to all friends ,

ok long things make short. my bike box was jacked last month when i went to jb and now my bike box was jacked another time this time in singapore

and somemore , it was on orchard road , wheel lock place carpark opposite the surface carpark!!!

i was very angry that my box was jacked 2 times in a row !!!

tonight i am going to report to the police about this was i did not have the time to do it.

also when i went to the bike shop to repair my lock , the mechanic was very surprised that my bike box was jacked the second time round !.

he said that some people for 10 years, their bike box was no even touched and yet my box was jacked 2 times in a row.

he asked also if i had any enemies which i said no.

the first time in jb , all my items were taken away , but this time in orhard road , non of my items were taken away

so this is a puzzle, but this time i did not put any valuables in my bike anymore.

somemore , someone stole my bicycle outside my house too.

who will do such terrible things !!!

arggg.......

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

• Replies 23

no i did not leh

jeremy aka lanman

Game StarT

den really suay lor... invest in a alarm la... hope it helps... and parked at more visible location...

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

yeap, a case of down of luck like me.

i spent close to 800rm yesterday on my bike. servicing plus this and that. come back, got fine by NEA for excessive smoke(which mine is kept at minimal, even my mech and friends and friends says its abit) and fine by HDB for no parking coupon. and otw home, my fc dropped like mad because my rear brake is stuck to my disc brake.

down on luck? couldnt be worst.

cheer up dude! something good will happen after these ordeal allright!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

was very angry and i was with my friend after a romantic dinner , really spoilt my day man ! if i kenna bike jack again i going to buy 4D .

can you believe that the so called safe singapore , still got people want to jack my bike !!!!

so many bike there got box dun jack , come and jack my bike !!!???

omg

jeremy aka lanman

Game StarT

maybe ur bike too chio liao

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

my hamster also kanna stole a few month ago. hehe...

I keep a hamster (1 old hamster + middle size cage + 1 food container) outside my house so that all the neighboor kid can play with it. i was with us for 1.5yr.

then 1 morning when i left to work at 8am. i still say good bye to the hamster. then 9.30 am, my family call me asking where i take the hamster.

sigh... it was stolen together with the cage and the theif also stole the food container ($2)

till today, my block still have many disappointed and sad kids.

darn that theif. (he did not took the wooden bedding for the cage. i wonder why).

to all friends ,

ok long things make short. my bike box was jacked last month when i went to jb and now my bike box was jacked another time this time in singapore

and somemore , it was on orchard road , wheel lock place carpark opposite the surface carpark!!!

i was very angry that my box was jacked 2 times in a row !!!

tonight i am going to report to the police about this was i did not have the time to do it.

also when i went to the bike shop to repair my lock , the mechanic was very surprised that my bike box was jacked the second time round !.

he said that some people for 10 years, their bike box was no even touched and yet my box was jacked 2 times in a row.

he asked also if i had any enemies which i said no.

the first time in jb , all my items were taken away , but this time in orhard road , non of my items were taken away

so this is a puzzle, but this time i did not put any valuables in my bike anymore.

somemore , someone stole my bicycle outside my house too.

who will do such terrible things !!!

arggg.......

lanman, dun tink too much lah, there are also many who neber tio toto b4, but others who won 1st prize twice...

since luck not so good, wait it out, be more careful. or could be your bike simply too irresistible to jack compared to other bikes around.

sometimes, life is like tat, my cheapo clothes peg use to clip my biker cover also tio stan many times within a certain period. almost wanted to buy a pack and leave it to the poor soul who couldnt afford pegs that cost 10cts each.

"jack" is what har? stolen? pry open? destroyed? or something else?

hahaha.. i was wondering too, until i read the whole story.

When i first saw the thread title, i was thinking whether it was somebody who 'jack-up' your bike / 'jack-off' on your bike / or 'hi-jack' (stole your whole bike) at Wheelock Place.

But i'm sorry to hear about your incidents bro. These people really have nothing better to do..

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

my "jack" is the guy use a metal device and forcefully force the whole lock array out lor. in the end left one hole

jeremy aka lanman

Game StarT

hahaha.. i was wondering too, until i read the whole story.

When i first saw the thread title, i was thinking whether it was somebody who 'jack-up' your bike / 'jack-off' on your bike / or 'hi-jack' (stole your whole bike) at Wheelock Place.

But i'm sorry to hear about your incidents bro. These people really have nothing better to do..

this post made my evening~

u think in Singapore got no one jack bikes?

Plenty of lowlifes around. can feel but mostly unseen

I feel for you! Just one thing, would covering one's bike in addition to parking it in an open area deter luggage thefts more effectively?

I get a feeling alot of potential bike thieves are watching this thread..

Sportbiker at heart!

http://i33.tinypic.com/5a58g2.jpghttp://i36.tinypic.com/25fruwl.jpg

I feel for you! Just one thing, would covering one's bike in addition to parking it in an open area deter luggage thefts more effectively?

I get a feeling alot of potential bike thieves are watching this thread..

It is doubtful that determined thief will be hindered by a flimsy bike cover. Parking in a well-lit and frequented open space would probably be the best option.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act