i mean like no one planning for outing

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

• Replies 738

oh! hahaha.. i see i see.. i guess all busy with exams at the moment mah. so cant decide on a proper date and activity.. haha.. waiting for more news to go out again!!! hahaha.. the last time was fun!! next one will be better!! muahahha.. cos i call all the TP to go hm on the day we going out liao.. hahahhaha.. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hello to all polyclinic technicians people!!! haha.. hows life?? RP hols is ENDING!!!! argh!!!!!!!!

so fast??

how many weeks?

haha.. true true.. but if its motogp ar.. wah.. i sure buy sia!!

motogp street race?

i think rider will die if they buang..LoL

;4599865']so fast??

how many weeks?

motogp street race?

i think rider will die if they buang..LoL

3 weeks hols nia!! next week go back school liao.. sians.. :sian:

muahaha.. motogp street racing cool sia.. hahah.. hmm.. even in track also got ppl die mah. so not a big problem la.. LOL!!!! :giddy:

oh! hahaha.. i see i see.. i guess all busy with exams at the moment mah. so cant decide on a proper date and activity.. haha.. waiting for more news to go out again!!! hahaha.. the last time was fun!! next one will be better!! muahahha.. cos i call all the TP to go hm on the day we going out liao.. hahahhaha.. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

hhahax!hope tis time the number increase!

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

yea man! increase the numbers from 25+ to 50+.. hahah. then the next one 100+ then 200+ then 300+ then 400+ then 500+ then 600+ then the whole bloody schools of people.. until we have so much that we have to split the outing into two sessions.. one in the morning and one in the evening.. and we have to go in teams cos we are so massive in numbers that all the cars cant even see the road in front! lol..

i'm mad.. :faint:

den thailand malaysia school all join den whole world join.den finish.hahahax

hahaha. number increase. but where's the outing? :popcorn:

ur organise ah bro..since u kinda free tis week.rite?hehe

Eh guys.. Catch a movie or something uh... Or just chill for a drink/makan before fasting month... But pls dun bully me and my baby hor.... we both very very new.. hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

wah!dier ah like tis..the rise of anwar

Eh guys.. Catch a movie or something uh... Or just chill for a drink/makan before fasting month... But pls dun bully me and my baby hor.... we both very very new.. hee..

movie ar? ahha. den we must do reservation liaos. we wont bully u one. we got 2 LADYRIDERS. not LADYBOY. ahhaa.

u were lookin fr kRR the other time blastedgal.. got it?

I lost you, bro... I was.. but in the end never get KRR... Got my dream bike.. bruises all over her now... but we both learnt that we are both new... So now slowly get to know her all over again..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I lost you, bro... I was.. but in the end never get KRR... Got my dream bike.. bruises all over her now... but we both learnt that we are both new... So now slowly get to know her all over again..

what bike u riding?

Me RS125 '05...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Hmmm... i dropped, i fell, i misbalanced.. and 2 more stationary drop..

And it just turned 6days today.... Heart breaking, right?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Hmmm... i dropped, i fell, i misbalanced.. and 2 more stationary drop..

And it just turned 6days today.... Heart breaking, right?

pity u. i know what it feels like. we riders share the same feelings.