yes it will still be nice... if u r looking at h&b, u can try downloading their category from their website... they have some pictures in there for you to browse thru... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

Thanks man pichudot. Joined u guys lks when free or going in pump petrol. Now gonna look for a nice touring screen

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Shipable or local also ok but wan it to look nice on my black bike haha. Eh pichudot I wanna always put blinker on bike n a cigarette socket. U got gd mechanic to recommend for fixing? My mehanic only can do motards le

heard fz8 is out to the street, anyone got the front side and back view of it? today went BP, ah swee quoted 18.5k for fz8 sia.

Pichu, u got urself fz1 already? 2010?

Shipable or local also ok but wan it to look nice on my black bike haha. Eh pichudot I wanna always put blinker on bike n a cigarette socket. U got gd mechanic to recommend for fixing? My mehanic only can do motards le

look nice ah... i had google-ed some that will look just nice on fz1s for touring screens... you can look at puig touring screen or zero gravity sport touring screen... these are purchasable locally... or u can look at yammie jap web for this special touring screen... look v nice too...

blinkers... wad kind of blinkers you have in mind? or got liao?

cig socket, if u r not diy person, u can go m-technik to get it done there... if u r a diy person, u can buy the socket from limbat and install it yourself... all u need to do is to tap it directly to the ignition cable with a switch (strongly advised)...

mechanic for wiring stuffs? so far, i have yet to meet one good one... sad to say and i'm not trying to hao lian here, i think my wiring skills are better than them... maybe becus i got all the time to do it nice nice...

Pichu, u got urself fz1 already? 2010?

no... my Japanese fiancée is still swimming her way here... yes it's a 2010 fiancée... KAWAII-NE! :D

blackey bro. i believe u also go for black hee..

yup!

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Dan pichudot still riding fz6? If I pay u some kopi money u help n teach me fix electronic can ma?

wad kind of electronics u intending to install?

talking about cig socket, i havent even installed mine yet.. :(

Cigarette socket I will take out from current bike. Still looking for voltmeter fog light n blinkers lo

voltmeter i would suggest you get max performance type... it's smaller and it looks nicer with fazers... :)

fog light... u can try looking for hella ones... not sure where got sell cus it's not under my wish list... hence nvr google... :p but perhaps u would like to share where u got after you got... :D

blinkers... u wan good ones or normal ones? budget constrain?

talking about cig socket, i havent even installed mine yet.. :(

wa lao... so long liao since i pass u ur cig socket... :faint:

voltmeter i would suggest you get max performance type... it's smaller and it looks nicer with fazers... :)

fog light... u can try looking for hella ones... not sure where got sell cus it's not under my wish list... hence nvr google... :p but perhaps u would like to share where u got after you got... :D

blinkers... u wan good ones or normal ones? budget constrain?

wa lao... so long liao since i pass u ur cig socket... :faint:

hehe. waiting for you to provide assistance.. i got a switch for it also..

Pichudot switch anytype also can? Issit possible for us to install a quick release type of joint? So can take out fast? Must wait my fz1 out wor haha. But actually pondering to get fz6 de but obsolete le so abit sian

aiyo... make an appt la... :angel:

lol.. ok lah.. next month i will make an appt..

Pichudot switch anytype also can? Issit possible for us to install a quick release type of joint? So can take out fast? Must wait my fz1 out wor haha. But actually pondering to get fz6 de but obsolete le so abit sian

you can get hella fog lights from ano57 :thumb:

he is also doing the MO for the hella horn too :)

sorry bro, which one r u referring? voltmeter or fog light or blinker switch?

lol.. ok lah.. next month i will make an appt..

can la... next mth better... this mth i v handicap... i wan to go motoWorld pre-buy a tank bra for my fz1 also can't... duno who can help me... :cheeky:

no... my Japanese fiancée is still swimming her way here... yes it's a 2010 fiancée... KAWAII-NE! :D

Which shop you getting your Japanese fiancée from? :angel:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

your 1 should have sink already la... so long haven't reach...:angel::angel:

or reach already, but dun hav yr share... :p:P

your 1 should have sink already la... so long haven't reach...:angel::angel:

or reach already, but dun hav yr share... :p:P

NBz u... if mine sink or not coming in 2 weeks time, yours will sink too... :angel:

sorry bro, which one r u referring? voltmeter or fog light or blinker switch?

can la... next mth better... this mth i v handicap... i wan to go motoWorld pre-buy a tank bra for my fz1 also can't... duno who can help me... :cheeky:

i can help you if i go pass this week.. or after my ict (-.-' sian) i can go book for you.

thanks a lot bro! do let me know once you had purchased or order... i'll arrange to pick up the invoice from you and pay you if you had paid any deposit... :angel:

no prob bro.. if this week i not passing by then i keep you updated.. if you can wait until after my ict (world cup just over) i confirm can book for you.. deposit should be quite standard $50..