wa.. coma! that means u cfm claim alot alot alot! hahah

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 7.8k

haha hopefully my bike will be back from the dead by then! can go riding with u

when u going to collect the bike? i mean when they will release??

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

they releasing my bike today.. but not sure how long it will take to repair leh

Yo Bro,

i was @ k.k yesterday didn't see ur bike ? wat happen to u ??

they releasing my bike today.. but not sure how long it will take to repair leh

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

oh. today then my bike in kk. hm, taxi run across chevron line and hit into me.. sian

bro serious bo ur bike??????

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

bro serious bo ur bike??????

Congrats on getting your license...hmmm I took 3times then I passed same as my class 3.Ahh but anyways get the pass can already no need to think so much.

Nudge when we meet share with us your full experience.

Edited by DivineCreations

hm, i think all in all most prob damages around 2-3k ba. may be even more.. my exhaust also need to change..

I suggest changing to a certain exhaust black in color..

3K from your end?The accident wasn't caused by you so it shld come from the guilty party right?

yup chances are he gotta pay everything.. but im waitin for TP verdict or some form of acknowledgement from the insurance companies that this case is in favor of me.. wait i get some lawyer and my lawyer fees more than my claim amount.. LOL

wa.. coma! that means u cfm claim alot alot alot! hahah

Hahaha!

Well i don't know lah all i can say all settle by the other party...

I don't even know what happen. All i saw was, sky then road...after that black...

Wake up at SGH, then scream cause damn paiN!!:sian:

Haha worst feeling to wake after a long sleep then feel a biting pain...:cool:

But glad to hear your orite and hope all goes well!!!

Cheer!!:cheers:

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

haha the most pain i've felt in my whole life is appendicitis. that one really ah.. cos i think the hospital wait too long before op. hey, so did u engage a lawyer?

Hahaha....actualli no idea, cuz it was my bro n kuzz who settled for me.

I was being pillioned by my kuzz, the accident was between AYE exit to alexander rd. The cabby was on the lane exitting towards Alexander Rd, then don't know why he slam the brakes, go over the chevron marking to go back on the expressway.

Then me n my kuzz sway2 on the 3rd lane then see this white taxi. No choice, cannot swerve so e-brake but to late slam to the side of the cab. I fly over the cab then land on my right arm thus breaking it to 3 piece. Then my kuzz fly inside the cab, cutting his thighs on the A-pillar of the cab. Both coma for a wk. Lucky me and my kuzz wearing armoured mesh jacket. but the we wore jeans though...hahaha

So moral of story, wear protective gear, might just save your life even if you're just pillion.

And i think my kuzz oso head butt the taxi uncle with his helmet oso when he crash into the cab. Cause police statement says all party were found unconsious. But sad lah, his CBR1000, bye2 alreadi...

Congrats on getting your license...hmmm I took 3times then I passed same as my class 3.Ahh but anyways get the pass can already no need to think so much.

Nudge when we meet share with us your full experience.Like what happened to the taxi driver did you pick yourself up and gave him a good ass whoppin...that sort of thing..:cheer::cheer:

thank you very much ....... so when free to meet out huh? go riding togather...

yup chances are he gotta pay everything.. but im waitin for TP verdict or some form of acknowledgement from the insurance companies that this case is in favor of me.. wait i get some lawyer and my lawyer fees more than my claim amount.. LOL

wah bro **** the driver and ask him go to die lar... hehehehe but pay first b4 he do that. hahahahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

thank you very much ....... so when free to meet out huh? go riding togather...

wah bro **** the driver and ask him go to die lar... hehehehe but pay first b4 he do that. hahahahahaha

Lol Daelim 125R hasn't had a only daelim 125R meet before.We combine with M2B...Eh need to organise lol must get a lau jiao lol got experience wan.

Wah nudge I'm still feeling your pain man...sorry about your bike...

Oh hey today I had 2 observers for my bike, one was looking my bike all over and said he wanted to downgrade said the bike was cool...another one was a cb400 at the traffic light...said he never seen the bike before smiles all over...

Lol Daelim 125R hasn't had a only daelim 125R meet before.We combine with M2B...Eh need to organise lol must get a lau jiao lol got experience wan.

Wah nudge I'm still feeling your pain man...sorry about your bike...

Oh hey today I had 2 observers for my bike, one was looking my bike all over and said he wanted to downgrade said the bike was cool...another one was a cb400 at the traffic light...said he never seen the bike before smiles all over...

Oh got a question for all of you,I realised I can't corner as well as i used to do with this bike than I would have with SSDC's CG125...I carry a bag pack and wear protective armor...in sch I didn't wear armored jackets nor carry backpacks...could these 2factors be restricting me in getting more lean angles or is it a balls thing...you know like to hum ji to go MotoGp lower.

wah bro maybe u must try the new suit that can let u do dat..... hehehehe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

u got claim ?

Yo Bro,

Sorri to hear about this. bike no more still can buy life is the most imported thing no worries about ur bike cost i think is time for u to mod it just like my daystar few year ago..

oh. today then my bike in kk. hm, taxi run across chevron line and hit into me.. sian

Oh got a question for all of you,I realised I can't corner as well as i used to do with this bike than I would have with SSDC's CG125...I carry a bag pack and wear protective armor...in sch I didn't wear armored jackets nor carry backpacks...could these 2factors be restricting me in getting more lean angles or is it a balls thing...you know like to hum ji to go MotoGp lower.

If your jacket is restricting you, what about those full suit peeps, =DDD Its not your jacket or bag, its how u get used to your bike in cornering, the proper technique, lotsa practices and most importantly the balls to do so. =D

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

If your jacket is restricting you, what about those full suit peeps, =DDD Its not your jacket or bag, its how u get used to your bike in cornering, the proper technique, lotsa practices and most importantly the balls to do so. =D

Ya those GP racers have suits molded to suit their bodies.You know I didn't corner as well as I used too after dropping my bike in 'the corner and I didn't U-turn as well as last time when I dropped her in a UTurn before.Might be psychological ah well more practice thats me more practice.:p

Stilllllll.......... leather and kevlar is much much much more restricting than T-shirts... =D

Yea psychology plays a part too! You prolly attained "Dystychiphobia- Fear of accidents" after that time.

Stilllllll.......... leather and kevlar is much much much more restricting than T-shirts... =D

Yea psychology plays a part too! You prolly attained "Dystychiphobia- Fear of accidents" after that time.

Thanks brother you're right,I might have a mile version,you know ah everytime i cor er now as the lean angle gets lower I feel the fear rising..very strange.Must cut it out and place it aside.

lates update, my new daelim r125 coming out on 2nd march..... black colour.... that makes full range colours here liao... hahahaha

bad news my sp start giving me problem liao have to bring back to shop early in the morning tomorw ....... haizzzzzzzzzz

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Told ya 2 strokers, especially old ones sure eat ur money like mad =D