Wah lau wei... still far away ar to the 16th? When is Saturday gonna come sia? And guys please stop talking bout A&W lor... Making me hungry each time I read... Think Im more hyped bout the A&W over the trip... hehe...

it's near very near.................................make sure u change more rinngit go there whack the A & W okie..ops..did i just mention it again?:lol:

• Replies 663

Let's see whois the Big-Eater A&W on dat day.

My record was i spent RM$30+ on my meal alone.

Coney DOg meal change to curly fries, upsize Rootbeer float, 2 piece chicken wing + waffle.

Soooo syiok and full until too lazy to ride home! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Lucky for me my partner staying with me ha ha

Have to wake up super early at 5 sia

dude .... dun overtime urself the night b4 hor.

if not next day at paintball u got wobbly legs, can't run, sure kena :gun:

hehehehe ... juz joking ar. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wahhhhhhhhhhhhh! gooo down-under to surf and den go find Lord of The Rings eh? :lol:

No lah, Australia one is work. But staying in a entertainment complex with casino so.... ;)

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Yah......better to be prepared.....me even worse...early in the morning have to go Long bang pillon....:giddy:

Bring the pillion home the night before lah... :sweat:

thinking of what ?????? A&W ?:lol:

thinking abt u lor...:p

Lucky for me my partner staying with me ha ha

Have to wake up super early at 5 sia

u heng lar.....:p

No lah, Australia one is work. But staying in a entertainment complex with casino so.... ;)

wah casino somemore....oei win more $ back okie...?Before that i XIE XIE LAO BAN FOR MY A & W liao!!!:shades:

Bring the pillion home the night before lah... :sweat:

wah lau..that one friend nia...:giddy:

Let's see whois the Big-Eater A&W on dat day.

My record was i spent RM$30+ on my meal alone.

Coney DOg meal change to curly fries, upsize Rootbeer float, 2 piece chicken wing + waffle.

Soooo syiok and full until too lazy to ride home! :cheeky:

wah zamani that day recce trip u eat little nia....no wonder....:popcorn:

Yo peeps, juz came back from 2nd link, onli manage to get 8 white cards.

Need to produce white card wef 12 midnite!

First come first serve basis eh.

1.Ah Gui(GSR)

2. zamani(FJR)

3.roy(X1)

4.asan(K8)

5.s4^dreamer(s4)

6. racingter

Anybody gg JB later or tom, do help to get more white cards for the rest of the riders. Thanx.

The Road less Travelled

1.Ah Gui(GSR)

2. zamani(FJR)

3.roy(X1)

4.asan(K8)

5.s4^dreamer(s4)

6. racingter

Anybody gg JB later or tom, do help to get more white cards for the rest of the riders. Thanx.

For those ppl in the list above, i will be at Senkang Rivervale Mall McDonalds tonite 8:30pm onwards coz i'm having gathering wif my SK Ryders.

If u free to drop by and pick up the white card from me, gimme a buzz yer.

The Road less Travelled

1.Ah Gui(GSR)

2. zamani(FJR)

3.roy(X1)

4.asan(K8)

5.s4^dreamer(s4)

6. racingter

The white card same as the old one?

I got some old ones left... dunno can use or not.

Is the white card still the same as the previous ones(the one that was used before they changed to cardless system)? If it is still the same ... I have to dig out from my drawer ... I think I have kept some ...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
The white card same as the old one?

I got some old ones left... dunno can use or not.

Is the white card still the same as the previous ones(the one that was used before they changed to cardless system)? If it is still the same ... I have to dig out from my drawer ... I think I have kept some ...

Yup2 .. the white card same as old one.

so go on people, dig ur drawer, dig ur H&B panniers, dig everyware and look for ur white cards! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Like that i no need take the new ones rite? coz i got a whole damn stack of the old ones at home.... zamani are u sure about it? tontie i bring 1 old one down and compare la...

Who what where when?

Like that i no need take the new ones rite? coz i got a whole damn stack of the old ones at home.... zamani are u sure about it? tontie i bring 1 old one down and compare la...

bring the whole stack lah ... share2 :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

hello goot afternoon mr. zamani,

so sorry to inform, i m afraid i cannot make the trip this sat:dot:

i hv a last minute fryday apptment tat will be til late, so i dun think i can make the early meeting; so sorry.:pity:

but i hope u guys will organise another trip soon?:pray:

and i wish for all my fellow riders for this sat trip to have a good n fun ride/visit/makan/paintball game!!!:thumb:

cheers!!!:bounce:

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

i hv a last minute fryday apptment tat will be til late, so i dun think i can make the early meeting; so sorry.:pity:

and i wish for all my fellow riders for this sat trip to have a good n fun ride/visit/makan/paintball game!!!:thumb:

Awww .... there goes my chance to touch touch the B-king .... anyway, thanks for the well wishes .... can't wait to try out the paint ball over there... it's been so so long time never handle a gun liao ... I am the most Bo bo shooter ... hehehe .... *boom* head shot ... *boom* ... nut shot ... hehehe ...:D

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Awww .... there goes my chance to touch touch the B-king .... anyway, thanks for the well wishes ....

aiyoh so sorry about tat too:dot:

next available meet up, OK?:thumb:

cheers!!

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

no worries dude. Mayb we'll c each other again on future outings.

The Road less Travelled

2 more days till we ride. Money not yet changed. Bike not yet prepared. Partner not yet prepared. DIE LIAO. Only Power Cut installed only.... SIANz....

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg