as i write i hear raindrop falling, north-east part of sg is raining liao,..o_O

time for my beauty afternoon nap then...:dozed:

omg fishing fish! 20 more mins to go!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

Looi Motor got one Fz6 selling $8.5k. I just bought my new fazer Fz1 2009 too, maybe can meet up and run in together.

fz6 8.5k?? which model?? which year?? so cheap?? 1st hand??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
confirm rain de la!!!!

nope u r wrong! i'm home dry but sky dark... hehehehe! :p

but someone wans it to be clear sky... so... it's CLEAR SKY with DARK CLOUDS! wahahahahaha! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wooo Pichudot when u went over to thai?

last week bro... during songkran...

me jus a little fry la... been there two times only... there are tons of bros in here who had been into Thailand countless times... :)

i also open carpark, but i cover my bike. what i dun like about open carpark is, when it rains, i got to remove the cover, open my box, take my raingear and helmet, chiong back into shelter wear raingear and helmet then can move off. by then, i am sweating already.. :sian:

Exactly...sian man.

Mr Lee wanted to sell me the second hand 2003 Fz6(silver frame/G shock meter) parked at third floor for $8.5k good condition but too ex.

2003 fz6 at 8.5k? wu sala boh.. either that bike have something special or you heard the year wrongly.. i went there a few months back loois quoted 8k+ for a 06 fz6..

last week bro... during songkran...

me jus a little fry la... been there two times only... there are tons of bros in here who had been into Thailand countless times... :)

Hey, I think I saw u along NSH Ayer hitem southbound ard 5.40am. I was riding northbound and saw ur blue red blinker.

Just curious, wat time u left hat Yai?

hehe thank for all the information but i am selling my frazer 6 2003 model @$6500 anyone interested can go and view my thread... price can go lower as i just want to sell it off to upgrade to other bike=)

Hey, I think I saw u along NSH Ayer hitem southbound ard 5.40am. I was riding northbound and saw ur blue red blinker.

Just curious, wat time u left hat Yai?

wow! 5:40am we are almost going to doze off liao...

u can nvr imagine wad time we left hatyai... :lol:

we left at around 12 noon! hahahahaha!

we took 17 hours for the journey from hatyai's lee garden to reach SG check point... hahahahaha!

bro, u jus came back? from?

wow! 5:40am we are almost going to doze off liao...

u can nvr imagine wad time we left hatyai... :lol:

we left at around 12 noon! hahahahaha!

we took 17 hours for the journey from hatyai's lee garden to reach SG check point... hahahahaha!

bro, u jus came back? from?

I was on my way to genting to meet my friends who left hatyai the day before.

How come u guys took 17hrs?

Can't be that long..

I remembered seeing 3 bikes.

I was on my way to genting to meet my friends who left hatyai the day before.

How come u guys took 17hrs?

Can't be that long..

I remembered seeing 3 bikes.

yup... 17 hrs... standard is 8-10 hrs... :)

it's a long story... but we are back safety! ;)

yup... it's 3 bikes... 1 fz1 & 2 fz6... :D

17 hours?? can go back and come again ah.. haha.

as long as back safety and in one piece can liaoz...

SP - FR 8***S

X1 - FZ 8***K

FZ6S - F 88*B

Yup, espcially when riding on

trips, safety is important.

What ever u guys kana, at least u guys are back home safety.

But damn, 17hrs hrs is long. Must be damn shag..

Yup, espcially when riding on

trips, safety is important.

What ever u guys kana, at least u guys are back home safety.

But damn, 17hrs hrs is long. Must be damn shag..

yups! i totally agree!

nothing can beats the importance of safety & life!

anyway, answering to those bros who shown concern and if any one wanna know, here is wad happened...

we set off at 12+ noon from lee garden plaza but stuck at sadao border for 2+ hours...

while moving off within 100km, one of us cannot take the heat and nearly got heat stroke...

so we find a nearest petrol station to rest and decide to wait till sunset before moving off again...

it was around 7pm by then and we are still in alor star, hence the rest of the journey are considered night riding...

we took lots of stops like 100-150km per stop and have long rest in order not to make ourselves over fatigue...

the whole process took us 17 hrs from reach back to home land but safe!

Ya, my friends were stuck at sadao too e day before. Do drink more water to hydrate ur body and carry a bottle of water on bike jus in case. Camelpak can be useful.

yeah it's a good investment but if u're wearing a full face it's hard to suck on the nipss errr i mean nozzle... :D

btw, anyone experienced going in via 2nd link at 4:30pm during weekdays?

will it be jam i wonder?

I think jus bout to start to jam.

Good luck. Haha...

I think jus bout to start to jam.

Good luck. Haha...

yea... when i'm back at SG custom, i see MY bikes crowding up at SG custom liao... 5pm onwards is the peak... i'm lucky no jam and already back relac at house with tank ful ful liao... :D