Told ya 2 strokers, especially old ones sure eat ur money like mad =D

Smell 2T pls. kthxbye :p

Sounds familiar or not?

FS, dun worry la.. March coming liao. Can dump the SP 1 corner soon. For ppl our size, that bike feels like a tricycle and we're the circus bears juggling bowling pins while on the damn bike.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 7.8k

Sounds familiar or not?

FS, dun worry la.. March coming liao. Can dump the SP 1 corner soon. For ppl our size, that bike feels like a tricycle and we're the circus bears juggling bowling pins while on the damn bike.

Wah you'all so big sized ah I very skinny still ride RwR...:p Anyways Congrats FS,its a good decision and you won't regret it. My only regret of getting this bike is that its too big for my size,plus I feel really scared cornering with it,maybe its just me but I loved cornering thought I was doing so well in school until I dropped my brand new RwR whilst U-turning,now afraid to turn the front too much.

ANYWAYS See you all tml!!Kallang:angel:

hha if afraid to corner RwR really wasted! cos the size and weight is BUILT for cornering! hahaha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Divine, i dedicate this song to you....

"I WANT TO BREAK FREE!!!"

Dun be scarred pychologically man!! Brace up!!! ^^ You have all of M2B's support!!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Divine, i dedicate this song to you....

"I WANT TO BREAK FREE!!!"

Dun be scarred pychologically man!! Brace up!!! ^^ You have all of M2B's support!!

EEhh bro doesn't mean I'm going all out to thrash my buffy LOL.PLease teach me to corner again can? Any good place after our kallang eat?

Told ya 2 strokers, especially old ones sure eat ur money like mad =D

ya ya hahahahaha

Sounds familiar or not?

huh? dump? hahahahaha looking forward for the bike...

Wah you'all so big sized ah I very skinny still ride RwR...:p Anyways Congrats FS,its a good decision and you won't regret it. My only regret of getting this bike is that its too big for my size,plus I feel really scared cornering with it,maybe its just me but I loved cornering thought I was doing so well in school until I dropped my brand new RwR whilst U-turning,now afraid to turn the front too much.

ANYWAYS See you all tml!!Kallang:angel:

hehehe wont regreat ..... sure like it.....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Ya thats why I'm saying, for some reason as i go lower I feel the tires slipping, maybe its psychological since Ndy doesn't seem too have any problems? But really as i corner I don't feel my bike cornering with me I feel like I'm slipping aways...AAGHHHHHH maybe I'm doing it all wrong....What the crap!!! I never had this problem in school I was always thinking on how fast i can corner now all i'm thinking is slow down and turn slower,lean just a little.

haha..divine,i understand ur situation..but as u say when u corner wit the bike it doesnt go together wit u instead slipping away..my conclusion is mayb coz of the tyre??as u r still using stock tyre rite..?if for me i too no confident wit the tyre..for me this bike realy good at cornering coz of the weight..i always corner at every turning point..got one time im from whitley road going in to p.i.e i corner sooo low till my brand new converse shoe scrap at the side liao..heart pain:cry:...after that wnt corner til siao one..:angel:

ok ya maybe its the tire.

haha.. i almost lost my foot due to cornering.. nvr put my foot properly on the footpeg. when corner my combat boots scrape the floor until now got like half a cm shaven off the side of my boots. LOL

wah bro power lei..... hahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

haha.. another "stunt" i did was kick the ground at 80km/h when my rear tire skid.. so that i wouldnt fall.. haha. but im not proud of that. instinct ah.. dont want to fall down, cos if i fall i sure hit into the side car and get run over from behind =)

Tires' changed. Cornering king is back. Muua haha

Cornering King Siol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =DDDDDDD

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

haha.. another "stunt" i did was kick the ground at 80km/h when my rear tire skid.. so that i wouldnt fall.. haha. but im not proud of that. instinct ah.. dont want to fall down, cos if i fall i sure hit into the side car and get run over from behind =)

wah bro u power lar.... hahahaha alot of stunt to use lei... hahahaha. so ur bike come out liao ar?

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

lol but still cant win the CORNERING KING divine! LOL

my bike ah, i duno man. heard from people that wont be so fast one. yest damn sian lor drive car to go for a bike outing lol

lol but still cant win the CORNERING KING divine! LOL

my bike ah, i duno man. heard from people that wont be so fast one. yest damn sian lor drive car to go for a bike outing lol

Hur.. How I wish I could trade places with u la. Got comfy seat, got aircon, got radio.

Ya lar got aircon...haha cornering king until buang...THAT my friends is cornering king step 1.Enter corner fast and jam emergency brake.

For Stopping king can pls refer to IzeCubez hah:angel::angel:Go 120km/h then cut power to your trottle and show those little F**kers how avoiding traffic is done without a throttle.:faint::faint::faint:

lol ya but no fun, cornering involves turning a circular object a few cm left or right. HAHA

Ya lar got aircon...haha cornering king until buang...THAT my friends is cornering king step 1.Enter corner fast and jam emergency brake.

For Stopping king can pls refer to IzeCubez hah:angel::angel:Go 120km/h then cut power to your trottle and show those little F**kers how avoiding traffic is done without a throttle.:faint::faint::faint:

how about the bike dance king? LOL

lol ya but no fun, cornering involves turning a circular object a few cm left or right. HAHAhow about the bike dance king? LOL

pouring rain all day...I'm really tired now,my body clock all screwed up, sleep at 6am wake at 12noon,now wanna go sleep Hi ya these bike outing ah, clock mileage hollan now lack of sleep lol where's ninja now we need his GPS.

Who's dancing king?

lol ya but no fun, cornering involves turning a circular object a few cm left or right. HAHA

how about the bike dance king? LOL

I doubt any of you know me from elsewhere.

Tell you guys one thing. I'm a gamer and I am WCG Singapore Need for Speed Champion :p

Not really irrelevant la since the mechanics in game and in real life is more or less the same.

dancing king = nic's darling = luster lor! haha.

wa, WCG champion? i not scared.. come i play solitaire with u see who win! lol

dancing king = nic's darling = luster lor! haha.

wa, WCG champion? i not scared.. come i play solitaire with u see who win! lol

Wahh NFS, I totally Love that game man

Lol Actually the whole reason why I totally dig LEDs is becoz of that game,I like the neon light reflecting on the tarmac. BUT ITS ILLEGAL!!!

Edited by DivineCreations
Wahh NFS, I totally Love that game man, Eh ya lar Come chie Minesweeper!!!

Lol Actually the whole reason why I totally dig LEDs is becoz of that game,I like the neon light reflecting on the tarmac. BUT ITS ILLEGAL!!!

Your LED enquiry sent out already or not?