• Replies 663

wic part BIG??? :lol:

Hmmm... I'm not sure of all parts....

But I'm sure someone in Phuket knows. :D

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Esp for Flareon

Paintball - RM$55

Go kart - RM$70 + RM$70 deposit

Archery -RM$15 for 15 arrows

horse fun ride - RM$20 for 2 rounds

Horse Trial ride - RM$100 for 1/2 hour

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/4/photos/83/500x500/26/DSC02330.JPG?et=1clqmSIWaObAHMS%2BjHk4hQ&nmid=109380666

Other info:

Safari World - abt RM$38 per entry i tink

Waterworld not so sure.

Cowboy town free entry if u juz go in walk2. But i not so sure wat time they open.

Must pay if u wanna watch the show.

Petrol-wise, u guys gauge for ur own bike.

We will be travelling abt approx 450km to and fro in total.

For makan, a decent set meal costs less den RM$10. Mostly is 8 - 9+ ringgit.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

change $200 . rate now is rm$234

woah! Roy changing $200 ar?

i juz changed SG$100 onli. if i got not enuff cash i noe who to look for lor. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

gorilla naked?in water world?:lol:

neber see b4 leh...

btw i got long bang a pillon...u all dun disturb okie...

later i :gun: u all...:lol:

Who gorrilla??? :confused:

Not me rite, I so small size.... :cheeky:

Dun disturb yr pillion? A bit hard lei... :lol:

he consfem GAY!!!

spent 3 nites wif Malvin @ Hatyai, dunnoe wat they doing inside the same hotel room for 3 nites?!?! :lol:

now afamosa trip he aim Pigsmu liao

pigsmu b careful hor, dun anyhow pick up soap while bathing beside Roy! :lol:

That day I bring liquid soap so wun drop the soap bar. :lol:

nabeiz ....... :gun:

wic part small??? :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Thank zamani for the break down. There will be stops for topup in between right? My bike can only go 200 till dry leh.

dun worry dude. We will have 2 stops.

First stop - Pagoh (approx 150km frm GP Petronas)

2nd stop - Jejatas Ayer Keroh for short rest & makan. Den proceed to pump petrol before we ride for another 5KM to reach the resort.

The Road less Travelled

woah! Roy changing $200 ar?

i juz changed SG$100 onli. if i got not enuff cash i noe who to look for lor. :D

SG$100 where enuf.... U will spend RM$100 in A&W liao. :lol:

my stomach smaller CC mah, not like urs lei, Big CC & high FC! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Esp for Flareon

Paintball - RM$55

Go kart - RM$70 + RM$70 deposit

Archery -RM$15 for 15 arrows

horse fun ride - RM$20 for 2 rounds

Horse Trial ride - RM$100 for 1/2 hour

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/4/photos/83/500x500/26/DSC02330.JPG?et=1clqmSIWaObAHMS%2BjHk4hQ&nmid=109380666

Other info:

Safari World - abt RM$38 per entry i tink

Waterworld not so sure.

Cowboy town free entry if u juz go in walk2. But i not so sure wat time they open.

Must pay if u wanna watch the show.

Petrol-wise, u guys gauge for ur own bike.

We will be travelling abt approx 450km to and fro in total.

For makan, a decent set meal costs less den RM$10. Mostly is 8 - 9+ ringgit.

COW boy town opens after 6pm....

Zoo and the waterpark ends at 5pm....

dun worry dude. We will have 2 stops.

First stop - Pagoh (approx 150km frm GP Petronas)

2nd stop - Jejatas Ayer Keroh for short rest & makan. Den proceed to pump petrol before we ride for another 5KM to reach the resort.

Paisey, my bad.

First stop - Machap (approx 80km frm GP Petronas)

The Road less Travelled

Hey guys. Just wanna ask. Will you all be going fast? As in above 120km/hr??

dun worry..bro we will stick to 120 km/h not more than that.:)

Captain Racingter forbids us from speeding.

Becos Safetly is more important than anything else.Most important for this trip is touring. Not racing lar...:cheeky:

he think of safety ..

ya my Roy//yes i Do.

u mean in octopus ?

Dun disturb yr pillion? A bit hard lei... :lol:

wah lau mai lar..later she dun want to go zoo safari liao after she saw u naked in waterworld.

Sian i cant go if not i be marshall to assist my prince racingter liao

yah..yahoo rider it's a waste that u cannot make it for this trip.hope u can join us on the next one.

wah lau..u dunno noe meh..zamani got side panniers on his fjr can TAKE AWAY MAH....!!!!:nobuaya: :p