its because our managers keep playing him even though he's no good... dat gives him hope tht he can play regularly. we all noe better... how i wish the manager wld juz promote the youth team strikers... i tink they are 100 times better than the bugger...

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

• Replies 1.4k

There's Andy Caroll but i dont know why the managers like to keep playing Ameobi... And now Smith is injured and probably out for 3 mths... :cry:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

We dun sem to be winning games....... lost 2-1 to spurs.......OUT of the carling cup!!!

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Remember Joe Kinnear????? Well..... he's the new appointed part-time Manager that Ashley had appointed for the Magpies...

Remembr Martins who just came back from injury???? Well....... h is now out for 6 weeks due to a fresh Knee injury

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Lucky he's only a temporary... Wonder if he's good...

Martins got injured again? What the fish!!! :faint:

Remembr Martins who just came back from injury???? Well....... h is now out for 6 weeks due to a fresh Knee injury

the Magpies luck can't get any worse. can they? wat about Viduka? he seems to be injured for quite some time liao rite?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Ya. his injured. but forgot until when already. When is the Nigeria Consortiam going to buy the club. Better b soner than later. We are at the bottom of the league

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Ya i'm also waiting for the news regarding the Nigerian consortium but i believe a South African group is also interested in us... The good news about the Nigerian consortium is that they are trying to lure KK back to the club also...

For now let us hope Mike Ashley (only know how to drink), Dennis Wise (not wise enough) and Shola Ameobi (extra only) to get out from the squad...

Ya i'm also waiting for the news regarding the Nigerian consortium but i believe a South African group is also interested in us... The good news about the Nigerian consortium is that they are trying to lure KK back to the club also...

For now let us hope Mike Ashley (only know how to drink), Dennis Wise (not wise enough) and Shola Ameobi (extra only) to get out from the squad...

My sentiments exactly!!!!!

Two Wheels Move The Soul

away to everton tomorrow

another defeat...

keegan, u disappoint me by leaving us in the lurch

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

very sad i guess, really dunno whats going on sia, hope everything can be settled asap

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

How come here so quiet? All the loyal fans run away already ar? :cheeky:

sad to share bad news waiting for good news to share...

anyway here the good news...our away kit the silver colour is now available at Champion...its at penisula...those interested can get it there:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

how much izzit bro?

sad to share bad news waiting for good news to share...

anyway here the good news...our away kit the silver colour is now available at Champion...its at penisula...those interested can get it there:thumb:

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

I thought we played really well this morning. Duff was excellent. Fighting for everyball. Given was superb. Even the clown (Ameobi) seems to be running faster. But after Martins was substituted, we were never dangerous. Anyway, great play lads................ at least for 75 mins.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

great result considering they are 1 goal down and playing with 10 man for most of the match.

Yeah!~ A good result against Man City especially playing with 10 men throughout most of the match... Well done lads!!! :cheer:

tmr early match @7:40pm away against Sunderland @Stadium of Light ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

There's a possibility of a win tonite... I bet it will be an entertaining match when 2 close rivals meet together...

Anyway, i wonder why Ignacio Gonzalez rarely play? Anyone knows? :confused:

oh no, Newcastle 1 nil down. :giddy: