• Replies 3.1k

D more d merrier! Well, I'm not sure, maybe they perdict d COE will go up, u shld look around for d best deals though. I learnt recently, there r hidden cost like agreement fees, oso ask whether der r early payment penalty, etc, so do ask in details b4 signing anything.

Ok count me in then. I won't put my name on the list coz i ain't an owner (and don't want to screw up your count)

1. PatrickChanSG

2. w1n6

3. Munjen01 - black

4. kram - blackie

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg

mine always 0 km/h....and the fuel gauge bar is always full....

oh no!:eek: u r in trouble, it happen to be oso, juz b4 they hand over d bike to me, so d bike shop took d whole meter to change from piaggo. heard it happen to a few of dem.

2011-2012 Yamaha FZ1-N

2012-2013 KTM 990 SMT

2012-2013 Harley Softail Blackline

2013-2014 Kawasaki ZZR 1400

2013-2015 Yamaha Tmax530

2014-2015 Ducati Panigale 1199S

2016- Can Am Spyder RSS

2016- BMW S1000R

should not be the case what...no need to set wan leh for the speedometer...i just got mine also recently also no problems....better get it checked...

Wah! u so lucky! I kena d meter thingy, oso kena d engine oil leaking into d coolent, hiaz! :giddy:

2011-2012 Yamaha FZ1-N

2012-2013 KTM 990 SMT

2013-2015 Yamaha Tmax530

2016- Can Am Spyder RSS

2016- BMW S1000R

Anyone know what kind of cleaner or shampoo used by the Piaggio in their workshop? The area need the carb is difficult to clean.

Shall do it during the weekend?

Sure thing, Time? Place?

Hiaz! Juz sent my bike back to piaggo ctr, my coolent now looks like soya bean drink!!:pity: But at least get to ride on a MP3!! Courtesty of Piaggo! :p

2011-2012 Yamaha FZ1-N

2012-2013 KTM 990 SMT

2013-2015 Yamaha Tmax530

2016- Can Am Spyder RSS

2016- BMW S1000R

italian bikes are full of quality issues

Not sure whether this work... here's some shots from my hp.

http://photos-h.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v311/109/119/1102273332/n1102273332_30107015_1349.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v311/109/119/1102273332/n1102273332_30107014_1059.jpg

Pre-launch Product

Not sure whether this work... here's some shots from my hp.

http://photos-h.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v311/109/119/1102273332/n1102273332_30107015_1349.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v311/109/119/1102273332/n1102273332_30107014_1059.jpg

that's a bloody nice shot bro. THUMBS UP MAN, THUMBS UP. 3 italian bikes i assume the those 3 bikes are yours?

must be some basement condo carparks at east area eh!

[

any pic of this new bike?

Heres d link to see more of d bike

http://www.asia.piaggio.com/gilera/en/models_gallery.php?hScooterTypeId=&hScooterId=239

I managed to get a FC of 29km/L

2011-2012 Yamaha FZ1-N

2012-2013 KTM 990 SMT

2013-2015 Yamaha Tmax530

2016- Can Am Spyder RSS

2016- BMW S1000R

wat the diff between this version and the old one ?

Well, basically, u can't get d old model unless its 2nd hand. Most of it r only cosmetics. The shield is larger, d front fairing has an additional cover on both sides, d rear fairing is slightly larger, d rest is d same, yes, the problems r still d same, no improvements noted. imho

2011-2012 Yamaha FZ1-N

2012-2013 KTM 990 SMT

2013-2015 Yamaha Tmax530

2016- Can Am Spyder RSS

2016- BMW S1000R

Is this bike EFI or still Carb ?

Full tank 8L and FC is abt how?

Lastly underseat storage hoe big and is it hot ?

Its CV carb.

FC around 22.5km/L to 28.5km/L depending how you ride.

Its a full face helmet size and its warm.

Its CV carb.

FC around 22.5km/L to 28.5km/L depending how you ride.

Its a full face helmet size and its warm.

Yeah, d underseat storage can only fit a small size helmet, i can't put my large size open face helmet in :giddy: but its a pretty good food warmer, if u tahbao food home! wahahaha!

2011-2012 Yamaha FZ1-N

2012-2013 KTM 990 SMT

2013-2015 Yamaha Tmax530

2016- Can Am Spyder RSS

2016- BMW S1000R

Hey, any of u guys have dis problem, checked d coolent, and instead of pink or blue liquid, u get a milky solution? Went Piaggo Ctr 2 times liao, they change d engine block, but i still get dis problem, took back d bike on friday, di morning, found d problem again. guess tmr its back to Piaggo again! :bouncefire: damn fustrating!!

2011-2012 Yamaha FZ1-N

2012-2013 KTM 990 SMT

2013-2015 Yamaha Tmax530

2016- Can Am Spyder RSS

2016- BMW S1000R

Not sure whats the color of the coolant, but as long the temp is not overheating, its fine wih me I guess.

Have another problem though. Yesterday the key code went missing... Not sure what happen, maybe due to heavy rain. Went back for the master key the next day and luckily it can start but some troublesome...