=== Toa Payoh ===

subsean

good the morning.........

Gd the Aftn ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

u think i m kor.. gt so many sisters .... :sian:

i have only and one brother which is HIM ! :D

orh ... kena caught liao ... c below --->:nono:

dun tok ****.... u msn mi and told u u got another kor hor......... o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haven't tell u abt wat?? u got ask mi anything meh?? :confused:

rmb tt nite @Lor. 8 ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

nvm leh.. in the end i went to focus on my personal project..... :deal:

Project G?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

morning..... why u good mood?? u woke up and realise that u becme prettier?? :puke:

wahaha ... maybe she found out tt she lost 5kg?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good morning all~~~

J73 is currently in dreamland and have appointed me as the spokesboi for him @ tis boring tpy thread, well, so here i am!~

firstly, i will like to wish all good morning and oso thk all for cuming in chat in tis dead thread. Hopefully, all can keep up the good work and i'll be back shortly to reply any questions or enquires made abt J73.

Have a good Tuesday!

Spokesboi for J73

Head of TPY thread, SBF

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

gd job ... nxt time open 1 Heineken dua pow 4 u ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

when have u becme the head of TPY thread?? o_O

head big doesn't mean can be head of a thread leh....... :lol:

bro ... he nt head big ... it's forehead nia ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:giddy: ????

u juz woke up ar? Lazybum...

slp 4 hrs nia leh ... later go 2nd round ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmmm... no lar... i m happy for i cut my hair, can bo :cheeky:

u wk up liao then realise u cut ur hair?? :eek:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u r only and one kor lo.. :weep: :weep:

i swear, if i lied... kopiJac's head will be as big as the one in his avatar !!

wahaha ... si beh chek ark ... :nono:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good afternoon kor.. Nice sleep ? :smile:

nope ... kena wake up by phone call ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm.. errrr.. ehhhh.....

where gt ! u framed me lo... :cry: :cry:

dun y try to harm an innocent ger , somemore ,is J73's meimei wor !

:angry:

u wan mi to post wat u msn mi?? i can search the history wan...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i tot all the while his head is small as chicken, now put a big head over it ... look more handsome leh :smile:

more handsome than putting on the full-faced helmet ! :cheeky:

wahaha.. i leave it to him to suan u back........ :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Oic.. poor u ..

the person who call u ask u to wake up ar ?

no lah ... my colleagues ask me smthing abt wk ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«