call firestation and ask him to organise lor. He's very free...

foxin havent got your ride yet? decided?

Join us for the next outing? Have you got your ride, bro?

Not yet. Still storing up for the downpayment and then drop a 'atomic bomb'. XD

what might tat A-bomb be? expensive bomb or big sized bomb?

Blacky Aka Xiao Hei May 2011 to ???

Not yet. Still storing up for the downpayment and then drop a 'atomic bomb'. XD

drop bomb on who?! Parents? :lol:

steady lah u... wait your kids do the same to u... LOL :)

what might tat A-bomb be? expensive bomb or big sized bomb?

No need to choose. got cheap and big sized bomb = daelim Rwr :cool:

No la.. Not the parental issue.

Drop heavy 'kao kao' down payment on the shop :)

Dump them with cash XD

Anybody wants to join me for ride?

see here

wish to join, hope to join but can't join (no passport at the moment)

No la.. Not the parental issue.

Drop heavy 'kao kao' down payment on the shop :)

Dump them with cash XD

That's a good bomb, bro. Way to go :)

Anybody wants to join me for ride?

see here

wish to join, hope to join but can't join (no passport at the moment)

Got to wait for Bloodychamp or firestation to organize so we can meet then.

Bloodychamp!!! When ar? Got call firestation? LOL

no idea, but i'm meeting divine for his box at CKA KB in the afternoon, maybe we can have a coffee session there?

oh! I will be around the area.. I'm going to asphoon to check some stuff out.

haha!

Why always depend on the 2?

They have alot of lobang? :D

Not just those 2. Binteng Or Seany also can organise. When we get to know u better and confident of u, u also can organise :)

Yikes! Sound very... Trial and error.. haha!

There is a method to what you call "Trial and error" just as there is order in what seems to be a chaotic Universe (to the un-initiated, anyway) :)

double post

Edited by ramsnake

There is a method to what you call "Trial and error" just as there is order in what seems to be a chaotic Universe (to the un-initiated, anyway)

poetic! XD

Would be nice to see you guys drop by North though :)

@ foxin, which part of north? i stay in woodlands though..

anyway, nice meeting you guys on saturday.. (binteng, bloodychamps & divine)

@ binteng, provide more feedback after your engine ice?

@ blood, nice outlook for your bike! kinda tempting except the price tag~ post your bike pic here ma, think can tempt more ppl to our community hehe :)

@ divine, nice meeting you too, impressive tdm there =X

@ foxin, which part of north? i stay in woodlands though..

anyway, nice meeting you guys on saturday.. (binteng, bloodychamps & divine)

@ binteng, provide more feedback after your engine ice?

@ blood, nice outlook for your bike! kinda tempting except the price tag~ post your bike pic here ma, think can tempt more ppl to our community hehe :)

@ divine, nice meeting you too, impressive tdm there =X

Engine ice - I've been running engine ice for 7 months. Temp gauge and butt dyno says no discernible difference. When I flush radiator next, I'll be using cheaper coolants.

@bloodychamp - Ya, post pics pls :)