Genting sounds like a super cold place to ride up to isnt it???? brrr... :cool:

yes bro... i intending to go there for a 3D2N or 2D1N trip... might be looking at somewhere in jan... u interested? :D dec no no cus sch holiday... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

yes bro... i intending to go there for a 3D2N or 2D1N trip... might be looking at somewhere in jan... u interested? :D dec no no cus sch holiday... :D

WAH.. like that need winter wear ah? :cheeky:

Jan ah? don think so leh.. dec may be goin overseas wit my frenz.. so jan doubt will go anywhere.. maybe aft cny bah :angel:

3D2N? If so I might be interested.

I dun like 2D1N thingies. After travelling so far, you can't even kick your feet up more than 24hrs. :angel:

How abt 3D2N Cameron? :p

Hi all, encountered this problem several times. 1 minute bike was running fine. Next if I stop somewhere for awhile, the bike refuse to start. It only start after it cooled down. And the bike temperature is only 107 degrees. Horn still working. Lights still there. Anybody encountered this b4?

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Hi all, encountered this problem several times. 1 minute bike was running fine. Next if I stop somewhere for awhile, the bike refuse to start. It only start after it cooled down. And the bike temperature is only 107 degrees. Horn still working. Lights still there. Anybody encountered this b4?

sounds so familiar... but the incident happened on another smaller yammie and not FZ.. was at HLC and there was a small yammie having this problem. but i din really bother wat they did in the end... :cheeky:

haiya....:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

WAH.. like that need winter wear ah? :cheeky:

Jan ah? don think so leh.. dec may be goin overseas wit my frenz.. so jan doubt will go anywhere.. maybe aft cny bah :angel:

no need la... wear your full face + touring jacket + touring jacket + boots = feel like winter wear liao... :lol:

hmmm jus now at LKS, we might have the intention to move it backwards to after CNY... :D

I dun like 2D1N thingies. After travelling so far, you can't even kick your feet up more than 24hrs. :angel:

there's a 3D2N cameron trip at the haji day by Encik Pat... but the slot if full... 2D1N thingy ok la... i'm going for a shorten 2D1N KL+fraser trip soon... :D

you going to organise a separate 3D2N cameron bro? :D

bro, perhaps you could ride over to HL and ask them? u wanna this sat morning i wanna go boon siew... i can accompany u if u're interested... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro, perhaps you could ride over to HL and ask them? u wanna this sat morning i wanna go boon siew... i can accompany u if u're interested... :D

hmm i got a feeling, that it is a weak battery.

boon siew??

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hmm i got a feeling, that it is a weak battery.

boon siew??

i got a simple way to test that... wan or not? sat morning? hehehe! :D 9:30am at HL then bfast somewhere around then go boon siew... :D

yes, it's boon siew... i wanna ask them if they got sell fazer or not... wahahaha! :lol:

Any sort of error code?

Check this out:

http://www.fz6-forum.com/forum/garage-mechanical-help/6951-help-my-bike-wont-start.html

there's a 3D2N cameron trip at the haji day by Encik Pat... but the slot if full... 2D1N thingy ok la... i'm going for a shorten 2D1N KL+fraser trip soon... :D

you going to organise a separate 3D2N cameron bro? :D

Depends la. Must see the interest first.

I plan to stay at that relatively new Hotel Titiwangsa just outside Brinchang.

I tink i saw u guys at Nee Soon just now. 1 whole group.

I was the one with the dark blue Fazer...with the Autobot logo...

oh... so u r the one... i think a couple of us ever saw u at motoWorld with your female pillion too... :lol:

y nvr come over to say hi? :D

Depends la. Must see the interest first.

I plan to stay at that relatively new Hotel Titiwangsa just outside Brinchang.

sounds interesting... let's check out the interests when it's nearer... :lol:

oh... so u r the one... i think a couple of us ever saw u at motoWorld with your female pillion too... :lol:

y nvr come over to say hi? :D

Ya, ur bike with the Autobot logo is very distinctive. One look, I know its the Pichudot from SBF liao.

Just now the group so big, next time lor, ...:thumb:

i got a simple way to test that... wan or not? sat morning? hehehe! :D 9:30am at HL then bfast somewhere around then go boon siew... :D

yes, it's boon siew... i wanna ask them if they got sell fazer or not... wahahaha! :lol:

okie..on..but how u gonna test?? i can diy or not:cheeky:

if go HL, we could possibly get the fender nuts too! :thumb:

hmm that reminds me.

no error code message. the whole bike just blacked out...i got to wait like 10-15 minss each time i wanna restart my bike.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Genting 3D2N abit nothing better to do la. :cheeky:

Same goes to Cameron HL to me. :angel:

how about Hatyai 3D2N? :angel:

can go buy toothbrushes.... :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Ya, ur bike with the Autobot logo is very distinctive. One look, I know its the Pichudot from SBF liao.

Just now the group so big, next time lor, ...:thumb:

omg... o_O i cannot do bad things liao lo right? cus it's easy to spot me... :D

anyway, i'm going to change the logo at my wind shield very soon... hehehe... :p but i still love the logo at my side box very much... :p

okie..on..but how u gonna test?? i can diy or not:cheeky:

hmm that reminds me.

the simplest is to check your headlight if it got dim a bit when you're idling... then u try throttle a bit, check if your headlight got becomes brighter or not... hahaha! :D

;5927879']Genting 3D2N abit nothing better to do la. :cheeky:

wow 3D2N hatyai! sounds very aggressive! moreover, it's jus go there buy toothbrushes! omg! :faint:

anyway, trip to genting or cameron is for the nice & cozy weather la... :p

;5927879']Genting 3D2N abit nothing better to do la. :cheeky:

Cannot la. Hatyai too hot. I want cool weather, somewhere high high up. :angel:

U not sian abt SG weather meh?

so last nite LKS got how many new comers? and sounds so much like an illegal gathering wit so many ppl sia.... scary... Whhahahaha!!

hahaha... luckily no TP... :p

aiya didn't take the pictures of the bikes there... all parked v neatly~ :D

Cannot la. Hatyai too hot. I want cool weather, somewhere high high up. :angel:

U not sian abt SG weather meh?

agree... :angel:

wow 3D2N hatyai! sounds very aggressive! moreover, it's jus go there buy toothbrushes! omg! :faint:

Ok lah, sometimes we go there for juz for a few glasses of cha yen! :angel:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

hahaha... luckily no TP... :p

aiya didn't take the pictures of the bikes there... all parked v neatly~ :D

agree... :angel:

neatly?! hmm.. if i go i sure be the spoiler! whhahahaaha! anyhow park. :cheeky: