fellow peeps.. can i ask how much i can fetch if i wan to sell my rack and box for FZ600? my is gen 1 model.. is in the bike shop for too long... thought of selling it as i did not use box... i intend to sell in SBF... so need a rough quotation... thanks if u can kindly post ur opinion!!

• Replies 8k

Guys...

If you have $1k spare to do up your bike?

what will you start with first?

change to steel braided brake lines 1st.. then install rack and put box..

1k not enough for the exhaust leh.. :cheeky:

that's y i nv mention exhaust..

ok.

2nd hand exhaust:angel:

hard to find leh.. i looking for akrapovic.. :D

change to steel braided brake lines 1st.. then install rack and put box..

ABS got 12 pipes... expensive sia!!!! :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
Exhaust:thumb:

huh.... $1k for exhaust... the rest you paying ar..?? :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
ABS got 12 pipes... expensive sia!!!! :cry:

erm.. -.-' didnt know yours is abs.. since 1 line is about $50 (cos 3 lines about $150) abs version have 12 lines = $600? wow..

huh.... $1k for exhaust... the rest you paying ar..?? :cheeky:

okie how bout any/some of the following items,

winshields?

horns?

LED signal lights?

Steering Damper?

tankbra?

security alarm?

balancers?

Levers?

Fender Eliminator?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

actually any bike also can go touring..

its more of the rider :thumb:

ohh..ok..

but i understand that the xj6 diversion is a detuned from fz6 right..meaning the xj6 hav lower topspeed..?pls enlightened me..:angel:

Guys...

base on my current setup, 1k is jus nice for my ASV levers + BMW grips + PC... then setup is complete liao... :D

so... r u sponsoring me? :lol:

which is better for touring wise..

fz6 or xj6 diversion..?

thanks..

actually any bike also can go touring..

its more of the rider :thumb:

ohh..ok..

but i understand that the xj6 diversion is a detuned from fz6 right..meaning the xj6 hav lower topspeed..?pls enlightened me..:angel:

yup... depends on the rider...

NSR SP or kup kia or phamtom also went up to thailand liao, i dun see why other bikes can't... :)

also, if you are talking abt touring, touring is an enjoyable ride journey at your own comfort speed, enjoying yourself thruout the journey... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Guys...

can get leovince exhaust if u want...aluminium goin for 1050 i guess..top up 50bucks ah...

~~~~~[/color]

.......find the love between man and motorcycles......

which is better for touring wise..

fz6 or xj6 diversion..?

thanks..

if u wan to use either of these '6' for touring wise,maybe u shud try riding posture for both bikes which suits u better....:thumb:

~~~~~[/color]

.......find the love between man and motorcycles......

hi ppl, new fz6n rider here. S2 abs version :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

actually it was already broken in when i got it. i bought the bike from my fren's cousin who gave up riding. bike was 6mths old with 3.8k km on the odo when i got it. comes with tank bra, sliders, bellypan and scottoiler as freebies too :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

wah.. so fast break down cannot la... Whahahaha! so any good deal at MW jus now?

bought a full face helmet at $100 only... :D

actually it was already broken in when i got it. i bought the bike from my fren's cousin who gave up riding. bike was 6mths old with 3.8k km on the odo when i got it. comes with tank bra, sliders, bellypan and scottoiler as freebies too :D

sounds a great deal! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bought a full face helmet at $100 only... :D

helmet you got so many lao... save $$$ for your lever la...:cheeky:

not a lot lar...

i only got 1 m-frizz gen-3 half face, 1 caberg justissimo flip-up, 1 arai rx-7 rr5 full face + this, hjc full face...

i think if you count full faces, ah yatz have more... :lol:

you deal... u sound like my cousin fren sia... by any chances u know who is Joel Chew? :angel: